(2008/11) November 2008

How long will we be wrapping baby up like a popiah when we go out? coz wondering how long can i use those receiving blanket you see..thanks

Yen, thanks for the honey suggestion just taken maduka honey. hope that helps. the cause of the sore throat probably due to me eating too much chocolate n cant sleep well. star fruit i scare too liang so i am thinking of watermelon.

shop4stuffs,
hm... i think ard 1 or 2 months only ba. but after that the receiving blanket can b use as blanket when they sit on stroller ma.

minky,
have a good rest.

mildy> me too got the nursing cover from another BP last time.. i got the pink cover... look big too! haa... but tis one look nicer though..

minky> rest well.. i heard Yu ren sheng's pi pa gao is good for throat too. take care!

<font color="0000ff">minky, milderina,
when r u ladies gng to due? how abt coconut juice since we r suppose to drink it anyway

alibaba,
u got together with mi that time is it huh?

jjmom,
mi EDD is 26th Nov. I already start drinking 1 every week from 2 weeks ago. kekekekek.....

mildy> i tink is the same batch lor... with Enne as well if not wrong.. haa. if see tis one will get tis instead.. now stick to one pc 1st

*scratch wholebody for mildy*

Olwen,
COngrats! Dun worry,they will be home soon.Will keep them in prayers.

Re:legs cramp
I have very bad leg cramps twice last nite...cramp till i cant bend my legs and cry.Now my legs are in pain!Walk oso pain... haiz... hw i wish my hb is around last nite to massage for me

but instead was my doggie sitting there looking at me puzzling why i am crying!

poor happy,

*sayang sayang* hope the pain go away soon. u try to massage urself. see can soothen the pai abit..

Mildy,
*bish* You are tempting me to get the bedding set. I already go 2 old set at home and was wondering if I should get another 1. Aussinno 1 nicer or the one BP nicer?

Hey ladies! out and abt the whole morn.. send the car to the workshop for repairs. big hole in the pocket!

Fifi, i dun think i can go over to ur plc tmr liao.. the car won't be ready till evening. sigh.. may be once u start ur ML i can collect it on my way to sch.

Minky, rest well.. u supposed to be on MC anyway wat.. why thinking of gg back to work? see lah.. think of work until u got sore throat.

Mildy, more sprees ah?! i got these Pooh designs liao. got it from Baby Hypermart when i got my cot.. can't rem how much i paid for them though..

*bear bear massages Happy's legs* cheer up Happy! when's ur hb coming back?

JJmom, Mosh, Baby23, yups i will be careful lah.. i think the lack of rest is really affecting my judgement!

milderina,
I cannot remember if is the same design for the pooh. Need to check wif my hubby. I think should be the same bah. Cos I see same designs @ kiddy palace, isetan and OG. The designs are more or less the same.

shop4stuffs,
Not sure leh. Baby should be wrapped up to 2 mths bah. Maybe 2nd time mummies can advise.

minkybear,
Np. My throat oso dry due to too much air-con. Blame on the hot weather nowadays. My mum says can eat liang for last trimester esp when we are going to due soon. I'm eating watermelon too. Star fruit, I also dare not touch. Can drink the desert bean curd skin+barley+ bai guo too for liang. Hehe..I just drink 1 bowl last week.

snowy/mildy> i got the pooh bedding set from bb kingdom for 80+ if not wrong. together with the bb cot. tink BP price is cheaper.. Also got the Aussino one too.. around 60+.. hee.

Happy, oh i hate cramps. I used to have it in the 2nd tri, now no more. Fingers crossed. Maybe you can flex your toes towards you to stop the cramp or eat calcium pills? Once i started on calcium pills, my cramps stopped.

Mildy, Minky, i also got the nursing wrap. I got the brick red one. I dont dare to go into the bedding set link, scare i lose control again. Hahaha...

Bear, most importantly, you and bb are okay. Well, next time be more careful while driving hor.

Good afternoon ...

Congrats Hui! You got a cute little princess!

shop4stuffs: Its really bored ... hot? no lah ... wherever I go, I sure switch on the fan and blow at mi permanently. Hehe. I actually went back office but boss chased mi home.

haru: I'm in wk 36. Dun need to buy drama serials or movies. Can watch it online. *shhh*

dreamyjo: We in different hospital leh ... otherwise we cld be in same ward and chat non-stop. Haha.

bear: Glad to hear tat u n ur bb doing fine. Rest well. Take care.
I'm also suffering pain on left hip-to-thigh, especially when I'm resting on bed. Last night, suddenly pain until I cant move my left leg. And my hb tried to help mi massage abit and support with pillow. Arghh.
*jo is back to help you massage again*

Maggie: hope you can recover before your C-sect woh ... else how to take care of ur newborn.

Olwen, hope Luke will b doing fine. Dun worry.

2nd time mummies w dogs: do you allow your dog to sleep in the same room with ur newborn previously?

actually during CNY (only 2mths old rite) our bb will still need to be wrapped in blanket rite? so no point wearing expensive rompers etc inside rite coz will be wrapped in blanket rite?

<font color="0000ff">Happy,
poor thing *hugz* must be vy painful

I have never manage 2 relieve leg cramp without my DH's help so far thou I always tried to b4 waking him up to help.</font>

Afternoon ladies..

Olwen, Congrats! Dun worry too much, now is the time to take care of yourself first.

JJmom, Mildy,
Me too, have been start drinking coconut juice abt 3,4 wks ago on a weekly basis. So nice and refreshing to drink after a meal.

Happy,
Me also kenal leg cramp recently!! Sometimes really pain until i shout and hubby was like asking what happen.. Then ask him to massage for me and it gets better.. Think is quite normal to hv leg cramp now, i remember in the last trimester during my 1st pregnancy also feel leg cramp.

yen,
think i wrap them up until ard 2 mths, cause when they are older, they will stretch their hands out..

bear,
burn a big hole nvm, safety is the most important for u and bb.

Dreamyjo and minkybear,
saw both ur order for the nursing wrap.. U will be nursing outside most of the time is it? Cause am thinking whether to get 1 not or just go to the nursing room when go shopping..

joyce, actually i dont know leh. Thought its more convenient when bring bb out bah. I only bought one to try. Some shopping malls do not have nursing room so i guess the wrap may come in handy.

Dreamyjo, think most of the shopping centre will hv bah according to my experience for #1.. Just that sometimes it is damn crowded and have to wait!! Not sure why some mummies tends to nurse very long!

joyce,
Thanks. I guess when baby learns how to stretch their hands and legs out, we dun have to wrap them up.

Mildy,
Now I very itchy hand liao. Better ask my hubby 1st. Very tempted to buy the blue pooh bedding set and has got free delivery. :D Maybe will get 1 set from Aussino also. $69.90 is cheap.

YoZ! We got another graduate!!!

Chillipadi has given birth to Emma-Jane Hamilton-Shimmen at 11 plus this morning weighing 2.620kg!!!

<blink>CONGRATULATIONS CHILLIPADI!!!</blink>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.5 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.060 kg</TD><TD>Noelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton- Shimmen </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

shop4stuffs, i think cheap bah. Thought ralph lauren very branded should be very expensive de. Your kiddo is so fortunate, so young can wear branded stuff. You sure know how to pamper your bb ah. :p

wow so far #2 all early ho....

congrats to those delivered...cant wait to c my prine too...he is 3.3kg at 36wk now.....only 0.5cm dilate so not not so soon....

snowwy,
i think hor aussino one is nice for girls de, u having boy or girl? i just realised that its not in the list. but i like the pooh bear one too. kekeke...

alibaba,
ooo so this is cheaper....*hiak hiak hiak*

dreamjo,
ah... dun tell mi u all gettnig can? i scare i will get too. lolx

jo,
i just bought hotshots part 2 yesterday and the ming zhong zhu ding wo ai ni yesterday to standby for ML. lolx

shop4stuff,
hm... i ussually wrap bb when going out only leh, tat means when at relative place will take out. quite warm if wrap throughout wor. actaully, charlene is only 1 month plus tat time during CNY and i didnt wrap her during CNY le.

joyce,
actaully nowadays bb hor stretch their hands out when they are like a few days old le. kekeke...

Mildy, i also scare. so far, i only get the toys and the nursing wrap. The bedding set link, i dont even dare to click. See how infectious you are... kekeke.. *psycho mildy to get too*

Hui, congrats on the arrival of ur princess. Rest well.

olwen,congrats, Finally get to see ur triplets, they are so adorable, luke will be fine, dun worry.

Bear, Great to hear that u and bb are okay. Take care.

congrats to hui, olwen and the other mummies who have popped..

olwen: will pray for your little one

I have a question - the clinic nurse told me to do check up next week and if cervix open a bit will deliver next day, BUT WHY deliver so early i thought can deliver on EDD date which is Nov..?

Can anyone advise why must deliver early?

cc
Ya lo, you should ask your gynae. But maybe she is just trying to say will do a check, if really open n due for delivery will do it next day lo...

no reason to deliver early unless got complication like breech, bb in distress, you/bb got health issue e.g BP too high, sugar too high etc

from what i know...so best is ask gynae

Congrats chillipadi!!

Woah - I am tempted to get another bedding set now...think my hubby sure roll his eyes...he thinks that 2 is more than enough leh. And he feel that comforter quite redundant coz very hot :p And we not planning to get a pillow for bb.

Chilipadi,
CONGRATS!!

Dreamyjo,
J8 have nursery room lei.. There is one near kiddy palace, go check it out.. But i think the lock is not working, but can still close the door..

Mildy,
Hey, what u said is true! I just visited my fren's bb on tuesday and she knows how to stretch here n there liao, keke

Joyce, really?? hmmm.. will check it out sometime.

Mildy, my fingers notti, go click the link. The bedding set so nice... tempted leh...

dreamjo,
wakakakak... i am so innocent. wakakaka....

glad,
pillow all this can keep n use when they are older ma, my girl now is using the aussino pillow n bolster le. if rainy days or sleep in air con can use the comforter ma. akakakakaka.....

nursing wrap,
reason y i got it becos hor sometimes hor when bb hungry n hor u eating half way or doing something halfway then u must go find a nursing room very ma fan, if got nursing wrap just can do it wherever u are. even in a middle of a dinner ?