(2008/11) November 2008

Teenweeny

You are interested in the bugaboo which model? Initially wanted the Bugaboo bee, but then the BP fail. And hubby feel the Bee too small

<font color="ff0000">GreenGrape</font>
I wanted the Cameleon cos hubby liked its size and sturdiness. I also joined the other BP for the Maclaren Volo also failed. This is actually my 3rd failed BP for strollers liao, so sian

I think there are loads of people interested in the bee!

any 1st time MTB going for 13th Sep. GenL E. hospital talk? I already booked for myself &amp; my hubby. seems good for 1st time MTB.

talk including:

- Labour of Love (Journey of Birth, Pain Relief Options, Baby bonding with Father)
- Baby &amp; you (The learning Curves)
- Breastfeeding (Right from the start)
- Maternity Tour (tour of delivery suite &amp; Tour of Nursery &amp; post-Natal Ward)

If the timing is not good for you, there are other timing, and also the same talk also hold at ME. check the link below for more details:

http://www.parkwayhealth.com/events/docs/GHL_Mothers_Get_Together.pdf
http://www.parkwayhealth.com/News/Events.asp

jjmom: I havent started drinking coconut juice but will likely to start soon when i go supermkt will buy n drink looks so yummy..!

greengrape: I bought my stroller, car seat and cot yesterday. I bought Combi stroller, i tink was $559, 4.8kg only so easy, easy to open and close with 1 button so will be easy for me to take BB out alone. Also has full canopy for protecting baby, egg shock etc quite a few gd features, oh the handle can turn both sides too..

For car seat I oso bought Combi i tink was $600+, can use up to 4 yrs old...my HB say design nice and looks sturdy so I listen cos he is better at determining such things..oso bcos the color was beige so match my car interior .LOL

I think u have to go down and try different brands ie: stroller, i tried mclaren but feel too heavy for me ley...w/o bb in it i oredi struggling to open/close, move about...got some brand like Capella (korean brand i tink), but the make to me like not as gd as combi...features-wise. Japanese design more study.

Most impt is go down and try all the brands...then u will see the difference in weight, movement, features.

Was quite funny my HB and I tested a few but when we both tested out Combi our experiences were quite gd.

Teenyweeny, Blader
Mu hubby like Cameron and the Stokky for its size, sturdiness and the design too. But i'm afraid it's too heavy for me to handle alone. So kinda two different opinions between us, that why very hard to choose

Hello, JJ Zou!

I just went for my checkup this morning. I am at week 30 now. Baby weighs 1.7-1.8kg. Gynae is saying my baby weight is above average(1.5kg), given my frame. Gota go on diet liao. If not I might have to go on induced labour.... Haiz... And I put on 2kg in a month. Now my total weight gain stands at 14kg. Faint...

Re: coconut
I have ate one liao... Think I will eat 1 abt every 2 weeks. Is that fine?

JJZou,
Yes. 2 days difference.
Nope, I'm not going for the Glen E hospital talk. Delivering in TMC.

Carseat/stroller,
Should be getting Capella S705 but I had 1 from my friend(not sure what brand) but I've not collect from her yet.
Carseat, got 1 from my colleague, oso not collect from her yet.

Coconut juice,
I've not started yet. When should we supposed to drink? Last month?

Still feel tired until I fall asleep in mtg. So pai say and only awake when my baby kick me. Zzz for abt 30mins.

car seat and stoller i getting after bb pops out. i dun see e hurry since early stage we should be carrying her around. My hubby looking at those jogger stoller lei.. he say v stable and more comfy for bb but i find them so heavy... He has e mentality its kept in carboot and only taken out when bring bb out.. but wat if i wan to bring bb out alone? Buy 2 stollers mei?? so waste $$..

Peanut

Carseat
lucky we are not in Australia or US. Else you will not be able to bring your baby home from the hospital

Stroller
Same scenario for me and hubby...hard to decided on the stroller.

<font color="119911">Strollers/Carseat</font>,<font color="ff0000">GreenGrape</font>
I also was considering the Stokke and Orbit, also cos of its sturdiness. But like what u mentioned, I definately wont be able to bring it out on my own. So might get an Aprica/Combi (like what most mummies suggested) as a 2nd stroller and make use of my Taka Vouchers.

<font color="119911">Coconut Juice</font>
I heard drinking/eating towards delivery month is good, but not too often too soon as its quite 'cooling'. I think i'll start once every fortnight like Sherlin?

Hi Sherline,

Do follow what your Gynae say about your baby weight (on diet).

I don't remember where I read, either book or online, it say: for last trim. mummy every week put 500gm is normal, which = 2kg per month.

Since my last check up 25W, I have put on 2kgs in a month (29W). this Saturday go check doctor, wait and see what he says.

I have been watching my diet, quite closely, always eat whole meal bread, and unpolished rice (white rice contain high sugar). not too much fruit (fruit also contain high sugar), but lots of vegs &amp; fish.

But still put 15kgs so far. >.< started with 50.5kgs, now 65.5kgs. so far so good. my Gynae so far haven't say I need to be on diet, and my baby weight is normal. But he told me eat more meat, less rice.

peanut, my MIL and her sis told mi loh .. out of the 6 sisters .. the two of them who went thru normal delivery .. got the problem of "zi gong xia cui" when they are now in their late 40s-50s. And they had to go thru operation to remove the womb. The other sisters who went thru C-Sect got no problems.
I no mood to work EVERYDAY.

Bear, I dunnoe the exact benefits of C-Sect. It's only my MIL and her sis keep told mi (as mentioned above). I will consult my gynae if I should go for normal delivery or C-sect near to EDD.

Hi jjmom, havent seen u here for such a long time. Think my Blessie has recovered for this time round. She will have seizure attack once every few mths which might last 1-3 days.

My mum told me, after natural birth Vagina won't be as tight as before, and same for my other relatives - gugu, aunty etc.

I'm not here try to scary you off. but that is what I heard. Of course, every case different =)

My friends who went for natural birth, all need at least 2 weeks to 1 month to recover for the Vagina stitches. So, either natural birth or C-Sect, recovery time (the hurt) more or less the same. but for C-sect, 1 month can only recover the surface stitches, and for full recover, which would takes 2-3 months.

I guess depends on skin type. some skin type really can not go for C-sect. better check out carefully before make decisions.

However, the most costly cases warned by experienced mum is: Emergency C-sect.

I have extra packet of Raspberry Leaf Tea for sale. Just bought the tea leaf from moms in mind online recently. Then I realised I have bought too many packets and won't be able to finish myself.

Selling @ $5.00 per pack (Free normal post)

Interested parties, kindly email [email protected]

so many people MIA today...

Jo, most gynae will encourage natural one lah.. seldom heard gynae say go for csec.. unless due to complications cannot natural. My sis opt for csec so her hubby working in china can hav a schedule to come back in time.. even so the gynae and nurses already shaking their heads thou they stil hav to go along with my sis's decision.. For me i know most likely also difficult cos i v small size and pelvic narrow.. so why try natural go thru labour so many hrs then in the end stil mus cut up?? but then my gynae stil say wil assess nearer e date

peanut, I will also seek my gynae's advice loh. Though I wanna go for normal delivery now .. but who knows if gynae advise C-sect when near EDD cos everyone says my stomach so big.

peanuts,
Think your hb is quite right..Like wat he said.The stroller normally will be keep in the car.Even if i am going out alone without driving,i will nt wan to take stoller with me.Normally i sling my bb and prefer tat way too.
Dun tink abt the wt of the stoller.Look at the stability and of coz what are the other requirement and spec u look for.

Re: Csect/natural
Think your gynec knw you the best.As the date is closer,ask for gynec advises.Dun listen to so many diff stories of others.

My gynec actually warned me tat i might nt be able to giv birth naturally bcos of small build and narrow pelvic when i had my gal.But i request to try and want to experience wat labour pain is.And true enff,i had a Eme- Csect after 12 hrs.

Recovering from natural birth or Csect depend v much on individuals body.Some of my fren who went thru natural,recover fast like 2wk and some takes a mth.

I'm new here. Expecting a mickey on 10 nov, after 7 years of trying. Hope it is not to late to join this forum. Will be delivering at TMC and my gynea is Dr Madeleine Tan.

happy
my peanut is singular not plural lah whahaaa...

yah lor.. if chance for natural is low i will go straight for csec liao.. otherwise try le stil mus emergency csec will cost even more..

Re : natural birth

I did not feel pain the very next day leh... think i recovered in 1 week perhaps? coz by the time i discharged and went home on the 3rd day, i was walking ard like normal... no discomfort at all. Very much dependent on the stitching skills of your gynae...

welcome to all New MTB!

peanutsssssssss,
But u onli planning to have nini ley.Dun wan to experience how labour is like? hehe
Although is more exp,is a once in a life time exp ley.Wakakaka

JJ,
no pro.. will add in for you

Enne,
juz tummy pain nia.. on n off. WIll go see gynae tomolo
Maybe infection bah..Gynae say sometimes infection will cause tummy hardening.

Peanut,
then wat med u took?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD-2008</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11 </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11 #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>05-11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 07-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> Emma-Jane </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>15-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11</TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> Darius 14-05-05 </TD><TD> Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-11</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">30:27</font>

Kash,
Ya i agreed!It depend v much on the stitching skills of gynec too.I dun find pain after Csect,and can walk upon my discharge too.
But my fren cant walk and had discomfort feeling even after confinement.

Csect def needs longer time to fully recover.I can feel slight pain even after 3 mths,esp when carrying heavy things or bending my body.

But i feel hor,really depend on individual body too.Best to try for natural 1st,if bobian... then go for Csect.

Brocoli,
added u also

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD-2008</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11 </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11 #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>05-11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 07-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> Emma-Jane </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>15-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11</TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> Darius 14-05-05 </TD><TD> Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-11</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">30:27</font>

Thanks Hui.

Anyone's baby weigh abt 1.6kg at 29wks? Is it too big? Was asked to cut down on carbo even though i only put on 8kg.

Re: C-section vs natural
I think we have discussed this numerous times. Ultimately, we shd listen to our doctors and also our bodies. If really cannot and u have to do emergency c-section, just rem we are doing the best we can at that moment to deliver our bbs safely. My point is we shdn't be listening to old wives' tales and decide on delivery method now. I am sure for some of us it is physically not possible to undergo natural delivery, but for the rest, just keep an open mind ya? Sorry for being so naggy! Aft all c-section does help to keep maternal and bb mortality low too.

Happy, have to say u were courageous to try natural despite wat ur gynae said! heeee...

Jo, hrmm if the vagina become 'looser' i believe lah. but the womb become 'looser'??! come on! the womb held the bb for 9 mths! whether it is c-section or natural, the womb will still be stretched mah.. actually we also neglect our wombs.. must do kegel exercises regularly! heehee...

Poor Blessie, any reason why she is suffering from seizures? tumor? hormonal? so sad hor seeing them suffer... sigh...

Hui,
I have been measuring my waist, didn't increase for 1mth leh, always 37inch, i think my boy growing vertically. Always have to sit very straight after meals.

rec a PM from Sherline to add in the list.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD-2008</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11 </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11 #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>05-11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>07-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 07-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> Emma-Jane </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>15-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11</TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> Darius 14-05-05 </TD><TD> Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-11</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">31:27</font>

Bear, what I heard is womb not become 'loose' is 'xia cui'. Dunnoe if it's the same meaning. Anyway, they repeat until I so irritated. Cant b bothered.
Since Blessie is born, she got a lump on her head, think it affects her as in causing seizure once every few mths and weak legs. Sometimes notice she dun walk straight one and walk abit like a drunkard. Whahhaa.

mildy, where are u? I went to some spree sites hor ... I so tempted to buy everything I see ... ladies fashion, home stuffs ... bought alot of stuffs for bb liao so now wanna buy things for myself.

Peanut: Wat juicy news u wanna share with me?

Fwah all the babies here like so big...

K la Count me in the dinner tomorrow... Peanut better get ready some juicy news for me! Heehee...

hi Auggy Bear

Saw from the list that you are seeing Dr M Tan too, and our edd is juz one day away, maybe we will meet each other.

By the way, any ladies here experiencing darkening of armpits?

I find that my armpits are darkening. Check with my gynae and she says is due to hormones changes and most of the time after birth, it will not fade too much. Then she actually told me to go IPL only after I finish giving birth to the number of kids I want, so that wun waste money.

I was thinking if anybody faces this kindof problem and any remedy.

Sherline

Me too, quite upset abt it actually, wear sleeveless look like never shave from far. last time use to wonder why pple have dark armpits, now i noe.

Kash.... u went back into the dark...??? r u a dracula??

auggybear
*gurp** come for the sake of meeting us and tok cock wahhaaa... dun come for the sake of my juicy news.. or shd i say drypy news tsk tsk tsk...

I m exhausted man.. can't focus on my work... my mid back is aching again... sigh... i just wanna zzzzz....

Jo, what is "xia cui"? Where's that Chinese A1 gal, Peanut? she so smart, sure can explain to me what that means... hahahha... Hrmm so there is no cure for Blessie then? which vet are u seeing? u know that there is a vet that does MRI for our pets? heehee.. Kash's doggie went to see that vet! sure ex one!!

U also kena Mildy's shopping bug liao ah.. hahaah...

Peanut, ya hor wanna ask u wat juicy news u wanna tell Auggybear! can TA STAMP on Auggybear liao! only left Kash that hasn't replied leh..

Sherline, no, didn't experience that.. i tot it will fade away aft birth... some ppl get it on their faces too.

Wah i m so tired..

Bear, my mid back also aching ... I dunnoe how to describe 'xia cui' = 'drop'? haha.
I bring Blessie to Joyous Vet @ Sunshine Place @ Choa Chu Kang. The vet, Dr. Grace Heng used to work @ Sunset Way. She said can go for X-ray @ Balestier, think is Animal Recovery Centre. But Singapore got no facilities to do operation to remove the lump .. MUST GO OVERSEAS woh.
I very sianz so I go see see spree sites loh .. but havent action yet. Haha.
Go back rest early for the day since u so tired. Stay in office also no use.

Peanut, e chinese A1 teacher here ... pls explain what is 'xia cui'. Hehe.

had a busy day, mostly out of office today. finally have time to read all the posts today!

i am very small build too, and gynae did say my pelvic is pretty narrow too. however he is still optimistic and not ruling out having a natural birth as long as baby is not too big. hubby and i have faith that we will be able to hv a natural birth. but like Bear said, doesnt matter which method. most impt is the well being of baby and mummy. =>

I tried Goodwood Park hotel, traditional baked mooncake ... this time round ... it has spices taste eh .... I suggest u sample first before you buy. For me, I dun really like tat taste.

wah got tuition fee not...

xia cui = 下垂 = droop down.. So when ur ney ney sagging, we also call it 胸部下垂.. But i can't imagine how the womb looks like when it droop down and wat will happen to the woman lei

Class dismissed..

Peanut, thanks for ur lesson! I know what it is liao.. Jo, it is the womb sagging so that some parts of it actually droop out into the vagina... correct? yeah there are surgery to correct it but i think women that have c-section also will kena it.. as long as u have kids, the chances of u getting it is much higher than a woman without kids. Ur MIL only give u 2 case studies leh.. not enough.. haha.. anyway check with ur doc and ignore her ba...

Nah not gg back early.. now go back need to pay garment $$$!! heehee... wait till 8pm. Ya u are right, its ARC that has such facilities for pets. i think Dr Jean Paul Lye might be able to do the surgery but it will cost u a bomb! cannot deduct from medisave one...

Peanut, *wags finger* issit some news u not suppose to share leh? Or issit some juicy news abt urself?!! hahahaha...