(2008/11) November 2008

Wah u guys have been busy ah!

Congrats Bladers! Easy labour, lucky u!

Amore, u also had an easy labour hor.. wah ur first one 27 hrs long!!! so far all the labour all quite fast.. wonder if anybody will kena tortured by their bb for more than 24 hrs! scarly its me!!!

Vincy, Vera's eyes so big.. glad to hear that Venice is better.. may be she wasn't feeling well hence acting that way to her sis..

Minky, Fifi, i could have sworn that u 2 would pop first.. esp Minky lor... Minky, dun over work ya?

Dreamyjo, Carol, Karen, ya its getting uncomfy liao carrying so much wt along.. try to walk more.. and also have sex!! wahahahaa...

Gals, did ur bbs kick u until ur tummy is sore? I having this pain on the right, like stitch, cos my bb's legs and arms are there.. can see him kicking like mad.. now that area very very sore... normal?

Blessedmum, urs is a topload machine? u just need to rerun ur machine and the foam shd subside. if not, remove ur laundry and run ur machine empty.

happy -
100x more painful ah!! I am always blessed with no menstrual cramps de....I hope mine will not be too painful then.

bowel movements - noticed that my bowel movement are more regular and frequent esp. in the last tri. guess there is really limited space the stomach area now...keke..

bear - siao ah...having sex is back breaking lay!!! Ya, sometimes the baby moved so violently, its causing some pain esp to my pelvic bone and bladder area. Not sure if bb is kicking, but can tell bb is moving really fast lor.

yah Bear, top load machine....yup i just did that..hopefully later everything is fine....WHY KODOMO IS NOT LOW SUD!!!!!!!!!!! arghhhhhhhh..

Oh yah anybody got answer to my enfalac question above...?

Bear, yes, these few days, baby Evan is very active, kick and kick at my left...at night, when i sleep on my left, she also keep kicking at the same point...think it is normal lah...

bear, hey! im getting off my lazy butt le and trying to walk more these few days. hopefully it helps. As for sex, i also tried but hahaha.. too big liao so more clumsy hahaha.. can only do once per week. So far, dilation no change leh.. LoL.. maybe should up the frequency.. poor hub. kekeke..

ilivbli55,
there u go. kekekek... any more?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.5 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 7 yrs old</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD></TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngle</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total: 32 Minnies &amp; 37 Mickeys

Carol, really.. if u want bb to come faster, have sex! try doggie style lor.. it really helps. hahhaha...

Blessedmum, you put in the recommended amt ah? try to put in lesser just in case ur bb's body is hypersensitive..

Eh, i know bb kicking is normal.. but hor, he kick me until it hurts leh.. the closest i can think of the pain is it is like stitch.. i walk also need to grasp my right side.. my hb saw how violent bb was.. u can literally see a sharp pt poking out!

Dreamyjo, u tried ah.. hardworking leh.. still can do once a wk! hahahaha.. i m rather dry.. dunno how to do it.

bear, i understand. for me, its extremely painful when bb kicked my ribcage.. i will squirmed in pain. i guess you are skinny and thus more sensitive to bb movement. no choice, got to coax your boy to be more gentle to mummy le. I also tried to tell my boy dont kick my ribcage. these few days, seem okay leh. keke..

dreamyjo,
oh! you were there too?? i was the one checking out e bumwear with hubby,yup!! in e end we did go to united sq to get the bumwear package, spent about $250, but hubby and i decided its for the sake of our precious princess bum bum,kekek.. so you going to induce within e next few days?

carol,
me same as you, my bowel movement super regular now. very auto now, wake up only can go toilet already.hahah..

Bear,
hahah, u cheeky mummy!!actually hubby and i were talking bout it coz we really slow down in that area since my 3rd tri. we would like to do it sometimes but now just really nervous that we will trigger labour,haha..esp since our gynae will be away next week we thought better not take e risk. just stick to lotsa cuddling for now. i think i am going to book a hotel room for hubby and i to enjoy some coupletime when baby is a few months old,mua hahaha!!!!

Happy
My friend said the same thing. Contractions is 100x menstrual cramps.

Carol
From what little experience I had, it's really like menstrual cramps, but tighter feeling. Plus, for me, with menstrual cramps, I can make myself less painful and more comfy. But with contractions, whichever way I turn, the pain won't go away. It's quite strange though, my contractions only occur at night when I'm sleeping.

Dreamyjo &amp; Vincy
Hmm, maybe my gynae is pro-natural? No idea lei. He never once mentioned induction. Maybe he would this Friday. I guess next week, if still I haven't popped, I would have to be induced. Or C-section. Actually my baby's quite the naughty one. She was breech initially, and then now, her head is below but her face is upwards instead of the other way round. I am going to have a hard labour I'm sure. Sigh.

sex will trigger early labour meh? i tot if "shoot" in den will.. lolz.. i rem i read some magazine said sooo...

any way, now so bulky to do those action! haa...

bear, no choice ah. i want to induce naturally mah and gynae advice to have sex as sperms will help to soften the cervix. So got to be hardworking lah. Hahaha.. i can only use the doggy style cos haha too heavy to sit on my hub, his leg will cramp. Hahaha... this week will try to have a little nipple stimulation to see can speed things up a little.

<font color="119911">Hi Ladies</font>

<font color="0000ff">Contractions</font>
Hm..how to time contractions when i can only feel menstrual cramp like pain? The pain does not goes off &amp; on.
My gynae told me I was having contractions during my CTG monitoring, but during that time i did not feel anything, not even the menstrual cramp pain.

haru, i am there.. the fat mummy looking at the sarong sling. i am bioing you hahaha.. cos i envy how come some girls can be skinny and look good when they are preggy and here i am fat like a hippo. Hahaha.. I didnt know its haru. what a coincidence. hahahaha...i thought you only like 6 or 7 months preggy nia. Your tum tum not very big ya.

karen, ya, some gynae are pro-natural and do not suggest induction unnecessary. ANyway, induction does have its own set of risks. If i can, i do not wish to go through induction as well, just that i do not feel comfortable to let bb stay in tum tum past week 40. Your girl face the other way, cannot go natural ?

<font color="119911">GreenGrape</font>
My contractions that time was like those menstrual cramp type, only much worse as they become more regular. U should be able to feel it if the CTG monitor can pick it up

CC,Amore :
Wow, both of you so lucky to have such short and smooth labour.

Vincy:
Vera is so sweet and adorable. Her eyes and double eyelids are sooo nice! Pretty gal.

Dreamyjo,
When u see so mamy mummies popped, u would want ur baby to come out fast but once out liao u will miss the feeling of bb in your tummy. That's what i'm feeling. Kinda miss my pregnancy time cos it's such a beautiful experience. Take more pics and remember the feeling b4 u pop. Waiting for ur birth story soon.

Milderina,
Hi, i delivered via Natural w epi not c-sect. Baby is 47cm in length. Thanks for updating!

Hui,
Noelle drink so much already? or is it normal? My gal, Rachelle only take abt 50ml 3 hourly... She's only 1 day younger than Noelle. Probably she's a small eater.

bluebear, nope, hubby ask me to continue to wait. so be inducing on my edd. Hiaz... still waiting lor.

haru, greengrape, dont envy me lah. hahaha.. its quite a chore actually hahaha...

haru, you so romantic de hor. book a hotel room for couple time... so nice...

dreamyjo,
did you get e sling in e end? =D i was thinkin of it too, but hubby prefers to get carrier. ya, everyone can't believe i am due to deliver soon. but my gynae is happy so far as i am petite and i would like to have a natural delivery.

haru, yup, i got the sling cos carrier not suitable for newborn. Maybe getting a carrier later on for hubby when bb is older.

Babyzel, haha.. now i dont know whether i will miss the preg period or not.. cos i cant wait to deliver hahaha.. maybe when bb is out, i will. Anyway, glad you enjoy your smooth pregnancy. So envious. Maybe if there is not so much discomfort for my preg, i may happily continue waiting.. hahaha..

dreamyjo,
since a few weeks ago, i already feel like i will miss it ALOT when she is born coz i guess its the closest that i have been with baby during this 9 months...getting emo...

i am going for black pepper crabs this evening! Yeah! BIL treating. Yippy.. Also got a cake for my dog to celebrate her bday today midnite. Dont know whether my boy want to have the same bday with my girl or not... hehe..

<font color="119911">Bluebear</font>
hm..the problem is i really can't feel anything. Somemore I was hooked up to the CTG for 1 hour and during the 1 hour, i don't even feel the cramp.

<font color="119911">Mildy</font>
My GD should be still under controlled, cause i never gain much weight,but the medicine to ease my preterm labour is causing the side effect of me having higher glucose reading. So my gynae has kinda ease it by increasing the range of reading allowed. (And the priority is to prevent the baby from coming out too early now)
Me also find it harder to control. maybe because of all the craving. My hubby was just teasing me a few days back, once i give birth, hell will break loose, he has to stock up all the cakes, ice cream, chocolate, dessert that i been deprived of now.

haru, great to see that you are enjoying your pregnancy so far. Made me so envious... now i feel bad for rushing my boy to come out. i'm so bad.

greengrape, when you are hooked on the ctg, its shown you are having contractions but you dont feel it. maybe the contractions are mild or your pain threshold is high? Hahaha, if pain threshold high, maybe can have natural w/o epi leh.. is your ctg readings showing regular or irregular contractions? Also did your gynae comment anything on the ctg readings?

dreamyjo,
aw..so sweet that you are getting a b'day cake for ur doggy!! yum..black pepper crabs..oooh...

no lah, i can understand at times just feel like want to deliver instead carrying around the baby's weight. i guess all mummies at this stage are some what a lil undecisive, want to deliver soon but want to enjoy baby inside belly for longer period.hahahah...

Dreamyjo - Wah, you very onz lay!! Once a week!! Not painful mah? The last time my hubby try to penetrate, the v area like very sore lay!! Better not let my hubby read this thread....I have been depriving him of his needs...keke..Happy BD to your doggie!! I used to buy cheese cake for my dogs on their bd also...but eversince they get diarrhea so easily, I stopped doing that le.

Hi emeraldbride, normally gynea/nurse will give laughing gas 1st... if cannot tahan then jab on the thigh the follow by epi... i guess depends on individual pain threshold bah... both my delivery i did not use epi.... use laughing gas.. my 1st i did have jab on thigh... 2nd 1 was too fast for me to react.. so did not take jab on thigh...

as for side effect... dun think i hav any... just dat u feel drowsy during labour... but u know wat u are doing...

happy, haha ya was shock to noe i dilate so fast... dunno the nurse got "measure" properly anot at 1st....

Milderina, ur elder gal about the same age as my elder gal hor? the nurse did mention 1 of the reason why i so fast is coz the age gap btw the 2 pregnancy quite near... dat's why so fast... maybe urs will be fast oso...

diarrhoea - i read somewhere... say diarrhoea may be a symptom for pre-labour...i oso had diarrhoea on last wed....

<font color="119911">Dreamjo</font>
I also not sure. I did the CTG a couple of weeks ago (I was then in week 32, 33). My gynae just said I'm having contractions (before that I was telling him i felt menstrual cramp pain on and off, that why asked to go for CTG) and gave me HL + medicine.

Dreamyjo: the topic of sex is getting sizzling here hahah....you mean even now nearer to 40 week, you are still having sex...doesn't it feel painful and uncomfortable...? does baby have any reaction like getting tense up or something..? my hunny wouldn't do it as scared hurt baby or trigger contraction so he really Ren!!!! hahaha

dear mummies: thanks to your prayers and well-wishes, both rachel &amp; gerard are home already
luke should be home in a week's time.

jenn, haru especially thanks. haru, your nick means spring!

congrats to Vincy, maggie, kash, Amore, Jo, Glad_Gal, Auggy Bear! so many nov EDD babies already out in oct.

dreamyjo, fifi: hang in there!

Mildy: Gerard was 43 cm at birth, Luke 41 cm. Rachel wasn't measured cos they sent her to NICU first. Can you also help me to update Ignatius' birth-date = 20.5.2001? Thanks a lot.

greengrape, your gynae very cautious hor. I tell my gynae i got menstrual cramp pain on and off, she is really cool about it, never once put me on ctg leh. hl also no have.

carol, i also very dry one. Hb got to finger me first but still will pain initially when he penetrates but later ok le. hehehe.. yoz, i think i revealing too much le. I want to soften my cervix mah, i scare if cervix not soft, scarly need to induce may end up e-csect, so have to try ways to induce naturally first.

Dreamyjo, jiayou..can;t wait to hear good news from you and see pics of your baby!!!! we will prya that you have smooth delivery...!

blessedmum, oops.. hahaha.. as for baby, no reaction leh, behave as normal, happily kicking away. So far, no labour is triggered leh. bleh. I heard, if parents are having intimate moments, baby is happier. dont know how true.

olwen, that's great news! enjoy your bbs and have a good confinement.

blessedmum,
haha, ur hubby like mine! told me he will only be comfortable doing it when gynae is back from his leave which is next Fri.i also must tahan!!

olwen,
thats's great!! you must have your hands full by now already. can't wait to see a pix with all 3 of them together. how are you coping with ur confinement?hope ur maid is of good help to you.

dreamyjo,
i think as long as you and hubby keep going at it, baby wil be arriving soon! have fun oh!!

carol, i also bought cheese cake for my doggie. i ordered from us doggy bakery. it will be delivered today. This is my doggy's first cake wo, cos i always missed her bday and i dont know where to buy cake sutiable for dogs. She is 4th this year. Hehehe.. bad mummy... next march, die die must remember my poodle bday.

blessedmum, carol, haru.. thanks!

dreamyjo - my dogs love the cheese cake from 4 leaves. I sometimes will buy one and let them share. As for their bd, will only cook better HCF for them lor, like instead of boiling in water, I will steam the food so that its nicer to eat. Last time, I even cook pasta for them once in a while also. ^^ No worries, I also keep forgetting their bd de, so sometimes will so belated bd..keke..

Hi Milderina

Realised that my info is not inside the list.. can u pls add me in? Thks

Nick: cutiemum
EDD: 12 Nov 2008
Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodworth
Birth: #2
Hospital: Mt A

Dreamyjo, u are amazing leh.. i got too much BH, hard to get intimate at all.. bleah.. but i only 36 wks so no hurry for bb to come out earlier.. see if he continues to kick me so hard that i cannot tahan anymore.. my right side really sore!

Haru, dun think i can ever go and book a hotel room! i have to think of all my pets. my doggie has to be fed and my piggies too... heehee.. very leychey..

Blessedmum, ur machine ok? my hb also cannot bring himself to do the deed!!! hahaha... so funny...

Ooh cakes for doggies? Cody had this lamb cake thingy for this bday this yr. i tasted it and it tasted like those chinese cupcakes. YUCKS.. he enjoyed it very very much though.
1832266.jpg

When i m having my #1, wat i experienced before the real contraction was the urge to go to toliet to clear bowel. But nothing comes out at all.. And the pain is ard the navel area n below. N definitely the pain is 100 time more than menses cramp..

bear,
Cody was so "xin fu" !! Still have cake for his birthday

Cutiemum,
Hmm, u mean the real contraction is like wanna go "poo" right? I have this feeling recently and esp during mid-night towards morning. But is not regular.. Just feel a bit cramp and like wanna poo but somehow the pain goes off when i wake up..

milderina,

thanks for updating the chart..my bb's length at birth is 50cm. if u are also updating delivery mode, mine is natural with epi.

dreamyjo,

me now at epi 37...can finish actually but let hb watched as he is at epi 30 still...since he on leave this week... nice hor... someone mentioned abt Gem Of Life...yes! i can't wait...but 80 episodes ah!

amore,

aiyoh, we only 3 rooms away!!! hahahahaha... how are u settling back home?

Congrats to DMK! and also to Bladers aka CC!

Vincy,

wow!!! Vera has such pretty eyes!!! she will be such a pretty gal next time
my baby boy like single eyelid like his dad...very sad leh...

bear,

thanks for the url...coz i was reading frmo the brochure...in this case, i will use OCBC.... reason more convenient loh...

Birth story :

Friday afternoon around 2pm...start to feel mild contractions...abt 30 mins apart... super mild so hope it will go away... but it didn't...continued at abt 30 mins interval or ard there till night time. Then about 20 to 15mins...pain more intense...

after getting my gal to sleep... did some last min packing of my gal's overnight clothes to my mum's place and went to bed at abt midnite... woke up few times at night feeling contraction pains...

Saturday morning abt 7.30am...woken by my gal... got her ready, changed and fed her milk... then i went for a shower... feeling contraction pains at 7 mins apart.

10.15am settled down in delivery ward. at that time, felt that contractions pain became super mild and no longer intensed.
10.30am straped on CTG monitor. midwife asked me whether i want epi. I said not painful maybe later. 3cm dilated
10.40am midwife said called my gynae. Gynae recommend administer epi asap and he will come to break my waterbag soon.
11.30am epi done
wait and wait and wait....
1255pm finally gynae arrived. checked 5cm dilated and he broke waterbag.
2pm midwife checked 8cm dilated
3pm midwife checked said cervix not as low...i was not lying in right position...repositioned me..
4pm midwife came and checked said can see baby's head. calling gynae to come over.
4.15pm gynae came, they told me to push once...then told me to stop... then told me to do a slight push again and stop!!! baby slided out by himself at 4.23pm!

this time round i did cried when baby was delivered. During my 1st baby, i was shellshock and did not feel anything... no tears and no emotion... juz super shock!
At least this time i felt more like a normal person :p

olwen,

nice to see your post! glad to hear all your babies are doing well! how are you? I really can't imagine managing 3 newborns! *salute you*

Went back to gleneagles for baby's checkup... did test for jaundice...was told very mild and we do not need to sun him. Hooray! but my problem is my boy sleeps like a pig in the day ....hardly even want milk...but at night refused to sleep
me and CL now super tired after only 2 nites

I am trying to express as he is not drinking much during day time...hiaz... prefer to latch than express actually...

haru,

u have some questions for me? just a warning... i was shocked when i got my bill this time... juz 17 mths apart with exactly the same package, same mode of delivery... it was more ex by $1400!!! Gynae's fees alone this round for natural and attendance was $3K+!!!!!