(2008/11) November 2008

cc> olwen's 2 boys & 1 gal. also aready got #1 7yrs old liao

hui> i tot mildy virus aready v jialat liao. urs worst hor! so many 19 set of clothes & 11 pair of socks!!! need so many meh!

Hui
ei same here lei.. when i try to pang sai i cannot squeeze too hard cos afraid bb wil be squeezed out together wahhahaaa.. no wan bb to be borne in toilet bowl.. sometimes really feel like something coming out from ther esp when she moves a lot while i try to pang sai -_-

bear
i not confirmed.. if not Tues then i'll try my best

Alibaba,
haa.. u know when i have #1 i buy even more leh! dat's y alot of clothes Jovial nvr wear coz i dun remember i bought them.. then #2 i tell myself no nd buy but see liao hand itchy.. till now i haven placed order yet :D

Peanut,
i understand.. pee also have those feeling.

olwen
jiayu, cant wait to see your 3 little ones

Bluebear
Thanks, after days of antibiotics, no more brown discharge
seeing doc this sat to confirm if infection is cleared.

peanut , Hui
when I pee then I feel teh pressure down there, pang sai dont have leh..if cannot squeeze how to pang sai..keekee..

Have u all decide outing on tues or Fri? eat what hah? I want to join if can make it. keep me informed.

Vincy:
I'm not too sure abt Cordlife lah. Coz I prefer Stemcord. Dunno why oso. Can't explain. But I noted that both their contracts have this clause that says if they cannot get the funds from CDA within 2 mths from birth, they will automatically deduct from credit card.

Olwen:
Take care ok. Have a smooth delivery. Post pictures when you can. SMS us when you pop ok.

Yen:
The Stemcord lady say they can easily say let you deduct from CDA. But if no funds after 2 mths (they actually may have another dunno how many days grace), they auto deduct from credit card and it will be full amt without those promo discounts. Then she say from experience, MCYS may delay coz in 2004 oso a lot of delays for CDA. Hence, she advice me dun risk lor. Ensure I get the discounts.

Bluebear:
I dun need any of the items leh. And the items you want is not on discount there.

Hui:
Dun siao lah. You dun need so much clothes.

Haru:
Coz my EDD is early Nov. Means there is chance that I delivery end Oct. 2 mths only end Dec. MCYS already say funds will only be ready sometime in Jan (note: its not definitely 1 Jan). Then got chance of delay, etc.

Bear:
Dun marina sq leh. Can find one really near MRT. At most 1 block away from MRT. I got problems walking too much... Lolx. Tues better for me coz Friday hubby might want me pei him. Tues he busy.

fifi> dont want MS den where? Central to me oso mus walk cos the walking distance from dhoby ghaut to north east line oso quite long.. sianz..

who say novena have?

re:gathering
I think go to most places also need to walk quite a distance, somemore tue and fri I think will be very crowded, so issit ok for those with especially big tummies??

Olwen> Jia You! Jia You! Can't wait to see the babies' pics

Auggybear> Happy for you, no need to worry abt baby's weight now. So your appointment is now every 2 weeks?

Hui> Got the same feeling when i'm sitting on the toilet bowl, so now to shorten the time on the bowl, i take stool softener.

hui,
i think its normal to have discharge at this stage cos the bb is shedding the white protection on the body near delivery, but smell i dunno. if it smell cheesy might b yeast infection?

Hui,

I had brownish discharge for more than a week before I went to see doc, turn out to be infection. Doc says if discharge got spotting or got smell, or itchiness then might be infection. If u are having it for few days, better consult your gynae, cos my gynae says infection can trigger early labor one.

<font color="ff6000">Hui, Olwen's post is above lei. She felt 'xin ku' when she sit up so will not b posting till after she deliver</font>

Milderina, Vel and Mosh,
me seeing gynae next Mon. Will let him know. This #2 i every 2 months got infection wan.. abit sian leh. but smell sour i 1st time encounter.

olwen,

take good care of yourself. Wishing you a safe and quick delivery of your 3 darlings.

Enne,
I'n not kua zhang. You can ask fifi or glad, my tummy is real big (and still growing). I'm quite amazed by the boy's reaction. But one thing good of having big tummy is I always have ppl offering their seats to me . hehe.

Date: Next Thurs or Fri?
PLace: A place next to mrt

Confirmed:
Happy
Bear
Minky
Fifi
Hui(TBC)
Auggybear (TBC)
Bluebear
Snnowy (TBC)
Peanut (You confirm bo?)
Mosh (TBC)
Alibaba (TBC)

Eh, can u guys give suggestion? must rem this is Welcome Happy back to Singapore gathering hor. hahaha.. so try to go somewhere where Happy can eat all the Singapore food she miss!

Peanut, i changed to either Thurs or fri liao. so how? confirm bo?

jo-the original one ah,, I also forget wad colour.. blue??

gin78-haha Yeah hor.. got a pt.

re:gathering
Aiya if fri, I cfm cannot liao.. unless I see got pass by central anot..

suggestions: maybe let Happy suggest see what food she missed? Lau Pa Sat??

Hihi,i just came back from my detail scanning.Everything is fine.Finally can eat n sleep well.At taiwan,the gynec didn have any detail scanning.Make me felt so worried till now.
But my blood count is low,need to increse the doses of iron pills....BB wt 1.8kg at 31wks

Hui,
Haha.. got mildy's bug liao huh? Girl girl stuff hor... v tempting one.I can 'ta stamp' u cant control most of the time.wakkaa
Their pinky stuff are too hard to control ley.

Just now,I went shopping fro my bb boy stuff BUT end up buying clothes for my gal.haha
My hubby said: Today is shopping for my bb boy ley!haha

Olwen,
Take care and rest well.Just try to come and chat if u r bored.

Alibaba,enne,hui
Come and join in the fun if u can.
I am used to travelling far..so am ok with any place.I can accomdate to any location.

Enne,i wont forget your 'wind' lar.

Vincy,
Can u be my referral?
I have decided to sign up cordlife.I even sign up the TMC SBI just because of the $450 discount.Haha

happy-Hey hi.. I also signed up for SBI when I went for my detailed scan but the receptionist not there so din get any discount for the detailed scan though.

If gathering can't meet up, nvm we still got a playgroup with Milderina remember.. keke.

Did you keep ur gal's cordblood? I did for my boy, so this time I thot of donating ler..

Bear,enne
Dun said welcome me back lar.So clipart{embarrassed}
wakaka
Actually i am ok with any food!I have taken most of my 'craving' except bedok meat noodles which i will be going for dinner today. heee

alibaba
me say one.. i remm seeing waraku pasta at novena square 2..

Bear
all Spore food.. then back to Straits kitchen lor wahahaaa.. buffet again -_-"
Piangz u stress me lei.. Thurs/Fri shd be no problem ba...

Happy,
this Sunday or next Monday is shopping day for my ger :D so will see wat we can get

Enne,
dat time when am 30 weeks 6 days, bb weigh 1810g my gynae say normal size leh.

Enne,
Yaya... we have a playgrp with mildy hor.See when she can finish clearing her hse.

Gynec said bb wt is average ley.Not v big as compare to my gal who is 2.2kg at 30wk previously.

I din keep my gal's cordblood so i need to sign up this time round.

hui-what I mean was I got no reason to buy stuffs for my #2 coz everything can be passed down ler.. a bit sian ler but ok la save $ lo. hee.

happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

straits kitchen at Hyatt hotel.. but not a good idea if some mommies not having good appetite as its a buffet and not cheap

Hui,
dont buy so much baby clothes, they outgrow very fast.

I regretted buying so many during my trip to bkk in my 6th mth. Now I wonder what to do with so many dresses if my 2nd one next time is boy.
And I suddenly got a lot of hangdowns from relatives &amp; friends, everyday washing those clothes.

bluebear,
Thanks for your birthday blessing :D Buffet lunch @ sakura during lunch for a farewell lunch. Still quite full.

Jo yeo,
4get to reply u. Mine is both feet and hands.

Auggybear,
Glad to hear that your bb put on weight. Tomorrow afternoon is my turn to see my gynae. Let's c if baby is gaining more weight.

hui,
Better dun buy so much cos baby will outgrown very fast. Unless u want to keep for #3...Haha.

Peanut, dun want buffet lah.. nowadays can't eat much also. where else can we eat ah? so hard to find a plc that please everyone.

Enne, u thurs on bo.. we accomodating u!

Thanks Bear, Yen and Brocoli...

Brocoli: Ya, I'm seeing M Tan on every 2 weeks. My next visit got to do doppler scan again... Yawnz!

Yen: Happy Birthday, may all your dreams come true and many happy returns!

Happy, I am most happy to be yr referral..wahaha, i mns u tomm for detail. u going for the cordlife talk? I heard it will give good discount. If not then i can pass u the $150 voucher.

Olwen, jia yu jia yu, counting to last lap liao.

Hui..izit u wearing panty liner that y got infection?

Fifi ..Wow..waruku at novena, sound so tempting to bad i on mc, if not sure join yr.