man_tou_bear
Wah u guys have been busy ah!
Congrats Bladers! Easy labour, lucky u!
Amore, u also had an easy labour hor.. wah ur first one 27 hrs long!!! so far all the labour all quite fast.. wonder if anybody will kena tortured by their bb for more than 24 hrs! scarly its me!!!
Vincy, Vera's eyes so big.. glad to hear that Venice is better.. may be she wasn't feeling well hence acting that way to her sis..
Minky, Fifi, i could have sworn that u 2 would pop first.. esp Minky lor... Minky, dun over work ya?
Dreamyjo, Carol, Karen, ya its getting uncomfy liao carrying so much wt along.. try to walk more.. and also have sex!! wahahahaa...
Gals, did ur bbs kick u until ur tummy is sore? I having this pain on the right, like stitch, cos my bb's legs and arms are there.. can see him kicking like mad.. now that area very very sore... normal?
Blessedmum, urs is a topload machine? u just need to rerun ur machine and the foam shd subside. if not, remove ur laundry and run ur machine empty.
Congrats Bladers! Easy labour, lucky u!
Amore, u also had an easy labour hor.. wah ur first one 27 hrs long!!! so far all the labour all quite fast.. wonder if anybody will kena tortured by their bb for more than 24 hrs! scarly its me!!!
Vincy, Vera's eyes so big.. glad to hear that Venice is better.. may be she wasn't feeling well hence acting that way to her sis..
Minky, Fifi, i could have sworn that u 2 would pop first.. esp Minky lor... Minky, dun over work ya?
Dreamyjo, Carol, Karen, ya its getting uncomfy liao carrying so much wt along.. try to walk more.. and also have sex!! wahahahaa...
Gals, did ur bbs kick u until ur tummy is sore? I having this pain on the right, like stitch, cos my bb's legs and arms are there.. can see him kicking like mad.. now that area very very sore... normal?
Blessedmum, urs is a topload machine? u just need to rerun ur machine and the foam shd subside. if not, remove ur laundry and run ur machine empty.