(2008/11) November 2008

hui, my hb actually show me the the picture of that sad bb news, i told him if it is sad news, don't share it with me, wait it make myself more worried.

thanks haru & baby23, my hb has got it right. hehe. Didnt expect that he can get it at $65.50 only at DFS cos someone mentioned yesterday getting it at DFS might be ex 2. Next time you ladies need it can look for frens/relatives coming back from overseas to help u all buy.

hui, baby23, what bb news? I go read online newspapers.

Morning ladies!!!

Baby23: May I ask what is the waterproof, flat quilted pads? is it a mattress protector which we put on top the mattress before bed sheet?

baby23: or is it like a bumper wrapped around the cot? I am confused? pls help.

Hui: msn me the news. [email protected]. what is your msn? Hui update my profile..mine is a minnie

blessedmum:
Yah.. something like that... I feel the inside like got abit of pvc to make it waterproof. According to the packaging, can be washed.

Blessed mum, yes it is like a mattress protector, from the website it said: Waterproof & Flat Quilted Multi-Use Pads are a great way to help protect your little one's bedding from accidents or feeding spills. Made of soft, quilted fleecy fabric that is super absorbent and super soft, these pads come with a waterproof inner layer. The pads have multiple layers of padding, and are reversible with quiltingon both sides. Measuring 27 x 36 inches each these Pads are machine washable for even greater convenience!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 02-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkeyBear</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">24:24</font>

hui, i'm fine lar if you want to post it here, i will just skip reading that post lor..hehe

glad gal,
thanks for your offer too. you n ur hb look quite young,wonder how old are u. My hb insist wanted to sit at the back so that he can lie on the wall, otherwise he will get backache,and he also complaint that he got buttock ache after sitting for 1.5hr,if u notice,we end up sharing the red mattress together haha..he is so louzy

good morning everyone....
sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
finally feel bb use his hands and legs to kick me last night. quite cute hehe...
normally only one side kick nw two side. think the space getting smaller for him.

minkybear
fun hor.. sometimes i can see my tummy doing waves tsk tsk

hey wah something exciting happened to my house.. last nite went home seeing dai yi long wrote our address big big on the wall wahhaaa.... O$P$ piangz.. dunoe which idiot use our address to borrow fr loan sharks..

gd morning ladies

hui> is the sad news about bb heart got problem.. i saw yday newpaper head news of tis bb.

jenn/bear> i've ordered from tat spree liao.. yeah.. finally. keke..

alibaba, i ordered last night but just received a mail saying that she can't squeeze my order in le =/ hmmz... will keep a lookout for anymore opening for GAP..

peanut> omg! izzit one of ur family member.. jialat one leh.. later they spill paint etc. u better stay away.

jenn> wait for those with more discount one. haha.. but always no luck. they closed spree within few hrs.. quite sianz. haha.. u mus have spent a bomb on ur bb liao.. &amp; u haven confirm gender leh. when ur next appt?

hui,

i din read the news, what happened?

Jo,

the clarins oil is not cheap in DFS. I calculated b4. the Raffles Exchange shop is so far cheapest i found. Another shop u can try is the chinatown one...where they sell all the shampoo and stuff. I nvr ask b4... but worth a try...

milderina,

thanks for the url
i will check it out now

just now i so blur coz working from home and bz reading an email while my gal was disturbing me to give her my banana cake...i quickly juz pinched 1 bite and gave her leh...i forgotten i am now down with sorethroat and running nose!! how how? i feel so worried and guilty now...hope she wont get it
STUPID ME!!!

alibaba
wahaha... no lah not from my family.. we report police liao. 1st thing i did is to check if i got drop my IC not.. My MIL say they did not spill paint yet but put the can of paint outside the door wahhaa... they 1 step 1 step one lei.. got system..

milderina,

i just went to my cupboard and found out the set of washable crayons i bought from United Sq was actually crayola...heehee... but not the triangle one. asked u ah, do u self collect or do postage for this item?

kash, think you always do alot of homework before buying stuffs. So hardworking. I thought cheaper than getting it from the Clarins counter can liao lah. haha
You juz monitor your gal these few days see how loh. Jus one bite only should be fine bah.

peanut, u be careful when gg home alone.

bear, wish you good luck for ur exams!

happy: thanks, i tink huggies has them...but their website states from 6 mths onwards so I guess BB can't swim before 6 mths..

Peanut,
Happening hor i also kena before bt was my neighbour that borrowed the money then they chain our gates with bicycle chain in the middle of the night. that was when i just moved into my house haha...
You go home must becareful best if your hb can accompany you. take care hor. dont go fight with them.

jo
yah lor i will. these people will only scare people and be physical to the person who owe them e money, dun tink they'll b physically rough on others.

Jo,

actually didn't. Coz last pregnancy also get my dad to buy from DFS as he got PPS card so get extra discount on top of normal. Until i came across this shop in raffles exchange while lunch time shopping 1 day
this shop was only discovered during this pregnancy leh... heehee...

hui, Jo,

i hope so now fingers crossed as i can't afford to let her get sick as she refuses fluid and medication when it happens... plus i am sick now... hb also is now sick... hb spread to me one

milderina,

oic...i juz want to order 1 item leh...heehee...like bo liao.. i think if i drive over to collect from SK...petrol cost etc... i think i will buy in SG if i can find...any idea selling in SG?

minkybear
they always use back the same few tactics.. as long as they dun place dead animals scare me and Nini.. Wahahaa i not so gungho fight with them wor.. e most i use my mouth tsk tsk

Peanut
Just take care ba...
oh my bb never make wave that can see leh. bt ya inside the tummy make waves i can feel hehe..
cute!

peanut,

i oso kena after I moved in to my current place. Cos' my daughter was only 2 years old and we have no neighbours, so we made a police report. In fact the guy left his mobile number and i called him and told him that we were the new owner and that we made a police report already. after that nothing happen liao...

peanut,
maybe hor they put wrong address. wkakaka... cos hor that day my friend house also ganna. they wrote outside her flat's wall then hor spill paint on her door somemore. but the address they wrote on the wall is not her address its upstairs one. nowadays they also very blur. kekekeke....

Morning, ladies.
I cannot access SMH website yesterday evening. Maybe some prob wif nov mummies thread.

Bear,
Collagen can help? I've eaten 6 seeds of durains with lotz of flesh yesterday. Hubby bought from Geylang. Yummy.

Fifi,
I hope I don't have to confine @ home to eat and sleep. Very boring...

Peanut,
Pls be careful when u go home.

milderina,

btw, did u sign up any classes for ur gal?

chillipadi,

that guy very garang still left his mobile number...

Hi Jo

one of the cheapest place to get the Clarin oil is at strawberrynet.com, but it is charged in USD. So depend on exchange rate.

I bought one a couple of months ago,when the credit card bill came, it is about SGD $59 including postage.

Kidzloft Shopping Trip:
Hello, I am sorry I am unable to confirm wad time I am going tomorrow coz I am having a flu now. Hubby will also allow me to go if I ok. I will try to post an update tonight so those who are interested, try to check this forum ok.

Alternatively, if you are not looking to buy a lot of stuff, you can let me know what you want. I try to buy for you. Please leave your HP number as well so that I can contact you if necessary. <font color="ff0000">If you PM me and I buy the item, you cannot change your mind after that ok.</font>

I will do wad I can to help but as the shop does not allow us to bulk purchase with the discount, so if I am buying the same item or pple who pm before you choose that item, first come first serve priority.

after I moved to my new place had the loan shark and aronist incident... after the loan shark incident, we had an arsonist that set meg's clothes which we left to dry on fire outside my place. I stay in a masionette blk and all corner units are executive apts. Those on odd floors are only single unit with no neighbours so no one saw who did it. My maid and some neighbourhood kids who saw the smoke put the fire put. We rushed home and made police report.. quite drama... after the aronist had no more drama... thanks god...

kash
they report police liao loh..

chilipadi
thats easy to settle
tsk tsk..

Minkybear
for ours they also got put handphone # lei. I tink those r the kagia;s # so if gena caught also not the big boss daiji

milderina
they wrote our unit #. so its either the borrower anyhow put the address or the loanshark blur went to the wrong lorong

Peanut: Be careful...my fren kina too..called the police and loan shark so many times...they even install the camera to capture teh loanshark then submit to police then oki liao..but when you go home, be careful...dun enter lift alone sia....

Chillipadi: your that loanshark still quite nice, stop after knowing it's not you.

Hi greengrape, thanks for your info. I will try my first bottle. If I find it good, I will get from the online store you recommend.