Mildy i m allergic to chicken, beef, pork, salmon, soy, maize, rabbit meat, sotong, crabs, prawns, pineapple, selar fish, cockles just to name a few. but i m allergic only to the raw version... i always make sure my food is cooked lor.. if eat a bit of uncooked stuff my nose and throat will itch.. not like i see any difference cos my nose is perpetually stuffed cos i m allergic to all the dustmites in the world and abt 20+ different pollens and another 20 different fungus spores. that's why no aircon for me..
Peanut, i have a prob with acne but not those super duper big red pimples.. my skin is very odd. my dermatologist says my acne not very bad but very resistant to treatment. by right he said with a correct combi of products and topical creams, my acne shd disappear.. but no matter how he tries, he can nv improve it. anyway its the eczema that i have more probs with...
Hahah even u noticed my hair very fine.. sigh... i dun drop a lot of hair yet i can nv get it thicker.
Blessedmum, the bumper mat was one of the first things i bought for the bb.. at first my hb said i siao pay so much for a mat. when it came, he was the one that opened it and rolled around..
Kash, erm it was a lot of hardwork before i got pivot table!!! once u get it it is very easy to use. hahaha.. i hope i can still rem.. haven't used it in awhile. My allergies were tested not by the usual skin prick test. In NUS we have a lab that does allergies. this prof needed ppl who are hypersensitive to test against the mutant allergens. so i volunteered my blood for testing and he was shocked when he saw how many things i m allergic to. so now that lab uses my blood as one of the control experiments. i donate abt once every 2 yrs. any allergic experiments they will also enlist me. the last one was they genetically engineered to make the dustmite allergen non allergenic but i still reacted to it. out of 100 ppl they tested, i was the one of 2 ppl who were still allergic to the NON allergic version of it.