(2008/11) November 2008

hi Jenn, long time no see! maybe i pop over to visit u 1st before i go for mine! hehehhe.... dun worry about c-section lah. i read, nowadays 1 in 4 pregnancies is c-section. i also got over it liao. u going for epi one? i going for GA one leh!

everyone is popping before! and i thought i was the 1st few! hahahhah..... i thought i was the earliest coz gynae told me long ago!

maggi, my gynae say i will be going for the spinal c-section... how come so early ur gynae tell ya to go for csection liao??

Jenn, coz when i discovered that i was pregnant, i got a fibriod. then somehow the fibriod moved down to the birth canal. That's why during my detail scan at 5th mth, my gynae already advised me on c-section liao. he say i can try but most probably we will stressed the bb if he cant come out. and might end up in emergency c-section.

I was quite scared and sad at 1st but everyone around told me it's the way bb wants to come out, let it be.
so dun worry too much. be happy!

You opt for epi c-section? i opt for GA coz i scared of being cut open while awake! :p

Hi Ladies.....got a question here, how long do we have to refrain from sexual intercourse after delivery?? Both natural and c-section. Sorry to sound silly, but I am totally clueless abt it.

dear mummies: thanks for all your kind wishes. congrats to dey, kaya & hui too.

i'm recovering v slowly probably becos my stomach was too big & distended during pregnancy. Babies r also still in hospital.

mildy: sorry to make u do the job i was supposed to take over from hui. can u help me update my details?

Older Kid: Ignatius - 20.05.2001.
Weight of babies: Gerard 1.925, Rachel 1.935, Luke 1.57.
BB's names: Gerard, Rachel & Luke (in tt order).

Here r pix of Gerard & Rachel. I didn't post Luke's because it's heart-breaking, he still has some tubes stuck in him.

Hope my christian mummy friends will pray for them.

I have to go pump now cos i need to maintain hi supply for them. Take care everyone. I hope things get better next week.

1797876.jpg
1797877.jpg

I'm back from the gynae. At least he tried to lightened things up for me. he did an ultrasound and said, "the baby is still alive"!!! there is no bleeding in the placenta. He said my backache is due to the jolt i sustained. i did tell him abt my hip pain and guess wat he said? IT'S NORMAL!

Anyway i m on 2 days MC and he gave me anti contraction pills just in case. quite tired, so tmr got chance to slp a bit later...

AIyah i think its a rather silly accident lor. the car so big still go and knock it. machiam blind like that. Haru, i think u are right, our reflexes are slower.. doesn't help that we are perpetually tired!!!

Anyway thanks for consoling me.. hopefully the Lexus guy won't gimme a huge bill!!

welcome back olwen~ u are superb mummy! Do get plenty of rest! baby rachel & gerard are sooo cute!! bb luke will be fine soon.. dun worry~ GAMBATE!!

Yo Olwen!!!
Its my pleasure to do it. I really happy everytime i need to add in a new graduate. kekeke..... i think i still able to do this job end of the month and then some one else has to take over. kekekekeke....

rest well now ya? no worries abt luke, he will be fine. *hugz*

here are the updates!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.5 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.060 kg</TD><TD>Noelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emma-Jane </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total: 31 minnies &amp; 37 mickeys

bear> at least ur gynae finally got some reaction tis time! anyway, u oso rest well la.. maybe bb got traumatized.. need "an tai" medicine.

Olwen, will keep Luke in prayers. Are all three bbs still neonatal ICU? dun fret ya? keep a cool head! i m sure u will cope.

Alibaba, ya he did say in future got accident must go to him for a check just in case. anyway now both my hips are killing me. so pain leh! he said NORMAL!

Hui,
congrats on the arrival of your baby gal. She's so cute.

Bear,
dont think too much as long as both you and baby are fine.

Olwen,
no worries, I will pray that all 3 of them grow fast and healthy

Bear,
Happy to hear that everything is fine. Please do rest and also must keep a close monitor or your hip pain even though gynae say IT NORMAL.

Olwen,
Your darlings are in my prayer that they will be healthy soon and go home with you.

Olwen,
Don't worry. Your 3 darlings just need time to grow. :> Congrats. When they hit 2kg, they can go home.

Milderina,
Again...I'm trying hard not to buy anymore...

Hi olwen,
Things will be better next week! And hope you can bring them home soon. U take care n rest well!

Bear, ur gynae quite a joker hor..u have a gd rest ah!

Hi Olwen

I know you dunno me. Cause you deliver your triplets at KKH on 10 Oct and my BB also at Special Care Nursery (Pink) during this time. Wonder if you are the mother that I know. Do you remember seeing a fat mother with her mother at the door of SCN. I told you doctor is making round so cant see bb yet. If you are not the mother, so paiseh for wrong identity.

Dun worry about your BB. I am sure they will be fine. I go through the agony of worrying for my daughter for the days she is at SCN. But now she is back home, happily asleep after feeding. Soon, your darlings will be back home also. Jiayou!!!

Bear..takecare ya, at least yr gynae is kind this round, give u 2 days MC to rest.

Olwen..congrats : ) will keep yr 3 darling in prayer...faster hit 2kg then u can carry them home.

Hui..congrat, Noelle so sweet, u are so fast in posting up the blog.

I will go for C-section on 29 Oct. 1 more week to count down. then today so sianz, dont noe wat my boss talk to the temp that cover me..she cry n walk away. Pray hard she will come tomm...if not sianz waste my time to pass over.

<font color="ff0000">Olwen</font>

Congratulations to you!! Mother of 4!

Take good care and dun worry too much abt ur babies.. Will pray for you.

wow, so many mummies have their dates fixed already! i just talk to baby to hang in there for at least another 3 weeks. really want her to be 38 weeks before being born.hope hubby's intuition is right and she will only be delivered around 38 or 39 weeks.=>

olwen,
ur darlings are adorable! our prayers are with you and am sure God is watching over them all the time. Dun worry ok? God is good, ALL the time and He cares for your babies more than you can comprehend.

Enne,
My first is going to be 3 liao. He's a November baby too, haha.. I'm actually also scared about natural birth cause all the pain and all that. Somemore I never went antenantal class de... But I'm too curious about the pain and all liao..hehe..

Bear,
Do take care and be careful ya...

Olwen,
You're such a super mom!! Having to take care of 3 babies lor... Meanwhile do rest more so that your body can recover faster...

Amooks,
What I heard from my gynae was that epi c-sec is much better. I actually wanted to choose GA also, cos epi c-sec is a bit scary lor.. But he mentioned that GA den baby come out will be a bit drowsy. And I read from somewhere that, becos baby will be drowsy den mother and baby bonding won't be so good wor..

Carol Neo,
Hmmm... I think is around 6-8 weeks..

Sabre,
1st bb -> 2.66kgs is average, rite? how many wks r u in now? so r u gng to try VBAC?
me cfm gng for c-sect on 27 oct. I think by then my 2nd bb will hit 3.4kgs

Hi Sabre,

Thanks for the advice. I also heard that epi is better but i cant bring myself to hear what's going and the pulling apart feeling of the tummy..... gulp! when i 1st got pregnant, i also scared of epidural. sounds so scary, injected into the spine! *scared*

Olwen,
You must rest well and take good care of yourself. Don't worry your baby will be fine... With so many ppl praying for them, they will be strong and healthy in no time.

Hui,
Congrat.. Your gal is cute.. Gotta take good care... :D

Bear,
Lucky both ur bb and you are alright. Gotto be more careful. Must slow down your pace liao.. Walk slowly don't strain yourself. Gotto take care.

I'm also having backache, my gynae also said is normal and it will last till delivery...

Hi, sorry to interrupt. Chanced upon this thread and saw Vincy organising Crocs spree.

Vincy, is the spree still on? If so, can PM me? Thanks!

gd morning mummies~ who's turn to pop today??

TGIF finally... i've finally got good news for my maid... she has ETA sin yday &amp; currently undergoing courses.. i shld be able to collect her next week.. YEAH..

Olwen,

we all would pray for your babies and you. pray that God would give you strength to looking after your lovely babies. Luke would be fine soon.

when I was born with my twin sister, we both 2kg each. and the doctor was worried that my parents can not take good care of us. and we are super health until now =)

be strong and rest more!!!

morning ladies, is TGIF today

Went to see gynae yesterday, baby is 2.4kg at 36+wks, medium size, her head turn down again,good girl, but not engaged yet.

Yen, alibaba,peanut, i got also got the admission letter from dr wong le, but never indicated which peadiatrician on the letter...

while waiting my turn to see gynae,i drop by baby's room on the 3rd floor at tmc, OMG saw a nurse pat the baby's back till so hard and long,and that baby looks so uncomfortable on he/her face. my hb got a shock of why the nurse so rude towards the baby...

Hui, congrats on the arrival of ur princess, she sleep so sweetly, so cute! Do rest well during ur confinement period

Welcome,Sabre!

Jenn, Maggie, vincy, next will be ur turn, must be very excited hor, but don't kang cheong, just relax ya, and wish u gals hv a smooth delivery ahead..

Bear, thank God that both u and baby are fine. Your case reminded me to drive carefully.

Wow olwen,congrats! Finally get to see ur triplets, they are so adorable, luke will be growing fine,god is always with the babies,and they will go home with you soon. So don't worry and be a happy mommy!

Congrats babyzel! Do keep us posted of ur birth story ya

mildy> so far bo news yet ! wait for pple to update ^_^

baby23> i oso didnt see any PD name in the letter... for me, tink i will stick to wat Gynae appointed..

morning ladies,

Bear > Glad u and bb are okay. Drive carefully...

Owen > your darlings so cute! Luke is going to be fine, dont worry too much k.

Hi Olwen, congrats to the arrival of your triplets! Dont worry so much, k! Will keep them in my prayers! Take care of yourself! From now on, u have to take care of 3 babies!!! Not easy ah!

Morning, ladies.

alibaba,
That's good news for you.

milderina,
Agree. The 7pc pooh bedding set so nice. Very tempted to buy the blue one for my boy... $75
Inclusive of free delivery wor...I'm thinking...

baby23,
Think indicated at the bottom of the letter.

Lilian,
Yup..Its chillipadi's turn today.

minky,
i still thinking leh, this one nicer then the last one i got. kekekke......but hor i already got 1 leh, i need so many meh? which one u got? i like the pink one. kekekeek.....

yen,
ncie hor? i also thinking very hard now. aussino one also $69.90 le. i confirm wan to buy 1 set of aussino one. but dunno if i should get another set.........cos charlene already got 2 old sets at home, but those 2 very old le la........

Olwen,
Dont worry too much abt your babies they made it this far they are fighters!
take care.

Bear,
Glad you are resting at home. maybe the 2 day rest will do your hips good.

Me also resting at home wasnt feeling too good today so didnt go to work. and guess what... i am down with a sore throat anyone here knw how to cure a sore throat without medicine?

<font color="0000ff">Bear, u take care &amp; monitor your condition ok? Don't worry abt the bill 1st, as long as u &amp; bb is ok, tat's more impt. Rest well *hugz*

Olwen, glad to heard from u
Don't worry, m sure all 3 of your bbs will b home with u in no time
Jia you on Bfing too!</font>

Mildy, i got the cream one cause can match with more clothes. bt my next choice is blue. wash then u got another to use mah. so i guess get 2 is good. bt i only get one i want to try first see if it is good. look abit big actually. me nt that tall later look funny on me. haha..

Milderina,
I saw 1 pooh bedding set @ Isetan. Abt $80+. Almost wanted to buy. I saw 1 pooh set (different design) @ OG is $100.90 (nett) wif OG card 10% discount is abt $90. I oso saw Aussino $69.90 but my hubby don't like the design. Haiz..Headache.

Minkybear,
How about drinking honey?

minky, its good to b big ma. if small then your nei nei come out peek a boo how? kekekeke.......

i think that time i sore throat somebody suggested drinking star fruit or something? eh actaully now can try to drink so "liang" stuff le. i find tat nowadays i very heaty too.

maggi, mine is spinal c-section, different from epi c-section but also being cut up when awake =P my gynae just say he will do that for my c-section so i just nod my head lor.. hahaz~ i also cannot imagine how i can bear to go thru the process being awake.. well~ just dun think too much, stare n talk to ur hubby lor during e op lor.. =D

baby23, yup~ relaxing and downcount to e day i see my gal..

olwen, rest well n speedy recovery.. ur 3 BBs will be fine and will be hearing gd news abt them going home very soon =)