(2008/11) November 2008

my course:
more tiring than working ah -_-.. hav lots of class exercises and need to tink a lot.. got homework somemore!! only good ting is keep eating nonstop..

Kash
and wher's bb hypermart?

lilian
wait long long ah.. normally those big amt a lot of people dio together one.. then in the end per pax only get few hundred thousands.. Dont tink will be 1 winner only.. tsk tsk.. but thanks for reminding me man, i almost forgot abt it!

Bear already in Perth>?

Rec an MMS from hubby.. see how daring is Jovial!!

1612977.jpg

chillipadi
u mean u getting lots of Braxton hicks tts y rest for 2 weeks?? i also got it frequently lei but i kind of heck care now lei.. umm.. mayb i shd not be doing this. Gynae gave me anti-contraction pills earlier but i've been trying not to take it..

peanut
Not sure if it's Braxton Hicks but my whole tummy will cramp up and harden. Gynae says it's contractions and worried baby may appear now. If that happens, survival rate will be very low as I am only 26 wks. He says as long as can tahan to 28 wks and if baby do arrive by than, survival chance is much much higher but of course he is pushing for full term so wants me to rest more and walk less... he is very careful...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 02-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkeyBear</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> Darius 14-05-05 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">26:24</font>

Hui,
I din know the one i add is yours and your boy hav another one.
U steady ley. Maintain 2 blogs at the same time.
I onli hav one and hardly update.haha

Hui..wow yr boy spiderman leh...heehee

Weight gain, I gain 7.5kg.

Happy, sure, pm me yrs too: )

Blessed mum..u need my actual name? if yes then i pm u...heehee. I put mummy nick plus kids name on my link , easier to remember.

Spin, my gal just crossed 2 yrs old.

Bluebear, Tks u tks u, sick i can understand, but that CC condition &amp; management is really bad or either i have high standard..wahahaha. Must read my blog write up on CC, yr will known. After witness for 3 days, i say no to CC for my gal. Either change a better CC or maid. Finally we confirm is better to get a maid + N1 for her.

So that my gal can spend more time with meimei. If not like so trauma to her, after having 2nd, we put her in full day CC. Suddenly her love n care is taken away &amp; all concentrating on the younger.

Alibaba,
he can climb here and there.. so muz watch out for him..i alwaz say he machiam monkey or his butt got worms. Cannot sit down for 1 sec.

peanut,

bb hypermart juz a few units away from bb kingdom... so u can visit 2 shops.

blessed mum,

i using web based...i did add u but maybe you didn't get it>? my msn id is [email protected]

chillipadi,

oh dear.... how come got pre term contractions? u must really take care and have a good rest...

hui,

u got 2 blogs ah? wah!! must be very bz to maintain both

morning mummies. me back. absent yesterday cos my sis came &amp; spent the whole day here. she made an adorable orange set of ribbon tie vest, booties &amp; quilted bib for my babies &amp; brot it to show me together w some other baby clothes she bot. but she'll give me the hand-made set together w the other 2 sets. one orange, one pink &amp; one blue. big sisters r great.

vincy: hi, was just thinking where u had gone. dr kon has stopped my medication. he said my blood tests r ok. initially i had some problem weaning off it. the symptoms came back. i was having lunch w bibi &amp; dreamyjo, vomitted for no rhyme or reason. dreamyjo said it's quite normal to have some symptoms come back for a short while then things will be back to normal. take care, ok? dr kon said the dosage for pregnant women is v low so not to worry. even if u r still taking the medication at delivery, can still breastfeed.

hi teeny weeny &amp; blue bear: 2 more newbies when i was absent for one day. &amp; one more bear! our guru Bear must be enjoying herself eating apple strudel in perth now.

Hi hui, girl quiet again...i was telling some of them on msn that maybe my girl protesting as I seldom chat with her..rather chat with NOV mums here hahaha

hui-Yeah, my boy also.. they dunno what is 'fear'. haha..

kash-now then I realized tat's u.. hehehe.

re:weight gain
haiz I don't even dare to weigh myself now liao..

olwen-Yup I had my MS came back during 3rd trimester for my first preg ler.. u better take care don't keep go jalan jalan hor.. stay home watch drama series la.. hehehe.

chillipadi-rest more k.. got take MCs?

blessedmum,
i have only attend 2 classes at MWL at plaza singapura and bot some nice papers and emblishments. but i have yet to venture to do it on my own. what i have done so far are the projects done during e workshop. i am still lacking some basic tools like cutter and stuff. will have to invest in those before getting started on scrapping. but hubby loves all e lovely art and craft stuff. really hope i will have time to do a scrapbook for princess when she is born. hubby loves taking photos so mummy has to do her part too!

chilipadi,
have a good rest and eat well!

lovedogs,
guess what? called e clinic on sat and told them I want to change to single bedder. =P in e end, hubby says as long as mummy and baby are happy that is most impt. we just trust that God will provide for us! but honestly now also i have peace with our final decision. thanks for your advice.

back from 2 days course..

fyi... sign up ya

Dear New Mums &amp; Mums to-be,

As you embark on your journey to be a new mother, Similac Follow-On would like to celebrate your joy by presenting you a FREE "Shower Gift Pack" worth over $100.

Simply log on to Abbott website and register yourself as a new Abbott Mom to receive the FREE "Shower Gift Pack".

Congrats on becoming a mother soon. Please sign up for the new gift, ok!

http://www.abbott.com.sg/family/mumcentre/new_mom_sign_up.asp

The Abbott Family

Hi Vel, nic eto see you here.

Haru..yah you need to buy the basic tools..I learn form MWL when They had their first shop...tools are expensive like carzy..i have all the tools at my place...not easy to scrap.i took long time cause I not very creative....

blessed mum: went into your blog. me k-po
agree w the rest. v pretty. but u look more like one hk actress than lynn poh. prettier than lynn poh, she has a round face. &amp; my friend says she smokes.

enne: MC better than being at work. i'm trying to lie on my side more often but most of the day, i still end up walking around &amp; tidying up.

maggie: me so fat already! i've put on almost 10 kg already. all on my tummy. i'm like the Po the panda, cannot see my toes anymore. how do u grow him to 1.1 kg by 27 weeks? i also want to know leh.

fifi: wah, u really have your finger in a lot of things. ok, i must remember to tell u if i go back to hollywood clicks.

lilian: oh sorry, i thot u were the one who said your co MNC but quite stingy w staff benefits. i really am losing my memory.

bladers: i agree w u, the hi heels don't look right on a baby.

hui,

oic...so nice of ur hb...

Vel,

thanks for the url

enne,

which one is u ah? heehee... i also got a few names in msn and i dunno who...

haru,

thats good... really better lah, u wont regret

Hi kash..i still can't see you online???

Vincy you pm me yet?

Haru..so good..you christian? I also wan single bed..but dun know if can afford as I am not working liao so financially quite tied...see how leh

enne: eat small meals? will it help?

vel: thanks for the lobang.

chillipadi: oh dear! pls take care. did your doctor give u utrogestan?

alamak. my mum is scolding my dad again.

happy: oh u come back regularly? when u coming back to s'pore for good?

mummies: time to post our weekly huggies entries again.

Olwen> hahahha, i ate tons &amp; tons of durians and loads of milk &amp; cheese! Gulp! I'm cutting down now..... i'm scared of the "extras" after delivery. when are u delivering? My gynae told me, i have to deliver around 22 Oct coz caesarian.

Greetings peeps! Its gonna be lunch time, have a hearty meal!

<font color="ff0000">Haru</font>
You may try ordering from www.frugalities.com, thats where i order my scrapbooking stuff. I think the prices are much more affordable even after including shipping..

I see this forum is very active esp during office hours eh? hehehe

hui> i am a short temper person. ahha! it's a gd time to train my patience! lolx. hopefully dun backfire. kaka.. mostly said will be more patience with ur own kid de..

vel> thks for link! i have signed up for the goodie bag.. i am such a kiasu &amp; greedy sporean.lolx

[email protected] is ME.. hee..

Again another pretty mum Kash!!! hee. I paiseh to show mine liao.. haha..

olwen-dunno ler.. hehe.. but now most impt is eat healthily for baby lo.. keke..

alibaba-Yeah baby is really training ur patience, especially night feeding and night waking up when baby still small.

Blessed_Mum-so early prepare dinner?..

Olwen, ya busy at work as Audit coming, then dealing with things happening at home. Today MC then got time for chat.

what happen u on mc till delivery har? actually for triplet can carry till full term bo?

Kash PM me yr blog leh...i also want see..hee

Chillipadi, rest well, talk to bb dont come out so early &amp; take the pill faithfully. I also have BH at 33wk, push to delivery ward liao. lucky manage to extend till 38weeks then delivery my gal.

Blessedmum just send : )

kash-I also want.

teenyweeny-I think coz most of us are SAHMs ba.. hehe.. but sometimes when busy think some of us not as active also..

vincy-today MC, then where's ur elder gal now??

maggie: durians v lethal. even dr loh says so. my husband asked him what he can feed me to make them grow bigger. he said no no durians, don't make them grow too fast. he said i don't have yao ming's mother's womb, don't think of having a yao ming. u r the earliest of the singletons! but then your due date is 11 days before mine. y must caesarean? mine is cos 2 r head up &amp; it's risky. plus i cannot hold them beyond 2nd week of oct. i will deliver around then. but i will try your recommendation during the last 2 weeks of sep

blessed mum: still pretty lah. at least u have youth on your side, not like me

enne: yes, u must still eat well. just split into smaller portions.

alibaba: me signed up too! actually fierce mother is better than fierce father. no matter what, women cannot cane as hard as men. my husband is so bad tempered. on sunday, he gave my son just one stroke. poor chap cried for an hour &amp; still sniffling in his sleep during nap later. it was like 5 cm long at least &amp; so red. after tt he regretted &amp; went to apply zambuk for him. but gave me such a fright. even the babies were jumping inside. r u &amp; Jo still going on your pedi &amp; shopping outing? take care tt nobody push u 2 ok?

Just heard frm my HB a friend of ours ben lai wanna 'induce' her bb this friday coz of the date 08-08-08.. but her baby can't wait, now wanting to come out liao. hee..

vincy: this is my bedrest i was telling u about earlier. finally managed to start it. my boss said i have to produce a ltr from my doctor so i got dr loh to write it. triplets will usually come out between 30 to 36 weeks. dr loh said the max he ever saw was 37 weeks, one patient he said abt 1.78 m &amp; v big framed. u also have to face auditors? tell me abt it, i dislike them immensely.

lobang for anybody wanting to do brazilian waxing.
http://dwax.com.sg/promotion.shtml

olwen> ya. but the kid mus be scared of one of the parent, Hence, each got their role to play with. One be the "gd" role &amp; other one "bad" role. if both oso good den jialat liao.. the kid will climb to ur head &amp; pan sai..become an overly spoilt child.

re: maid
i have a fren's maid can intro me one if i ok with it, hence can save some $$ if not finding one thru an agency. The most we spent some $$ on the doc processing nia. But i was afraid wat if i dun like the maid, then i wont have privileges to change a maid like normal thru agencies practises. In Dilemma now, duno thru maid agencies or thru intro one better. Help! need some advise. &amp; oso the cost of maid thru agencies.

olwen> u're nt fat la. the weight is all on ur tummy cos u got 3 bbs mah! pls be reminded i have only 1 inside aready gained 9kgs. tat's call fat leh! hahaha.. let's all wait til after give birth! GAMBATE on jian fei! hehehe