Finally rushed a massive email out and got my ass home.. i haven't even packed yet.. hb so lazy.. supposed to bring the luggage out for me last night but he ended up watching tv.. each time we go on a trip we always got a lot of things to do. send my dog to the sitter, send my pigs over to my mum's etc.. haven't even change money yet!!! anyway home liao so can idle a bit...
Thanks gals for ur well wishes! Enne, Blessedmum, i m off to Perth! got a fren there so she is bringing me abt.. looking forward to just relax and not think abt my work or studies.. come back then think. so much shit swirling around me.. sigh...
Maggie, aiyoh, still in pain? so wat was the reason? becos bb was lying on the right?
Bladers, i think everybody might have a different criteria when looking for a stroller. choose one that u are comfy with.
for me i like gg to parks and beaches so i want something that can tahan all my nonsense i usually bring along.
Haru, i was at Baby Avenue last night. there was a cot gg at $298 but yesterday was the last day liao.
Happy, since we had time over the wkend we just go and buy it lor. anyway my hb works on wkends too so if he is free, better grab him to go shopping!