(2008/11) November 2008

kash,
wow got somebody same scenario as mi that their room mate snore loudly next bed eh? tat time when i stay in double bedder my next bed neighbour also snore super loud seah. n hor she snore irregardless she sleeps day or night one leh. n its SUPER DUPER LOUD ok? then very funny the next day when the hubby come visit her i think she fell asleep too n she snore very loud, then the hubby tell her, eh u snoring when u sleep. then she ask her hubby, huh? really ah? is it very loud? the hubby say, ya very very loud. wakkakakaka.....

Hi Kash...

Yah I was in total shocked. That day after reading the post, I got up from my chair to go to the fridge to take something. I did not even bend my body or take heavy stuff. I just felt a strong twitch at my back and extreme pain sent me collapsing on the floor. I couldn;t move since then. Nobody was at home. I cried...I crawl to the phone and called my MIL. She rushed down to see me. She called gynae and a few docs..they said go hospital also no use as cannot x ray or do any scan due to preg...so went to see GP. Suppose to get injection but I allergy to the major painkiller family called naproxen. So cannot inject, cannot take more effective pain killers...can only take panadol and total bed rest to see how it goes. So next day went to my mum's place to rest for two weeks...the second week I can move but cannot sit for too long...i just return to my place two days ago....*Sob Sob* hopefully I dun get the same prob again. It's scary..

FIFi. is it too late to order the Desitin diaper rash cream creamy fresh scent from you?

blessed mum> aiyo better be more careful. sprain back v xing ku de..

btw has anyone get stuff from GAP spree before? is the price much cheaper than SG store? yday was at GAP store, the bb clothes are SOOO CUTE. tempted to buy. but too EXP.

Jo:
Sure. This Saturday I would likely be out from 11am onwards hor.

The bb musical mobile hor, if you get, u muz be prepared to pay more for shipping hor. Coz usually by volume and these kind of stuff in boxes sure take up more volume than other stuff.

Olwen:
This week is on breastfeeding de.

Basically spree is first pay first serve so hard to say whether can wait till monday. Depends on how fast you all work. If everyone submit by tmr, I oso cannot help it. If everyone take their time and submit next week, then I will wait till next week lor. Haha.

Bear:
So does this mean we can use non-BPA free stuff?

Kash:
I think 11 Aug is better coz morning I go KK, then will pass Novena on the way back to office. 13th I scared later got meeting or watever.

Milderina:
Depends on size and depends on whether got box anot de. Usually the shipping is by volume coz if majority clothes, volume sure more than weight de. The bigger the item, the more the shipping costs lor. May still be cheaper than Singapore but must consider is the savings worth it since you cannot see the physical product before you buy.

Blessed Mum:
Aiyoh... wad happened. Is your back ok now?

OOS is out of stock.

Bear,
pilates is good too! try to keep it going esp after ur exams. i think i cannot do poses that requires lying on the belly. managed to do it yesterday but a lil uncomfy..=P

if u already know what you need to get from the baby fair, maybe can ask ur family to help get it for you first?

thanks Olwen,
maybe i will get the card. but i guess i wont be able to get e card in time even if i apply now. aug is just 2 days away!hahah..

BlessedMum,
how did u sprain ur back?pls take care and continue to rest lots!

hi lovedogs,
actually hubby keeps asking if i will change my mind too..really confused leh..but thanks for your advice, really appreciate it as you have stayed at GlenE before and also with Dr Chan. will pray about it in the meantime. hopefully they will still allow if i do change my mind!

Blessed Mum:
Too late for desitin liao. Coz we already ordered and the items in SG liao. Heehee. Got long wait list if pple want to give up summore.

But if those who still want can make up sufficient numbers, can always order another batch. That said, Drugstore packs in a big box even if the items inside only take up half the space. So go for the max or at least about 34 tubes.

blessed mum,

oh dear...it sounded very bad... and u do not know what happened. was it the first time? luckily your MIL managed to come over to help you... u must be extra careful when you move around next time since you can't go for xray and take painkillers. Remember, do things slowly...

milderina,

i dunno was it u ...hahaha... i remembered someone posted loh then i kept laughing... poor thing...were u able to sleep with that lady snoring so loudly? she must be really tired...wahh...her hb ard she also can fall asleep so fast?

fifi,

okie, confirmed 11 Aug... i go inform my x colleagues liao

haru,

i think u sure can change but will be dependent on availability. that time my hb did not not leave the hospital from the moment i admitted till i was discharged as they have allow hb to be lodger. there is also a 3-day carpark pass. i think it is good to involve hb as much as possible from day 1...including the sleepless nites...hahahahaa...

FIfi, Haru, Alibaba,

I just recovered...but as and then, if i sit too long, i will start feeling the strain. My mum says it will take a while...yah hopefuly it does not affect my delivery...praying hard...but at least baby is okie.

Fifi, so sad...then if you all are ordering another round of desitin cream..let me know k!

Just an update after MIA so long...
Went for detailed scan, baby is a girl and she was so cute...we saw her sucking her thumb and the radiographer was so nice to scan some clear pics of my baby, printed out and gave to us as a momento. My hubby so thrilled and proud of his daughter and showed the pics to every of his friends and collegues in school. We have decided on her name and started calling her. She is called Evangeline Lee En Xuan hahaha...so sometimes I call her xuan xuan.
I booked Dr wong antenatal class at AMK hub..i will be starting this 4 Sept...aybody with me????

1) I need advise from you guys...i am hesitating between buying BFree bottles (Orchard Isetan) and Pigeon BPA free bottles (Orchard Isetan)...which is better? anybody considering these too?

2) what brand did you all use for baby's bath and shampoo, baby laundry and bottles cleaner?

Bear, So sorry I missed the gathering...sigh

alibaba,
for mi i find that GAP is cheaper when u order online. though there is a GAP store in Singapore but i seldom buy from there unless there is like a 50% discount. kekeke.........ussually i buy online one. cos its so much cheaper.

and sometimes its already on sale in the US website though its a new item in SIN.

hi lovedogs,
i shared ur feedback with hubby and he feels the same way too, and especially if double bedded bathroom is shared..

blessedmum,
dun worry, am sure you will be all healed for your delivery! Nice name for ur baby girl!!! now u can start calling her by her name so that she can recognize it when u and hubby call when she is born. =D

i have yet to buy any baby shampoo and stuff but i might cosider getting organic pdts for baby skin care.but its a lot more ex..if not i will just use e normal kodomo or johnsons brand. =>

kash,
i dun think its mi. must b another mummy, cos i think i never tell ppl abt this incident, only those who visited mi heard the snoring. wakakaka.... actaully quite malu hor? it made mi very concious if i am snoring too. kekeke... but then hor i no time to snore leh, cos every few hours got to BF. hee hee... n i am always looking forward to that time to c my girl.

cannot sleep lor, she snore really loud, then when she stop snoring n i thought i can finally get some sleep her son starts to cry for milk le.......she sleep a lot leh. think she really must b very tired lor. cos i think half the time i hear her snoring irregardless its day or night.

blessedmum,
u got take the calcium pills? cos hor when we are pregnant our bones are not exactly that good either.

nice and a very pretty name u got for your daughter. my MIL call my daughter no 1 xuan xuan too cos she is call Yi Xuan. i like En and Xuan in girl's name. kekekek....

i am using kodomo for baby's bath (i dun use shampoo on their hair till they are 1 yr old), baby laudry i use ABD detergent (very good for those stubborn stains) and Kodomo softener. Bottles cleaner i use pigeon. love it.

Hi milderina and Haru, thanks for your compliment. haha Ya, we choose that name coz got meaning.

Oh you both also like kodomo..hmmm anybody tried the pigeon or considering pigeon shampp, bath wash and their laundry wash and bottle wash?

I dun know wat brand is good and which to buy...

What is ABD detergent?

blessed mum,

agree with others...en xuan is a very nice name

I am not using BFREE bottles...esp again after reading Bear's post earlier
not worth wasting that money :p

For bb shower i used Avent and sebamed for my gal when she was a newborn. Now she is on Sebamed baby bath and children shampoo. For detergent i used pigeon powder detergent as mine is a front load washing machine and low sud is needed.. then i use the kodomo softener...

milderina,

wow that mummy can sleeps so well huh... poor thing that u din get to sleep much... i was actually quite peck chek when i fall into deep sleep...then the nurse will come in again with bb to latch...hiaz... 30 mins later...i will try to zzz again. I can't fall asleep immediately kind so have to "cultivate"...while my hb fell asleep immediately at the sofa bed! hahaha...

Lunch break! ordering mac in cos cooking takes such a long time.

Kash, Fifi, yeah we can use non-BPA free bottles. like i mentioned before, with better technology, we can now measure very very low doses of environmental contaminants. BPA has been around for ages but its only recently that we managed to test for it.
i will prob get the Avent bottles. If u change ur bottles regularly, it is like using non-BPA bottles. Also i m sure sooner or later a new compound will be found that affects non-BPA bottles and other plastic bottles in general.

Blessedmum, oh dear, sounds like a nasty sprain. do take care of urself ya? don't worry abt the gathering. i m sure that there will be others to come in the future! waiting for somebody to start planning for the mooncakes one.

Kash, Haru, i was thinking of getting a double bedder at Mt A. my fren advised me to get a single bedder but my hb isn't the type that is able to slp outside. he needs to go back to his own house to slp so getting a single bedder is kinda wasted for me. sigh... but i m also a light slper so any noise sure wake me up one. aiyah so mah fan.

Eh, i tot i read somewhere that initially dun need to use soap or shampoo on the baby's skin cos its so delicate? so need or not?

Alibaba, i just got a fren to buy me some Gap stuff from SF. she shd be back today with them.. haha... but sprees are def cheaper.

blessed_mum, I was shocked by ur back sprain. Be careful from now yah ... leave your seat slowly and try not to bend. Maybe ask for help if possible. Guess you need quite some time to recover completely.

fifi, olwen, I will go down to amk shop and kiddy palace have a look at their musical mobile then decide if I wanna get from babymallonline.

fifi, u so early go out ah? hehe ... Will u be at home Friday night or Sunday?

gleneagles: yesterday saw ch U, Li Guo Huang's wife gave birth at gleneagles .... the wards seems quite nice leh.

milderina, that lady must have felt very very embarassed loh.

baby bath: My mil bought few big bottles of Johnson body wash for my niece .. but she not staying with us anymore and has stored those bottles for almost half a yr liao ... still okay to keep till end of the yr for my bb anot? Dunnoe if any chemical reaction taken place and has spoiled the body wash ... scared it will affect my bb skin.

Mildy> guess i will check out spree instead. i almost tempted to buy from the store lor!

bear> wah.. so shiok! next time tag mine order along! haha.. i shall go see any on going gap spree..

Had laksa & strawberry for lunch today! brought 2 curry puff for snack later

Blessed mum
sounds horrible experience.. hope u feeling much better now. U shd be in the same prenatal class as mine and bear's. So far i tink only the 3 of us cos the rest attend much earlier.

Lunch: hokkien mee @foodrepublic.. they increased the price from $4 - $4.80!!! I was so stunned when i gave her $5 and saw a change of 2 10cts while i was expecting a gold coin!! siao or wat they.. noodles with egg/some rubberband-like sotong and 3 unshelled prawns cost so much. v likely i wont hav that in near future..

Latest update my hubby boss wans him to go US in Aug for 1mth again. In the end my hubby rejected citing wife's pregnant cos he know i'm going to be really unhappy.. so his boss got another person to go on his behalf.. can see hubby in difficult position but then again.. 1mth is so long.. sigh.. So gues he wont be able to get stroller from ther liao whahaa...

Not sure have all of you know about the below, just got it from friends and share with those who might not aware...

FOC Sample
Drypantz / Drypers Diaper 1800 466 3002
Fitti / Pet Pet Diaper 6861 9155
Huggies / Pull Up Pants / Little Swimmers Diaper 1800 484 4437
Mamypoko / Pull Up Pants Diaper 6265 1648
Dumex (Mamil series) Milk www.dumex.com.sg
NutriLine at 1800 265 3188
Friso Milk http://www.friso.com.sg
Friso hotline at 64198484
Abbott (Similac / Gain / Grow / Pediasure / Isomil) Milk http://www.abbott.com.sg/family/free_sample.asp Wyeth (Promil Gold / Progress Gold / Promise Gold) Milk http://www.wyethnutrition.com.sg
1800-6886886
Nestle Milk 800-6011633
Mead Johnson (Enfa series) Milk http://www.meadjohnsonasia.com/
Karihome goats milk Milk Punggol Plaza 2nd floor kids shop

Hi bear,

I've juz sent u a pm with my details, but not sure whether it'll reach the email addy u gave me. Can't send email from work. If cannot, then i email u this wkend hor?

Hi jo> I kpo n share a bit abt johnson's baby bath. I've heard from more than 1 fren that actually too drying for a newborn's skin. So that time I tested on my own face la (bit siao), n the skin felt very tight, so I din dare use it on my girl. I used Sebamed's baby bubble bath for my girl as it's ph 5.5, n it feels quite gentle on the skin.

Blessed Mum:
I cannot check whilst in office. Tonight then I will check and send you all the email. Office blocked gmail, yahoo, hotmail, etc...

Kash:
Alamak, that day when I buy I forgot abt low subs. Mine oso front loader. Do you know if Tollyjoy the liquid de is low suds? Pigeon low suds where to get?

Jo:
Friday might go do a bit of shopping then go home. But if ard 8+ or 9+ shld be at home le. Sunday morning or early afternoon shld be ok. Late afternoon or evening maybe go for a walk.

fifi: thanks. i probably will sit quietly & won't ask qns. i kind of know breastfeeding like the back of my hand already. not to boast! but i think i went thru every miserable thing possible during my first confinement - blocked ducts, engorgement, fever, jaundice, unsupportive in-laws. yup, u name it, i seen it.

blessed mum: poor thing! yes, u missed some v nice food but your rest is more impt. better take it easy for the next mth. your baby's name
is nice. i'm calling my daughter "xiang en". becos i'm so grateful to God for her.

haru: if u already have anor dbs card, i think they can expedite it for u. when is the sale starting?

Jo: have fun shopping at amk. i think lilian also saw a cheap bouncer there. u can check tt out too. but they only take cash & nets. dreamyjo bought a musical mobile from kiddy palace or mothercare. $80. actually, J&J baby bath can last a long time cos they put quite a lot of chemical preservatives. my son has been on his last bottle for almost a year. after tt, i will switch him to usana adult shower gel. minimal chemicals & no preservatives. i'm buying california baby for my babies. it's v ex but i'd rather save on my own stuff & spend on them. especially since they're going to be preemies.

blessedmum,
hehehe..actually i have a bottle of kodomo for myself in my bathroom too! =P

Bear,
how's ur mac lunch?? me thinkin of the milkshake again...hahah...

peanut,
wah, increase by 8Ocents? thats a lot..that day i ordered malay rice, only one pc of potato, curry chicken and veg $6.80!! my goodness...

its sweet of ur hubby to choose to stay in spore to be with you. am sure you can definitely do with his support especially this phase of ur pregnancy. family comes first. =>

jynnsan,
thanks for the list!

olwen,
think the sale might start beginning of aug. i dun have another DBS card,cancelled my DBS lady's card some time ago coz hardly use at all.

kash,
i actually also tat type when i am very tired i can fall asleep immediately. if i not tired then half and episode of VCD or reading will bring mi to sleep. kekeke...

blessedmum,
eh... ABD detergent is for washing the baby's clothes. can b found at most departmental stores or supermarket. kiddy palace also sell. especially good for washing soiled nappies.

bear,
yaeps, i also read before that its not neccessary to use soap or shampoo cos actaully hor baby dun sweat very much so they dun even need to bath if u read from those ang mo magazines which i did. but then i think in singapore we still do bath them everyday ba.

jo,
tat women must b thinking, "oh dear, my neighbour must had heard my snoring the whole night. " kekeke.... n she talk very loudly lor. she tell the nurse she very tired she dun wan to BF ask them bottle feed n next morning then she BF. so bad leh.. deprieve the bb of drinking BM.

Haru
yah.. price is crazy @food republic. U saw on the papers abt someone complaining getting nasi lemak at more than $10 that time? Jus becos there are 2 types of meats..

I told my hubby if he needs to go again then make it 2weeks max, he said i tot he's the boss ah.. wahahaa.. but really lor that time he was ther for 1mth i got really depressed.

olwen..
think i will get my colleague to go chk out ba..hee..thks for sharing abt ur experience too..indeed a v encouraging one to hear..

alibaba/haru..
actually i m not sure abt hw much is the Pigeon sterlizer selling now..coz i bot mine close to 2 yrs back..hee..but since Taka Baby Fair coming soon..duno u want to wait till then to compare both the price?

Bear..
i m sure it's nt as easy for u now ah...that's why i really salute u but indeed this is the best period before ur kid grows older later on..craving for seaweed..was it somewhere that i read seaweed will help to give us black shiny hair..oh..u can pass it on to ur boy..cheers~

kash..
u r welcome..hope u get to stock up more since u hv a car..haha..indeed a v gd offer for Gain IQ..

blessed mum..
hope u r feeling better..pls take gd care..think during ur confinement, u really got to rest as much ah..so sweet that u hv thot if name for ur girl..nice to be able to call her by name..cool!

tuna, you are not being kpo! Thanks for sharing tat great information. Got excuse not to use that and will go get Sebamed for my bb.

fifi, ok ok. Maybe I will contact you on Friday evening .. will cfm with my hb if we can make it to your place on Friday night.

Hi Kash: Thanks for sharing. where do you get the sebamed brand?

Hi Bear and Peanut: Yeah, we are in the same prenatal class..mine is at night 7pm to 9pm. how about yours? Yup will see if i can attend the mooncake one!!! hahah

Hi Jo: Thanks for your concern...now i got excuse to get hubby to do housechores...now my hubby so worried..keep telling me dun carry heavy things, go for morning walks as tummy getting bigger and whole body weight getting heavier......

Hi fifi, thanks. will wait for your reply. I saw in 28 July thread that there are some people on waiting list for desitin cream as need to accumulate to US200...Can i join in the order????

Olwenlim: Your xiang En is very unique and meaningful! so what have you decided for your triplets?

Haru: Haha, you have kodomo for yourself too...hmmm you must have very delicate and beautiful skin!!!!

wtan: yah we have thot of the name before we even find out the gender...dun know why..we just chose a gal name and never choose a boy's name...maybe we have intuition that it will be a girl hahah....

Miderina: Thanks for clarifying....will check it out....

peanut,

so EX??? warrao... thanks i think i will try to avoid foodrepublic liao...

haru,

i nvr dare to order malay food at foodcourt one...coz sure super ex... even the chinese chap chai rice...i only order at coffee shop or hawker...coz foodcourt always super ex...

fifi,

i nvr try tollyjoy before so i dunno leh... coz initially i bought kodomo detergent as it smells sooooo nice...warrao...alot of bubbles until my washing machine overflow with water.... alamak... the pigeon one can get from robinsons, taka etc...as long as it is the powder form its low sud... however, not much smell one leh... but bo pian due to washing machine...

milderina,

envy u...i have to read everynite b4 bed.. then if lucky, can fall asleep in 5 mins...if unlucky... 30 mins sometimes... so i hate to travel coz i can nvr fall asleep. that time during delivery was very tired so can still sleep...but everytime will be rudely awaken due to latching... i can understand that mummy coz it is really very tiring... but somehow that time i managed to persist for 1 week and got the ss built up. this time round dunno how "strong" i can be...

bear,

if u light sleeper then better take single bedded... unless u are very very lucky, the double bedded u chose no one gets admitted during ur stay. But i think Mt A is pretty popular so high chance sure got a neighbour i reckon...

blessed mum,

u can get sebamed at robinsons. I see it in guardian pharmacy as well. Recently i saw it at a shop in raffles exchange selling very cheap! i immediately grab one...heehee...suggest u buy the smallest size to try out first... coz different babies may have different types of skin...

peanut: haha. i just went to vivo for lunch too. shd have called u to join me at carl's jr. my colleague & i had a good lunch.

kash,
but now hor after i got preggy with this one i dunno y hor i will kept waking up in the middle of the night n cant go back to sleep one leh. its a torture for mi. its only i had this one then i know wat is insomia................

Olwen:
Dun worry, my class got 1 couple hor... any possible questions, the hubby sure will ask de. We juz listen can liao.

California Baby good for babies ah? Hmmm.... but you only got 1 diaper area wash? Use that for whole body meh?

Pigeon Rapid Steriliser:
Normal price is $125 but there was promo during GSS $99 with 2 free bottles (small de, non BPA free de). Cheong Choon all those places oso abt $90+ but they may take away the 2 free bottles.

Jo:
Can no prob. You confirm le then tell me ba.

blessed mum
oops.. i forgot got diff timings.. mine is at 430pm lei.. Yo bear urs same timing as mine issit?

kash
yah lor tts y i seldom go as well lah.. sure will spend more than $5 ther

olwen
carls jr.. i like the chilli fries tsk tsk.. but burger always share with colleague.. so huge bigger than my face

Jo, i saw the episode yesterday too! My mum called me to quickly catch it to see the 'delivery' process. And yup the GlenE single bed ward does seem nice.

Bear, yah lor, the taka fair supposedly advertised in the new issue of Motherhood but I havent got my hands on it so dunno when it will finish. And taka website only show events in July duh. Hopefully still got by the time u come bk fr aussie

blessedmum, glad that you r feeling better now! nvr mind, can see our photo for our dinner, and that's a nice name for your girl! My niece is called Xuan Xuan - I like the word Xuan too. Pity my bb is mickey haa...

Fifi, PM you liao. Bought some stuff fr another spree but there is still so much stuff to buy, making me so tempted. Browsing now thru now haa..

fifi,
one of my friend whose baby has sesnitive skin used california baby. therefore i think its should b good as its gentle on baby?

Pigeon rapid steriliser,
tat time i got from the Robinson sale it comes with the warmer and a baby starter kit (includes, pacifier, 3 bottles, bottle brush, 1 milk powder container) for ard $125 or something.

Alibaba, my fren is a stewardess, not sure when she flying over again. if she goes to US then i will let u know.

Peanut, everything ex liao. but i m a bit wary of eating cai fan/ nasi padang. the prices not fixed one. one day can be cheap one day ex. no choice u work downtown... i shd be glad that NUS boring canteen food is only $1.80 nia.. heehee..

Jo, i m using Johnson & Johnson's blue shower foam. it is very drying, esp for my legs.. but i love the smell so much. my hb says it reminds him of babies. i prob won't use it for the bb.. might get some gd organic stuff for the bb since me myself is hypersensitive, think my bb will be the same.

Kash, i m a super duper light slper. was complaining to Minkybear just now that there is a dog in the NEXT blk that suffers from separation anxiety. every morning at 7+ 8am when his owners go to work, he will start barking NON STOP!!! i m not joking! he only pauses for 1 sec to breathe before continuing. I can't slp! then the opps blk got this family that loves to play mahjong, sometimes play till 3-4am. i also can't slp. sigh.. really a light slper. when i got married and starting slping on the same bed as my hb, both of us keep waking up each time we turn cos we were so afraid of waiting each other. but if i get a one bedder, then its rather wasteful cos my hb will go home and zzzz...

I used to use sebamed facial wash and have to say i hate it. my skin very sensitive so the dermatologist told me i have to use very mild soap. but hor i feel that it doesn't remove oil at all leh.. like nv wash like that. but i think for bb that is precisely wat we want, to protect the skin.

Blessed mum, I think we are not in the same class. Peanut and I start on 6th Sept, 4.30pm class. u start on a Thurs?

Wtan, really? seaweed give black shiny hair? too bad my hair is so damaged liao. dun think it will help much.. i got very little hair (like my dad) so i m hoping my bb takes aft my hb who has thick hair. my hb always say i m gg botak.

Mildy, i will bathe my bb everyday lah.. i cannot tahan if nv bath.. just that i heard using water can liao. i think its one of the mummies here who went for the prenatal class and shared with us. can't rem liao.

Mildy, the stuff toy sooooo cute!!! see lah tempt me also.. i think i might get one.. oh nooooo...

Glad_gal, thanks for the tip. Who has the Motherhood mag? can check when is the Taka fair? I heard from a fren that Pigeon steriliser will be sold with the bottle warmer, 2 bottles and a pack of wet wipes for $149 during the fair. dunno zhun or not.

Back to mugging liao.. be back later...

bear,
very tempting right???? i cant stop myself leh. so must ask some of u here to buy with mi then i not so guilty. lolx

the soft toy with pillow and blankie so nice..... 3 in 1.

haru: oh yah, tt useless card. i also cut it up after one year
hmmm... or apply for their VIP card? is tt the smart card u were talking abt?

wtan: oh, your colleague is also thinking of going to dr loh? after hearing her friend's story?

jynnsan: oh yah, thanks for the list!

blessed mum: u r really virtuous, still doing housework. my mother took over completely since i first went on MC in march. yes, your "en xuan" & my "xiang en" sounds nice. the boys will probably be xiang yong & xiang wei, just waiting for my husband's clearance. the "xiang" is continued from my son cos his daddy named him "xiang kai" so these younger ones will all have "xiang.

bear
safest is to jia chao... choose all veg no meat.. meat=big$$

I jus signed up kenko neck/shoulder/back massage liao.. 12 sessions for $375.. spent $$ on myself again -_-"

glad_gal, where got show delivery process? Only when his wife doing some testing then tat host heard bb cries then Li Guo Huang carry bb come out liao ah.

bear, I got sensitive skin too. Guess I better look for mild baby bath care like Sebamed or California Baby.