Gd morning!!
Wah those early mummies got massage from Jo.. hahaha.. i missed it..
Vel, JJ, take care ya? with our bbs pressing against our tummies, better to eat smaller portions and more frequently.. like we all back in our first trimester like that.
Jo, ya lor i want those 'yi sheng' or 'lui shi' names! nowadays like so easy to get into university like that. I know there's lotsa hooha abt university places recently but i see some of the undergrads, really quite dumb.. dunno how they get in also.
Bluebear, aft this exam i don't have anymore liao. officially a PhD candidate.. looking forward to move up the food chain over here (undergrads are not even at the bottom of the food chain, they are merely slaves

). this sem is especially heavy for me.. brain cells dun seem to be working.
Peanut, u work until so late ah.. why so busy recently? haha wat juicy news ah? forgot to bug u to tell us.
Auggybear, ya prob have to meet aft we pop liao.. dun worry lah.. i think if u worry now also no use.. i promise u we will all bluster and bumble through it tog...
Yen, i made my mum go to JL and buy stuff for me. in the end she bought more clothes for her grandson but all 12-18 mths one! she keeps saying big nvm.. can fold up! but the clothes are really huge!
Mildy, u want KFC... u want KFC...