So quiet today.. where's Peanut? miss her yakking..
Enne, ya lor.. its our kids wat.. i think as long as the younger ppl i.e. the parents, aunts, uncles and other kids can pronounce the name, i dun give 2 hoots if my inlaws can't pronounce.
I know ppl say that bb shd wear 2nd hand clothes etc, but what i m saying is that if Mosh feels that she prefers a new cot, then she shd get it lor. cos its her bb ultimately. clothes wise dun need to get a lot, but i feel that big ticket items Mosh shd get and not use her SIL's hand me downs.
Mosh, then u gotta convince ur hb lor.. honestly, if u are not happy with getting 2nd hand stuff then tell ur hb.. dun get liao, then the cot not to ur expectations... lagi worse right?
Haru, i think the female population fell in love with that Brad Pitt lor.. heeee...
Lilian, Alibaba, haha yeah i have a name in mind liao.. but pls pardon me, i dun think i will be sharing! hahaha Enne knows why i dun wanna share yet. partly also just in case i need to change the name.
Jo, where are u? my backache!!!