(2008/11) November 2008

Lilian, u can try to reduce the time that u latch on or pump, so gradually your milk supply will become lesser.. But is better that u plan ahead, eg, if u want to stop by next mth, then u have to start reducing the number that u pump by 2, 3 wks ahead, then gradually drag longer and longer. sooner your nei nei will hv less and less milk until bo liao.

how have u all been doing? long time no post and i have a hard time to catch up.

Hui,

can you please update for me? Went for gynae check yday and confirmed it is a mickey. I am pretty happy coz now can consider to close shop as have 1 girl and 1 boy...

Re: breastfeeding...

i took 1 month to stop naturally last time...really a painful and slow process when u try to drag the hours... blocked ducts no joke...super painful.... but i still hope to breastfeed this round.. best is to latch on.... wont have blocked ducts so easily....

Lovedog,
u r back..how's ur ger 1 y o party?

Vel,
ok ok.. i delete for u 1st..Tomolo let me knw

Joyce,
ya.. the needle very long wan.. like my right breast got pus rite.. the doc will poke the left side of my right breast to extract the pus on the right side of my right breast..

Jenn & Lovedogs,
will update for u.. congrats!

Lilian,
ya lor.. wanted bf #2 also sacred leh..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 02-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayds</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yem</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 22-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Hui,

Thanks for updating. I do try to read this thread once in a while but there are really a lot of posts I am too slow to keep up to speed :p

ur blocked ducts description sounded horrible...must be really painful? did u latch on? or u express? I get blocked ducts normally if i keep expressing and if I did not latch for 1 full day. Once I latch, normally my gal can manage to unblock my ducts last time...

the BD party went very well! I had a hello kitty theme
but that place was really hot as i think the aircon was not strong enuff! ...how was Jovial's BD party? any photos to share?

I'm now in Germany after the long haul flight. It's really very tiring, worse than before. Due to jet lag, I cant sleep well, aching over and no appetite. I guess u all would want to consider if you want to go travelling. And the best thing is, when I called my boss (who flew over two days earlier) after I arrived, he told me he is on his way back to SG cos he is sick and the meeting is CANCELLED!

Lovedogs,
i didnt latch on..that's y so cham lor..
Jovial BD also went well.. heng got aircon if not so hot.. My theme is Pooh. Haven upload pics yet.. :D

Jo,
aiyo..so have u know gender? ur boss come back liao then meeting cancel liao so u coming back soon or staying there awhile?

Jo,

poor thing, sound really tiring. Will you be able to come back soon too then?

Hui,

yes Aircon is impt. there was aircon and fan but dunno why still so hot. Perhaps coz the place got real crowded and when people keep going in and out of the bungalow, they forget to close the door
once u upload the photos, must share share
did Jovial enjoy himself?

aiyoh, i find express can't clear leh... need to latch... there were times i was in office and it was sooo painful... lunch time i rushed to my mum's place to latch on... really horrible....

He planned something else for me to do. My booked flight is Friday night but if work can completed by Thursday, I will go change my flight to Thursday night.

Gg gynae for checkup again next Tuesday. Hope can see the gender clearly. Hehe.

Sumei, oops sorry, really blur, think i saw some1 congrats u so juz follow...hahaha =P

Hui, thanks for doing up the list, vy detail ^_^b gd job

Morning Ladies!!

Lovedogs,
my place was ok..is function rm so the aircon is quite cooling even 2-3 door was keep open
Jovial keep having his pacifier on coz he wan slp liao but i dun let him slp.. from 9am all the way till party end and on the way bk hm in car slp awhile then 8pm zzz.. hehe.. but the photograper manage to capture his precious smile (coz he seldom smile) haaa..

JJmom,
dun mention.. is save in my thumbdrive so i juz click and add

re:BF

my first preg I also BF but I don't know izzit coz I never do proper moisturising, pumped till my nipples crack and blood keep seeping into my BM and become wasted, I can't latch on coz the skin peeling and too painful... in the end after ard 3mths.. no choice need to take pill to stop.. but I still wish to BF my 2nd one...

Jo-take care on the flight..

Lovedogs,hui-do post bday pics if got hor.. hee.

Enne
RE: BF
Did you try apply nursing cream? I also had cracked nipples with blood. After applying nursing cream it really helps in soothing my nipples. You can try Palmer Nursing Cream. It's good. Can apply your breastmilk to your nipple and aerola for moistursing purpose

Only in my 16weeks &amp; I start to have veins on my legs &amp; shoulders, had my 1st leg cramp last nite, backache, tailbone ache, pimples on my back, noticed darkening of my armpits &amp; I m still feeling tired...

Enne, tat's sure sounds like a painful experience. Did u put the nipple cream then? Heard our milk is gd for nipple crack wor

JJmom,
Maybe you can try stretching or yoga to relieve ur aches. I took up pre-natal yoga for my 1st pregnancy. It really does help and all my aches went away. I felt much lighter also.
I heard that we had leg cramp cos we did not have enough calcium intake.

wow..the thread is running fast ah...

meowie..
ya..i was also v v happy when i saw my 1st drop of BM..haha..icic..so u took a epi c-sect?did gynae advise u hw to prevent this Pre-Ecampsia for this pregnancy?i wish u all the best in having a natural birth this round..cheers~

peanut..
icic..ya lo..the ear biscult i think adults also hv prob bitting it off leh..aiyo..the kid so young with 2 small front teeth then give such biscult i dun think it's really gd leh..i meant for the kid's development of the teeth or gum also..omg..think u might want to take note on this for ur kid since she's helping u to take care lo.. :p

hui..
i went to TMC-Grace on the 7th day aft i gave birth..they helped me to "release" my block ducts &amp; also teach me the correct way to massage the breasts before i latch or express..i think this really helps esp when we being 1st time parent then duno much abt bfg..u can continue to bf la..since nw u know u will hv block ducts then u can try to get nurse to assist u to clear or if not teach u the methods to clear..can also use warm water filled up a bottle &amp; roll over ur breast to relieve..cheers~

liv..
did u tell gynae abt the rashes..i think some mummies-to-be may encounter this prob..did u chk with ur gynae abt this?maybe can get some cream to apply?if not u might want to try hazeline snow or like wat JJmom has suggested on Aloe Vera Lotion..both are q gd to ease the rashes too..

bear..
hope u r getting better soon..wow..u lost weight ah..i think i lose count on the weight i gain man..too much liao..omg..this is terrible..

joyce..
wow...u planning for #3 ah..to me i think i will raise white flag at #2..coz i m scare of confinement..lol..sweat like no one business..lol..wow...envy envy..can hv soo much supply till u can stock up for 2mths worth..steady leh..

lovedogs..
congrats to u in getting a "HAO"..i m sure u must be v v happy..hee..

good morning ladies, wah looking through the posts, BF seems very scary leh..

Just went for my NT scan yest, realised I lost another kg sigh sad
yest bb not cooperrative leh, facing downwards in a nice cosy corner and refuse to move...still tot can go shop shop after scan, but only get it done after 4 tries, stay at TMC from 1pm til 5pm then can go home lor, tired no shopping liao

no leh, bb only manage to face upwards for a short while for the radiology to take measurement, by the time the radiology turn the screen to show me, he turns back to sideway again....

wtan
Yes I took an epi c-section. Pre-Ecampsia cannot be prevented one. It's pregnancy induced. My gynae told me that if I got it this time round, it'll be milder than the previous time.
It's so scary cos it's affecting my bb's growth. My girl was only 2.15kg when she's born.

hui,

wow u engaged a professional photographer? i didn't leh coz i spent a bomb on the birthday party liao...btw, can u share with me your blog url again? thanks

Enne,

I started using the avent nipple cream straight from the hospital. it was really handy. I apply it for about 1 full month then after that, hardly apply coz i guess the nipples "seasoned" to latching and expressing liao :p the avent nipple cream is safe for bb to latch on
Wish you all the best for BFg ur #2. Dun give up!

wtan,

thanks thanks
Yes happy... now can consider either to close shop or in the future (couple years down the road) can consider #3. Coz hb likes 3 kids. But i am not very keen coz i am old liao and also, financially it is really a huge burden i feel... but if i have #3, i hope it is a gal

meowie,

wow! u r v brave to go for epi c-section.... i think i will freak out if i am conscious when they are cutting my tummy up...

what is pre-ecampsia?

mosh,

envy u lost weight...i have been gaining lots of weight since preg
eating like a pig everyday

Lovedogs
Cos my gynae said recovery for epi c-section is faster wor and less complication. I was really nervous on the D day. Actually I did not see my gynae cutting me up. Most of the time I was drowsy and was conscious when bb was delivered. My girl didn't want to come out. PD got to help to press my tummy while gynae tried to get her out. What a funny scene :p

pre-ecampsia is pregnancy induced high blood presuure. You can read more about it here http://www.preeclampsia.org/about.asp

hui, yalor wasted. My mil and sil has been asking me can c or not, can c or not, boy or gal.. sigh, hopefully next visit to gynae can c lor..

lovedogs, its a blessing to be able to eat, really... sometimes I am so hungry but cant eat, thats the worst! luckily, now my MS subsides liao..phew, can start eating and drinking milk yesterday and today
happy...

mosh,

congrats! am happy for u that your MS is over
now u can eat whatever u like
me having craving for joo chiat blackpepper crab.....hhmmm... but very troublesome if I bring my 1 year old gal there!

lovedogs, thks
ya man, I tot it will never end...now that I started eating, try to go easy first lah, I still puke a little this morning...
ask your hubby to bring both you and your gal gal there lor...
share your blog leh, can c your gal gal...

hui, very nice blog

lovedogs, can share your blog with me?

I have a relative who had pre-ecampsia for her #1. She had induced labour as her bb already engaged.
She just gave birth to #2 few mths back, this time no pre-ecampsia and bb very healthy. She had good rest (quitted her job) and TCM care for tis 2nd preg.

Hello guys! had a busy day yesterday.. Eh, i read all ur horror stories abt breast feeding.. a bit scary leh... that's why i think gg for classes would help lor.. experiencing such pain, plus having a screaming bb wanting milk is so scary. :p

Enne, nvm, as long as appetite improving can liao.

Lovedogs! congrats on ur Mickey! can officially close shop! heh..

Hui, wah u spend so much on ur boy's first bday???! amazing leh.

Mosh, hope the next visit can see bb's gender liao. my doc lagi gd. he didn't even bother to scan for gender. and it didn't occur to me to ask.. my mum, who was with me, only asked when we left the room! :p

2nd time mummies, how many of u went for prenatal classes? how would u rate it? would u say it helps when the bb comes? which hospital's classes did u attend?

LOvedogs,
ok ok.. will wait for ur PM :D

Lilian,
thanks.. u have blog?

Bear,
ya lor.. buffet, deco, balloon Sculpturing, photographer and goodies bag..

Meowie, JJmon2008, lovedogs, Bear- thanks for the encouragement, I think I must do my homework this time round.. hopefully can BF as long as possible.. next time we can share and ask for advice k.. hehe..

Meowie-wow epi c-sect?? mine was e-csect.. is epi c-sect scary?? I dont know my HB dare to see anot.. but I would like to see my bb coming out ler.. else unlike natural birth.. unable to see bb come out frm me..

wtan: dr adrian gave me some cream and calamine lotion to apply.. but still itchy and apread from tummy to legs and arms... so jia lat... now i relying on ice pack to relieve the itch.. coz dr adrian say no need to apply other cream.. ;(

Hi guys, had lunch? i had an uninspiring bar chor mee.. like not satisfying leh..

Hui, fwaaaah.. i didn't know first birthdays are such a big deal! i was thinking not even having man yue.. :p

Enne, erm, i think i will be as bad as u.. so i hold ur hand and u hold my hand as we breastfeed together ok? my hb is afraid of blood.. he is the type will faint i think.. dunno how he is gonna witness the birth man...

Lovedog,
Tessa's birthday cake from where? u rec my email?

Bear,
when i was young i wanted a nice party mah.. since i cannot hav it then let Jovial have it :D Jovial's full mth i onli give cake nia

Good day all!

Mosh - The belly belt is basically for us to extend our jeans/pants or bottoms with buttons or buckles.

Hui - I asked my gynae, she said no package, sigh, i think got to ask again during my next visit.

Wow, more and more mummies getting to know their bb gender. Good. congrats to all who knew and hope others will know soon. Patient yah.

Bear : Luckily only cramp for that day after the cab ride. Next day better. make me so worry. now ok.

Ms : dont seem to have any now. Appetite is good and had bread + cheong fun for breakfast and laksa for lunch. Yummy. Now trying to eat very light dinners to control my weight gain. hehehe.. kinda hard. I can eat more and more le. Everyone keep asking me to eat for 2. Scary.

Wow, hui &amp; lovedogs, your kids are so fortunate to have their bd parties. I dont even know whether i will celebrate my kid's first month or not. me bad bad...

jynn, not sure which gynae you went to. but for my brother's case, his wife is with eunice in TMC. also no package. But you better go and re-confirm with your gynae again.

Meowie, i'm thinking of going for the pre-natal yoga. heard from my hubby that his colleague's wife took 4 hours to have natural and w/o epi for her first child. Wow, amazing. She did pre-natal yoga before her delivery. Think pre-natal yoga does help ease the delivery process. I'm now researching where to take the class. You have any advice?

detail scanning : I'll be doing mine in 17 june. Orhhh.. still so long. Cant wait. hopefully the days pass faster. Now no ms, dont know if bb ok or not. i can't feel bb move leh. Anyone has the same worry?

Meowie, epi c-section.. you so brave.

Blocked ducts : Poor hui, sorry that you had such a painful experience. I hope your next attempt be a smooth one. Jia you!

Sorry girls, i cant reply as often as i want cos not so good to do it in office. scare ganna caught. anyway, i will try to come in to read as frequent as i could. dont forget me yah!