<font color="0077aa">lovedogs</font>
Thks for your concern ya, greatly due to old age oso..
Last Sat visit, bb 2.6kg @ 35wks, another big bb expected, alamak! Hee, 3kg sounds ideal for u, guess the weight should not stray away too much fm your girl, hoh? How's your check yday?
My EDD is 17 Nov but Dr Chan said likely to deliver 10 Nov onwards as #1 oso early by a wk. Hee, imagine meeting each other again in our wards w bb in our arms this time!!
<font color="0077aa">milderina</font>
Gosh, how's your giap-ing so far?? Any new interesting new spree?
<font color="0077aa">dreamyjo</font>
Glad to know u feeling better. Remb not to push yourself too hard & relax ya! Not sure if unused sessions can be exchange for other classes but can give it a try if u explained your current situation.
<font color="0077aa">haru</font>
Hee, I oso kena from Dr Chan last sat for the same reason, MILK!! I put on 2.3kg in 3wks!! He is so anti-milk.. hehe
<font color="0077aa">jenn</font>
Glad u feeling better.. It doesn't really matter how bb comes out, as long as bb & yourself is safe, ya?
<font color="0077aa">olwen</font>
Congrats & welcome your bundles of joy! It must be a relieved to u, ya? Do rest & eat well to regain your strength. Take care!
<font color="0077aa">kaya</font>
Congrats & rest well! Do post your bb's pix once u settle down...
<font color="0077aa">bear</font>
it does sounds serious, pls take care ya! does it help by taking supplements esp now when pregnant?
<font color="0077aa">hui</font>
Congrats u are next on the line!! Have a smooth delivery!
<font color="0077aa">babyzel</font>
Congrats in advance! Have a smooth delivery & do update us..