(2008/11) November 2008

Blesses mum,
Dun worry and relax.Try tapping and soothing your tummy with hands.There are times they jus move and wont kick de.As long as u feel movement then Ok de.
If later in the afternoon, u still dun feel movement,then go see gynec lor.

Alibaba, yah i am waiting till aftrnoon...you mean your baby can be quiet the whole day? does your baby kicks more than 10 times?

Happy: yah, i did, i tap, shake my tummy, talk to baby, the baby is just quiet...no hiccups or movement...hmmm i have to be calm..wait till afternoon..hubby worried too...aiyo first time, i so paranoid....Thanks for the comfort.

happy: how much weight you gain from beginning till now...I gained from 51.3 to 57.1 now...20 weeks. quite scary..1 kg plus per month..think now at 23 weeks, i may be putting on more....find myself rounder

Blessed mum,
Daytime i normally dun feel any kicking,or movement too.Normally my bb onli active at nite,esp when i laying on my bed.
Just relax and calm down.Mayb hav a cold drink to make baby wake up.

Milderina: no exciting sprees today to share? I always look forward for your posting of interesting sprees...hahah you are very good at it.

Sigh..now i better think on the bright side and be happy.

Blessed mum,
Yes yes.Stay on the postive and be happy!
Happy Mum = Happy baby!

I gain abt 8kg liao.From 38kg to 46kg nw.My last preg total gain onli abt 11kg.Tis time round..at 24wks already 8kg.Gosh!

Blessed mum,
You try to tap a little big harder,from right,left,bottom and top for about 10 times, Mrs wong teach us this during antenatal class. I told my gynea that my baby very active for 3 days, then the following day very quite, and i'm so worried, and she told me sometimes baby need to rest a day after being so active for days.

Welcome bluebear
When is your EDD?

Milderina - hee must be excited abt the check tonite!

Anmum - I have several free samples and my colleague also passed me. Drank the honey flavoured. Sort of force myself to drink occasionally now coz not a milk lover...

Bluebear,
Welcome, another bear to the thread.

Haru,
I'm taking Annum and I like the taste of it compared to Enfamama. It is much creamy too.

Blessed Mum,
Do monitor to your baby movement. Usually I will feel the kicks when I'm not walking, regardless of day time or night time.

wah happy: you are really slim...38 kg only..i am sure you will gain back your figure very fast..so no worries!!!as your name suggest...you can cheer us up easily!

Baby23: yah tapping now..haha..okie at least i feel better to know that it is normal for baby to rest a day after being active....no worries..Happy is encouraging me to stay happy...so i shall think positive....thanks baby23...so which stroller you bought?

blessed mum,
at first i also felt kangcheong for u,now better..hehe. i will buy after baby full month,very likely will go for capella medium stroller.

Blessed Mum,

Mine hardly kick and move especially when i am tired. Mine normally just move doesnt really kick. Bt each mom's pattern is different you might want to check with your gynea to get a peace of mind. Don't make yourself worry unecessarily long just go to your gynea.

blessedmum,
babies have their lazy days. sometimes they just like to sleep the day through. dun worry too much. shake your tummy a bit more n c if baby decides to wake up. if not maybe u would wan to go n c your gynae to have a pc of mind.

no interesting spree nowadays leh. all no nice one. lucky for mi also. wakkakakkaka...

happy,
wow u were 38kg before!??!?? u super under weight.
i was 46 kg pre pregnancy and now i think ard 52kg.

glad_gal,
yeah lor, very excited man. ekkeke... 1 month bo c baby le. how i wish i got that machine at home. hee hee...

Blessed Mum, one more thing when i went to my gynea 2 weeks ago i also raise the same concern that my bb hardly kick and she say it is quite norm cause they are still considered small n light abt only a few grams so we hardly feel it and can be tiring for bb to kick too. we must feel bb kick 10 times when we are in our 3rd trimester nw still ok. Are you in your 3rd trimester already?

Blessed Mum,mildy,
I am short lar.So wt is always at abt 40kg.But acceptable wt is 42kg lar.
But due to MS,i lost 2 kg

Regain figure fast.. haha.I hope so.But hopefully at 42kg my ideal one.
But taking care of baby is realli tiring + Breastfeeding so i believ everyone can lost wt fast de.

happy> u are so petite? v light weight.. ur now weight is my pre preggie weight.. fainted.. and i am now shld be 55kg -_-""

blessed mum> i didnt count how many times he move leh.. sometime his timing quite standard before meals got movements. esp if v hungry. i guess maybe ur bb is moving but u doesnt realise it leh..
dun worry too much.

baby movements:
actaully i also dun count leh. but i will ad hoc c if baby is moving. my baby seems to move a lot at night though.

Hi minky bear, nope not yet..in two weeks time i will be in the 3rd trimester...hmmm after hearing the advises from you ladies..i felt better.....at least I know it's normal. Maybe My baby is very small like that what you gynae mentioned.

Miderina: yah my baby is quite quiet in the morning and only active at night..it's just that these two days were exceptionally not normal...so I got a bit worried...but now I felt better after what you said...i will monitor. I was looking at the stroller spree..the prices are good leh...cheaper by 2 times outside the retailer price...did you see that?

Baby23: do you have any pic of that caprella...yah i am also thinking of getting it after first month..now too early..in case i may have hand me downs.

Snowwy: thanks for your advise...will monitor!

Alibaba, talk about being hungry..i am very hungry...let see of after taking my lunch..baby will be awake due to sudden surge of glucose...

Okie I excuse for a while to cook a meal..i come back later to chat again!!!

wait for me!

Blessed Mum,

Some times you can drink some cold drinks or soft drinks (alittle) to wake bb. i realise i always drink cold milk or icecream bb will move alittle heehee...

Hi minky.
yah happy told me that too..drink cold milk too...

hmm what you ladies going to have for lunch..i am going to have soy bean noodles...hahah...and going to do some cleaning up of the house..will drop by to catch up with you gals later....

Enjoy youself today, good lunch and stay happy

happy,
i think 2kg is ok. average of 0.5kg per week is normal. =>

blessedmum,
my baby was not very active on sat too. she hardly wiggled or kicked until really late at night. and yesterday she was kicking and moving around all day! guess you can just monitor it till end of e day and see if she kicks. you can also try tapping lightly on ur belly, sometimes my baby reacts to that too. Dun be too worried ok? everything will be ok.

snnowy,
hmm, ok..guess i can give it a try then. its a sample anyway, so no harm trying!

Bear,
are you on the way to perth already???

alibaba,
Ya.I am petite since young.At onli 1.52m ley.Shortie right? Imagine my wt at 50kg.. then i will be ballooned!

So if i go gathering,standing beside bear and the tall mum.I am a little!

Blessed mum,
Am still a SAHM nw but hopefully going back to work after my #2 is out.Cannot stand to be a housewife liao.My gal is turning me crazy soon..wakaka
Imagine me shouting n screaming non stop whole day...tink all my neighbours find me crazy liao.Hahaa

You are a SAHM too??

blessedmum,
nowadays no special cravings..and somehow outside food always leaves me thirsty coz of MSG. but no choice, i never cook at home and hardly go back to parents place for dinner. miss my MIL's cooking. think i should go over her plc for dinner soon...=P

what's soy bean noodles??

happy> ok la.. i am not much taller oso mah. hehe. only like 1.57 nia.. both of us cannot stand beside bear & cookieoreo. haa. both them are tall babes.

ohya. Cookieoreo! where are u?? MIA so long.

Alibaba,
me feel better liao..Thanks.

Haru,
yes.. full breakfast.. but now tummy feel so uncomfortable.. maybe too oily

Happy,
hehe.. sometimes hubby bring me go makan if got time, if no time then my admin will buy breakfast.. and she's a kind that buy many many diff food wan.. so my pantry alwaz full of food.

jynnsan,
we are more prone to having piles during pregnancy. maybe its your piles. i had a bit of brown discharge the other day too.

Hi Fifi, Lilian, minky bear, baby23, Yen,Jo, Milderina, hui, Enne, alibaba, haru, happy, Blessed Mum, gladgal, Snnowy, jnnsan
Thanks for the warm welcome.

I'm expecting #2 baby boy c Dr. Tan Hak Koon at SGH EDD 21Nov

Maggie!
Can't go for yoga class tomorrow i called inspire mom they have no place for me..
sob sob.. heehee.. bt i will go pilates next mon.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 02-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkeyBear</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">25:24</font>

minkybear,
u ordering any raffles mooncake? =P only tried their snowskin, dunno how's their baked mooncakes.. by the way, wea u attending the yoga class?

Re:lunch
i had some jap food for lunch. had potato salad, tofu salad, inari sushi and tamago maki.=>

auggy bear,

i gained over 8kg also...26.5 weeks now... but gynae not concern at all leh... i guess most impt is baby growing well...

Thanks mummies,
I think might be over-heaty le. I called my mum immediately, like what Milderina mentioned about piles. Sounds scary having piles...

jynnsan,

i tot piles may only happened after delivery? not during pregnancy? coz think some women may push too hard and kenna piles... thats what i heard from some of my frens...

Milderina
The 1st 1 to pop should be Olwen.

baby23,
I've not eaten Mac bfst for a very long time. My baby is small to medium size. My gynae advice is to go for high carbo food. :p But it could be due to genes as my hubby and I are small in size.

Re:Baby Movements
Initially, my baby only move during the nite. Nowadays, he move in the day and nite (more frequent). I guess there are times when they are sleeping. They need time to rest too. There are also times where he move alot.

Haru,
me taking the same yoga class as Bear n Maggie. We sign up for the one at inspire mom n baby.
Can mix classes can go for pilate class too.

bear,
Thxs for the info on Maclaren at Toys R Us!

alibaba,
Wow the bulk order for the strollers is really offering a good deal for Maclaren! I'm ordering mine from there. Thxs again for the link!

Blessedmum,
Try calling yr gynae &amp; see if you should go for a check up. More fang xin &amp; don't worry.

minkybear,
i see! i recently joined pure yoga class, pity e prenatal yoga is always around noon which makes it a lil challenging for me to attend regularly due to work. tried the normal yoga but a lil too "shiong"..maybe i will try the gentle flow yoga class and see how that goes. hopefully my boss will allow me taking longer lunch breaks to attend my yoga class at least twice a week.=P