(2008/11) November 2008

snnowy- hihi.. ya.. recently more active cos "free" mah.. ops..

kkmum- yes.. 2 gals :p #1 2.5 yrs old , # 2-13mths

wow u must "ren" mah..wahaha

hey, i din notice abt the sleeping position thingy until i read kkmum's post. so true! okie okie, i tink i'll train myself to sleep more to my left from now onwards.hee. Thanks kkmum!

wah..now we have serangoon kakis liao. can ditch our bb's at home with hubby and meet up for kopi liao.wakakaka..

If i'm not wrong, i tink i saw Olwen before at the coffee shop near my place leh. she was with her hubby and her triplets. but i too shy to go up to her and ask her whether she's olwen anot.then tat day when i saw her at the bday bash, i found her very familiar looking.. hehehe

Snowwy
my gal too.. only let 5 paxs to carry: me, mil, husband, her guma and her jiumu.. e rest carry liao wil cry.. tt time tot finally she lets my mother and father carry.. but lately she refuses again, v sticky to me.. Dunoe how..

OK, me gtg le....chat tmr.....signing off....everyone HAVE FUN TURNING tonite! ^_*

Nice to have chatted with all of you!

Hi enne!

after i saw the bday bash photos,now i know which one is you liao.hehehe.i did actually walked past u a few times tat day, but din realize it was you! blur me.. :p

snnowy, i didnt hear my MIL make any such comments.
But i can see from her eyes/face that she feels sad that my girl dun let her carry.
Even if she say those not-so-nice comments, i wouldn't give a damn, cos she's not the one waking up in t mid of night feed my girl milk, or chg her diapers.

ah nut, my girl let 8 person carry. hehehe...

snnowy
NO...... she started her separation anxiety long time ago and till now she stil doesn't let most people carry.. Me at bday bash see some of the bbs so chin chye i v envy leh.. mummies can hav some breather too.. not like me hav to stick with her all the time

most kelian is my brother.. till now she stil doesn't allow him to carry no matter how hard he tries.. even thou she sees him at least once a week.

wow... i missed the interesting show for the last few hrs...

hmm... me most of the time sleep on right wan leh, but mine is a gal, haha

moooooooo-shi ma? I still blur which's u.. haha. I also blur, din 'dig' u out. next time next time! well at least u rem seeing me!!

re:sleep which side?
I sleep on my right.. i got 2 boys.. hmmmm.

<font color="0000ff">Secret Method :
hmm...i really sleep on my left side wor so mayb some true to it? heehee...

kkmum, think nov mommies don't dare to sleep laying flat liao...wahahaha</font>

Re sleeping side.. tink its jus pure coincidence as per shown above some din get the right gender despite the side they sleep..

Lao Lilian-balloon sucker???????????>>>>>>>>> hmmmmm.. ok got time i go see the pics again.. haha..
so free today ah??

Hey maybe the next gathering/outing, we shd let our kids wear the bday bash tees hor.. hee hee..

enne/peanut
in fact it's the sperm that determine boy or gal..hehe

btw why not take pic of our baby wearing birthday bash tee &amp; post on FB? quite meaningful.. hehe.. wait for gathering... will have to wait quite long wor..

enne
yah.. u know china people can only hav 1 child (unless their 1st is a gal then they can hav 2).. i'm sure the people have come up tons of ideas and myths and ways to hav e gender they wan.. but still non is full proof

Alibaba,Enne,
YAh, just thinking of letting our kids wear the tee and do a collage like last time..
Wait for gathering dunno when liao....

kkmum,
I sleep on my right but i also got a girl. hmm...

lilian
yes wor tts wat i understand from my china relatives/colleagues..
If 1st is gal they can hav another 1 for free cos chinese stil believes a family needs a boy to continue the family line.. Otherwise they'll be fined..

wow.. hot topic today again!

Re:Secret method
I slp on my left side normally but i hav both gal and boy.
But among my fren,mostly engineers (wafer fab industry) hav gals. And when my hb works on signal product,we had a gal.All his coll,oso had gal.
But Once he change his job scope,we have a boy!So i guess job nature plays a part in tat.

happy, yes, i also heard that signal comm line guys always get daughters. My hb is in signal comm.
Shd i ask him change job?

ah nut, no la. They can't have 2 kids even if first is girl.
They can only if both wife and hubby are only child of their family.

Jes, lilian - i guess there are some logic .. cos im comm. line . my dept has abt 20 enginners . of those wif kids i thnk onli 2 of them have a boi. the rest are gals.

Lilian
ah.. ok mayb i remm wrongly then..

Anyway its already a bless to hav a child.. be it a son or daughter also mus love.. let it be naturally.....

HAppy,

Ya, think job scope will affect. My husband works in IT line (networking). Most of his colleagues also got girls.. my bro in law works in marine line whether they are exposed to radar that kind of stuffs also got 2 girls.

same, i heard those work as air crew oso same.. prone to get gal.. have a fren last time work in marine coast guard. oso got a gal. he said his colleague mostly have gals as well..

nut
v true .. it's blessed to have a child.. y not u try for 1 more? kids are soo cute u know. hehe

enne
yah, me the balloon sucker tat day during the bday bash. hahaha..

*taps lilian on her shoulder*
Who are u calling balls sucker ah? hehehehe..

jes
but i tot i heard from someone that guys who works in hot environment will not be easy to have kids, cos sperm needs cooling environment leh..

Ali
no... stil no.. hahahhaa..
1 Nini is enuf to tire us out.. u know my mil say last nite from 1130pm onwards she woke up HOURLY to whine!! gosh.. wonder wats wrong with her, jus can't sleep well..

No lei.. i do hear that at certain period when the woman having higher temperature its easier for her to conceive a boy? or i remm wrongly again..
Aiyah.. anywayz why today topic all on this.. u al ready to conceive again issit

Spin, moomummy - i oso dun know wat's the logic... but my grandparents were hawkers last time they have 8 boys out of 12 (including my dad of cos), and my in-laws were hawkers previously and they ended up with 3 boys out of 3 oso (my hubby being one of them), hehe

Yeah its a blessing to have a baby be it girl or boy, healthy most impt liao.... one good eg is my baby lo.. I rather choose his health over his gender.....