(2008/11) November 2008

morning mummies

hui> congrats! do rest well.. keep us posted when u're available!share with us ur popping process oso

minkybear> do rest well now before bb pop! hee.. waiting for ur good news soon!

Welcome Sabre> hello

Jenn, I visited my colleague last week too. I think depends if u patang or not! I went coz wanted to see her cute bb and hear her story hee.
Woah - your turn will be next Tues! All the best and take care!

Enne - mine is male gynae, wanted female but well, I chose him for convenience coz clinic near my place..so now must bear with the awkwardness. :p Still even if female, I think will also feel paiseh haa.

Joyce/Milderina: I see..thks! Have a slightly better wat to expect then!

happy - yah lor have the same question too. must ask my gynae on Sat.

happy,
at least its better then breaking the waterbag and forcing the cervix to open, i had that the alst time round, i find the pain excruciating......

shop4stuffs,
yeaps....tat seems to b the case. ekkeekek..

joyce: wo i wanna faint oredi...like tat check ar...so scared pain...i thot was just peeking at cervix can liao..

happy,
my gynae bo warn mi before hand somemore, she just poke in break the bag and stretch my cervix! i was like holding to the sides of the bed wanted to scream but scare pai say somemore. wakakakakak...........

Hui: wow COngrats! saw your baby's video...aiyoh..so cute..can "ahm chio".....

Shop4 stuff: which 3 in ley you refering?

Mummies, strive on...!

cc,
mai scare mai scare, at least for 1st time mummies i think hor its not so scarey, cos hor u dunno how is it like and wat to anticipate, at least its better. also if u are already dilated or water bag broke then u might not feel so much pain cos for mi its becos i was induce and water bag and cervix not open thus gynae has to break it manually and force open my cervix.

Mildy,
gynec dun warn u better ley.
She warned me abt the uncomfortable feeling b4 poking and stretching cervix.End up so tense up and painful ley.

Snnowy,
I've been resting too much!! Feel so slack liao..Can't wait for baby to come out so I can be busy!!

Enne,
How come not trying natural?? I'm still torn between natural and c-sec. But going to wait till my checkup next week then decide. Cause I'm worried this time round baby will be bigger. And I read before somewhere that VBAC baby cannot be bigger than the previous one. I ate too much durians liao!! haha...
But if now don't try natural then won't have chance liao wor....

Hui,
Congrats!!! Your baby got so thick hair lor.. And she looks so peaceful, hahahah....

Bear, hope u and baby both alrite. Tats most impt

Hui, Congrats! Read ur blog and u made labour sound like so fast & easy. Take care

Midly, force open cervix? Walao.. sure pain la!

Morning ladies!!

Hui, congrats on the arrival of your princess!

Cant wait for my turn to pop, so that my puppp can recover at the same time also...now still feeling itchy all over my body.

Sabre,
ya, u r right...cannot be bigger than 1st bb.
my 1st bb was c-sect also. wanted to try VBAC this time. but cannot cos my 2nd bb is big. she weights 3.1 kgs at wk36+. am gng for my c-sect next wk.

Hui,
Congrats! Ur bb got so much hair... take care and have a gd confinement.

bear
aiyorz.. u keeping too close to the car in front? Hope it just caused a light dent on his car and u/bb alright.. ur bb mus hav gotten a shock inside, mus sayang sayang him..

haru: me too...now think of it skulli put the wax strip stomachache...maybe safer to self-shave..but not sure how to reach!!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.5 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 7 yrs old</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.060 kg</TD><TD>Noelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emma-Jane </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total: 31 Minnies &amp; 37 Mickeys

bear: hope you and baby are fine...sometimes highway heavy traffic or sometimes suddent braking...have to be v. careful..

Bear, oh no, hope you are OK!!

Carol: *pat*....but the itch more bearable than previously after applyg the med? Hope it goes away soon!

Hey ladies, thanks for ur concern. Aft some advice from the mummies here i called my gynae and the nurse told me to come in for a check. Now i got backache and my hip is hurting badly again.

I am so pissed with myself cos i saw him braking abt 100m in front of me. Was gg at 104km/h but braked till 90km/h. as there was road works on the right i think somebody cut into his lane and he ebrake lor. i can't stop in time even though i hit the brakes hard. at the same time i tot somebody hit me from the back but the van behind me drove off and there was no scratches at my back.

Anyway, the Lexus sustained very little damage, just scratches.. my bonnet is dented inwards slightly. SIGH!! the guy was quite nice. told me as long as i ok can liao, cos I m pregnant. he also said it is better not to claim insurance. he is a bigshot at Kingsmen some more.. so paiseh.

SO pissed with myself!

bear, dun blame urself anymore.. *hugz* most impt is u and BB are fine =) tell ur boy everything's fine and mummie's with him and go to ya gynae now k.. take care and be careful..

Sabre-my first was c-sect due to low placenta, this time round I going for c-sect coz I scared I can't handle well then later bb go into distress?? and HB also worried for me coz my c-sect was just last year.

How old is ur 1st?

Bear-YOU OKIE MA?? hope never jerk bb ah..

Bear,

Dont blame yourself nothing u can do at that time. Just go have yourself check and check your car also. take care ya.

Enne, i m ok lah.. just annoyed cos the car so big still go and hit him! dumb lor.. also now my lower back hurts quite badly.. that's abt all.. the nurse said might need to be placed on CTG to monitor for early contractions..

Baby is fine.. he has been moving a lot.. now worry that there is no placenta abruption. but so far no bleeding so shd be ok ba.. will let u know wat happened later ya?

Hui, congrats on the arrival of ur baby gal Noelle!

Today is Babyzel's turn!

Jenn, try to rest as much as u can.. bb coming liao! i think its ok to visit ur sis.. double happiness mah.

Bear, dont blame yourself lar...thats why its call an accident mah. As long as baby is fine, then everything is alright le!

Glad_gal, ya, the itch not as bad now le....just hope that it will totally recover soon.

All of us counting down le....like time flies so fast!...Still remember when we are complaining abt our morning sickness in the beginning stage...keke..

Bear,
Glad that you and baby are fine. Better see your gynae if there's any discomfort.

Yes, Babyzel is popping today...

bear
glad u r alright...lucky no need to pay lexus lo...what a nice guy... as for your dent, dun worry too much too k...most impt is you are ok like what the lexus say

Hui> Wah, so touch reading ur blog and seeing ur princess, so happy for u. Congrats

Bear> Thank God that everything is ok, dun dwell on the accident.

Hui, congrtas!

Bear, glad to hear everything is fine. Don't think too much k. Just relax.

Feeling excited seeing mummy pop. Phew, worried on the coming motherhood too! ; )

<font color="119911">hui</font>
Congrats on the arrival of bb Noelle, she sure is lovely!

<font color="119911">bear</font>
Glad that you're fine. I was unlucky 2 days ago, HB couldn't fetch me after work and gotta take company's van transport. My left hand was near the door and my colleague didn't notice.. SLAMMED! and my poor fingers were caught in between the door and I yelled! OMG, my fingers were swollen.. Waited for HB to come home and then got my zambuk rub....

<font color="119911">Deposit for hospital bill</font>
When do we need to pay for the deposit?
I haven't go and find out cause still can't decide how many bedded i want

Alibaba

okay thanks. Any idea how much deposit we have to pay or only on the day of admission then we can know?
(in the Dec 08 thread, some MTB are discussing the initial depositon,and seem TMC has rise their price in Sep 08)

cc,
i did IPL previously so now not very bushy down there now. but of coz i would prefer to be completely hairless! think i will just tahan until aft confine to continue with my IPL. i tink i still have a few sessions left if i am not wrong.

hey Bear,
dun be angry with urself ok? i have a few close shave esp during my 2nd tri too, somehow always reaction a lil slow on the road then. most impt is that you and baby are fine. everything else does not matter ya?

speaking of which, i tripped on the steps when coming back to office just now. gave me such a shock. wearing flats somemore.. really clumsy..feel so bad for baby, she must have gotten a shock too. =P

bear,
dun b pissed le, nowadays i drive also a bit blur very scare but no choice still got to drive ard cos got to fetch my girl up n down every day when hubby is working. *hug hug lai*

haru,
now at our stage is very clumsy one, we cant even see wat we threading on so must really b careful. i remember when i had my no 1 hor sit on the chair also can fall off it n become sitting on the floor. my colleagues got a shock out of her life seeing mi fall.

Hi mummies! This is Maggie. I have changed my nick.

Bear> hope u are ok, better rest at home! Kingsmen ah? wah, my customer leh! heheheh, they are nice people lah. lucky ur tummy very big liao, at least ppl see u pregnant, wont say much! hahahhaha.... what a good excuse!

so many mummies have popped! at 1st i thought i was the 2nd to Olwen, coz i already knew about my c section date in my 5th mth! i going for c section on 23 Oct morning, scary!

I have already booked for brazilian wax on 20 Oct. Anyone interested?
i wondered will it induce labour due to the pain! hahaha....

DOes anyone know if we need to fast before c-section?

i down with flu now, hopefully i can recover fully before my c-section date!
kao_frustrated.gif

Greengrape>
i recently jus read the TMC hospital guide book.
&amp; i referred to the hospital price list indicated as follow. (if not wrong shld be lidat lah)
4bedden - $800
2bedden - $1000
1bedden - $1200
payment for hospital bill &amp; deposit can be by cash/credit card payment.

hihi maggi,

i was looking ard for ya.. hahaz~ I'm having my C-section on 21st Oct afternoon so prob will get to see ya =) Oh, for fasting my gynae told me not to take any food or drink at all after 7.30am and my op is at 2pm.. so if urs in the morning i think u have to fast after ur dinner the previous day liao.. ask ur gynae to double confirm better =P