Alibaba, my fren is a stewardess, not sure when she flying over again. if she goes to US then i will let u know.
Peanut, everything ex liao. but i m a bit wary of eating cai fan/ nasi padang. the prices not fixed one. one day can be cheap one day ex. no choice u work downtown... i shd be glad that NUS boring canteen food is only $1.80 nia.. heehee..
Jo, i m using Johnson & Johnson's blue shower foam. it is very drying, esp for my legs.. but i love the smell so much. my hb says it reminds him of babies. i prob won't use it for the bb.. might get some gd organic stuff for the bb since me myself is hypersensitive, think my bb will be the same.
Kash, i m a super duper light slper. was complaining to Minkybear just now that there is a dog in the NEXT blk that suffers from separation anxiety. every morning at 7+ 8am when his owners go to work, he will start barking NON STOP!!! i m not joking! he only pauses for 1 sec to breathe before continuing. I can't slp! then the opps blk got this family that loves to play mahjong, sometimes play till 3-4am. i also can't slp. sigh.. really a light slper. when i got married and starting slping on the same bed as my hb, both of us keep waking up each time we turn cos we were so afraid of waiting each other. but if i get a one bedder, then its rather wasteful cos my hb will go home and zzzz...
I used to use sebamed facial wash and have to say i hate it. my skin very sensitive so the dermatologist told me i have to use very mild soap. but hor i feel that it doesn't remove oil at all leh.. like nv wash like that. but i think for bb that is precisely wat we want, to protect the skin.
Blessed mum, I think we are not in the same class. Peanut and I start on 6th Sept, 4.30pm class. u start on a Thurs?
Wtan, really? seaweed give black shiny hair? too bad my hair is so damaged liao. dun think it will help much.. i got very little hair (like my dad) so i m hoping my bb takes aft my hb who has thick hair. my hb always say i m gg botak.
Mildy, i will bathe my bb everyday lah.. i cannot tahan if nv bath.. just that i heard using water can liao. i think its one of the mummies here who went for the prenatal class and shared with us. can't rem liao.