hi ladies, drop in to say hi.
Wow, its really difficult for me to catch up on all these posts now. I can only use shared internet terminal at work and not too good to use it for too long. Haiz.
I also want to apologize to those moms not comfortable with the photos. I'm also curious. Dont blame cookieoreo k. After seeing your happy faces at the dinner, i a little regret that i didnt go. Maybe next gathering, i will try to make it. Those of you interested to know how i look like can let me know too.

Cookieoreo saw me before.
Olwen, yeah, i will be delighted to meet you and bibi for avocado milk in amoy street.
Kash, far east square is alittle far for me for lunch. I work in robinson next to CPF building leh. But never mind maybe i can take a cab down.
i'm lazy kekeke. lunch time is between 12 - 2pm.
Bibi, i'm trying to be healthy but i still cheat leh. last week, almost everyday, i drink macs chocolate milk shake leh. Weekends i eat with a vengence, stuff myself silly. Today, tried to eat healthy again, wow, so hungry. In the end, go to coffee toast tabao otah bun. Haiz, there goes my effort.
Am so excited today, tomorrow, my bro's wife is giving birth to my first nephew. Cant wait to see him! Went to kiddy palace to buy him a musical mobile. Wow so ex. I think for mine, i will order from babymall. Hahaha... cheaper.
blader: Happy birthday. So envious, got car as a pressie. Your hb so doting.
Fifi: please take care. Monitor your cramps. If you feel something not right, do go to your gynae to have it check out. I'm not sure what kind of cramps you had, but I used to have menses like cramps but its probably due to my constipation or pressure on the ligaments. So far, scans show nothing and bb is fine. Now not much except feeling tummy very tight.
Thanks for the concern over the transfer maid. I had my doubts after reading your post and called the agent to clarify. She assured me that maid attitude is good. I do not know the credibility of the reasons given but i will give the maid a chance lah as we pity her as she seem kinda de-motivated after being returned 2 times liao.
Anyway we very chin chai one and do not have high expectation on the maid so hopefully she can get along well with us and cooperate. I can only pray hard now that she wont give us any problems.
Oh yeah, citibank really sucks. I use phone enquiry to request my application status but still it say my application not found. Damn sian. How long did they use to process your application?
Bear: it must be very shiok to buy bb stuffs, ain't it.
Happy: You feel BB hiccups, really? now does it feel like? I'm really curious leh.
Warmers: I didnt get any warmer, scare the temperature too high and depletes the nutrients in breastmilk. I will just 'uncool' the expressed milk in a bowl of hot water. Anyway, bb dont need to drink really warm milk, i feel.
Jo, take care. Drink more water or take manuka honey for your sore-throat. My ex boss say manuka honey very effective for sore throat.
That's all folks. Too tired to think liao. Need to Zzzz.... Take care. May not post tomorrow. Going hospital to see my first Nephew! I will try to catch up with some of the posts during lunch time using office shared internet terminal. ciao