(2008/11) November 2008

Carol-buy wrong ah?? if just bought, cannot go back kiddy palace to trade back then buy the one u want?.. since its BN.

alibaba, yup~ will definately listen to dr ang's advice.. meanwhile still hoping BB will listen to me and turn downwards ba =P anyway, that time u called in to change ur appt earlier did the nurse ask u why??

mosh> i got combi's urban walker . becos i find it's quite spacious to compare with other models & oso price is the more cheaper range. i got it around $315 @ bb kingdom.. i tink quite a few mummies here got urban walker too

Jenn> i tink i jus told her i not well.. see can bring forward the appt anot.. but her response was like. ermm my condition is v normal..like telling me actually no need to bring forward lidat lor.. but i dun care la.. bring forward 2days oso shiok.

Finally! finish with the preparation of F1 and now can finally breathe hee...
Gin,
the toys are here! wow so fast.. was still asking if she have received my payment.. does that mean i can order more :p i feel like getting the pull down musical...

Meeting for dinner i cant make it on thursday.

alibaba, oh~ she did ask ah?? hmmx... wonder how to explain y i wanna change to earlier date.. cannot wait till next appt (37wks) to see if BB move downwards and also if she put on weight anot leh.. and i also still having the vomit spell plus my pregnancy rashes are bk! sob~

any mummies can feel ur BB having hiccups ard 3-4times daily and usually last for 10-15mins??

Update on my flat application.. all 4rm gena snapped up by those younger couples -_-.. in e end we confirmed on a 5rm @ $580k after deduct grant $550k... haiz.. so exp.. we keep consoling ourselves that area is around this price and at least we can save quite a lot on renovation

enne, minky, she always hiccup at the same position too.. hahaz~ at first find it cute but later on i was wondering why she hiccup so long, ke lian like tat..

Enne - hmmm kotex brand is the type with string one rite ? I 4get the previous brand i bought leh.. but i bought frm Kiddy palace ler.

Peanut00 - urs is brand new or resale ?

Jenn, ya feel the same too mine hiccup always abt the same place then sometimes he will hiccup and move like not comfortable. poor thing.

Peanut! congrates! finally get your own place nw can ignore your SIL n MIL liao. :p

Minky Bear,

she omitted your toy rattle today, so will send to me on Mon. So if you wanna order more, pls let her know soon so she at send on Monday at no delivery charge.

I bgt a pull-down too. They are so cure, hubby keep playing. By the time my baby arrives, no music already.

Peanuts congrats!!! happy for u! dun need to endure MIL liao.

Mosh, happy shopping for ur stroller!

Eh next wk gathering on Fri? confirm? how abt the place? Can u guys decide? that Happy nv indicate where she wants to go..

Jenn, my bb also the same.. hiccups everywhere.. and very long too..

jenn> jus tell her u're not available lor. so change date. hahaha...

i couldnt differeniate hiccups leh.. haha..

peanut> waoh.. at least gd news la!! tat area indeed v exp de.

minkybear,jo-Yeah lo can imagine ourselves hiccuping for so long also quite xing ku ah.. ke lian bb.

Spin-don't know ler. I only bought from kiddy palace b4, I think madame is the only brand there?..

peanut-which area u got? congrats!

gin78-u got ur toy liao ah?? I wonder she posted out already anot!!

Carol-ohh.. then no choice hor.. maybe try to sell away? or give away to needy mummies?.

alibaba-hiccups is like a small 'thump thump' at 1 area for sometime, got difference between kicks/punchs and hiccups de..

Mosh - iszt ? okok. maybe tonite i go n chk it out again.. got to prepare my stuff 1st. hee. thks ya

any other recommended brand for mat. pad tt is lasting ?

Date: Fri
PLace: A place next to mrt

Confirmed:
Happy
Bear
Minky
Fifi
Hui(TBC)
Auggybear (TBC)
Bluebear
Snnowy (TBC)
Peanut
Mosh (TBC)
Alibaba
Maggie

Who else wanna come? pls add ur name hor..

Where u guys wanna eat? Waruku at Novena?

Thanks! My MIL is ok one, i jus wan my own space thats all.. Its at AMK and everything done up with floorings, wardrobes, kitchen fittings and aircon like a condo, jus need to get lightings and furnitures

But e price is really steep for a flat.. frankly speaking we were stil having 2nd tots while signing the docs.. And things din really go well this morning, we forgot to bring along some impt docs and my hubby said mayb tts a sign for us not to get the flat hahaaa...

Besides its jus for e timebeing we hav our own house, eventually wil stil live with the old folks cos my hubby only son and he's determined to take care of them in future.. Actually his current plan is: By time flat is ready if his sis stil unmarried of cos we'll live on our own, but if his sis got married then the parents will come live with us in the new house.. But i doubt she'll marry herself off so fast lah..

peanut> my fren got amk flat 3rm nia hor 300k+ resale flat... i guess need to spend a bomb on renovation too... hence, to comfort u. ur's new flat dun forget

Peanut,
Congrats. $580k is steep for 5rm but the location is not bad. U can anyhow sit or watch any TV programs u prefer..Haha..

Good Evening mummies....
Brought forward my gynae appt to today as been having too many BH recently and last for quite some time. bb at 31 weeks 3 days is at 1.696kg only. think she is still a bit small. been given 1 week HL to rest at home till next next Monday cos of the frequent BH and also been given 1 more type of anti contractions medicine. hai... i really hope baby will kwai kwai stay inside the tummy till full term. really scare of pre-term labour....

Milderina-wah.. Yeah ask baby guai guai stay inside first and ur tummy look big for ur size also ler.. take care during this week HL hor. patz patz.

Hi for the gathering i got another place in mind how about SOup Restaurant
Date: Fri
PLace: A place next to mrt (AIRPORT)

Confirmed:
Happy
Bear
Minky
Fifi
Hui(TBC)
Auggybear (TBC)
Bluebear
Snnowy (TBC)
Peanut
Mosh (TBC)
Alibaba
Maggie

Who else wanna come? pls add ur name hor..

Where u guys wanna eat? Waruku at Novena?

So how how guys? Soup Restaurant AIRPORT?

haa.. ok i guess u guys will freak
How about Soup Restaurant in town.
Like centrepoint. next to mrt. got cab stand also.

alibaba
no lah.. its a built-to-order flat undertaken by private developer.. wont become private

minkybear
i'll be the 1st one to opt out if airport

Date: Fri 03/10/08
PLace: Centerpoint Soup Restaurant (next to MRT)

Confirmed:
Happy
Bear
Minky
Fifi
Hui(TBC)
Auggybear (TBC)
Bluebear
Snnowy (TBC)
Peanut
Mosh (TBC)
Alibaba
Maggie

Who else wanna come? pls add name
This is the other option to waruku pasta.

Minkybear says airport cos she stays at tampines!! wahahaha...

Orchard is ok with me..some more soup restaurant the food quite nice.. esp the chicken... u guys ok with it? please say something ok? dun wait everybody cancel again.. damn sian one.