(2008/11) November 2008

Any mom bring their babies for sun tan? Any special precaution to take?
Pd ask me to bring boy out in the sun more often to get vitamin D she feel that he is too fair i guess he look abit sickly.

Aden's mummy,
I've received. Thanks.

minky,
I didn't bring bb for sun tan. I only brought him once to east coast park for a walk during week day evening. I let him wear a cap.

<font color="aa00aa">minky
Welcome!

Sun tan ah... i haven tried it before.. but hw long at the most? cos usually even when we take him swimming, we try to avoid the sun, in case he gets "fried" hahaa </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Yen
Welcome!!

<u>Vincy:</u>
I'm so sorry I need to give the AquaDuck Trail Swimming a miss! BBQ is having runny nose and cough.. don't think he can recover by then! So sad! I've even purchased a swimwear for him...

Any mummy interested pls take my slot... so sorry...!

<u>AQUADUCK TRIAL 12 July 09 (SUN) </u>
Venue : 7 Portsdown road, it is located next to a restaurant.
Timing Either 2.30pm or 3pm or 3.30pm

<u>2.30pm</u>
1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) <strike>Kiki</strike>
4) iluvbli55
5) blustar
6) blustar's fren

<u>3pm</u>
1) Fifi
2) Yokoh
3) glad_gal
4) Pam ??
5) Vanez

<u>3.30pm</u>
1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear

hello mommies!!

re:food talk
cannot join

re:weight talk
don't wish to join

re:milk powder talk
cannot join either

re:birthday bash??
YES, hopefully can join!!! Already told HB, can check ur HBs all gog ma??

i was on leave yday to take over maid's duties.. she was sick... haiz.. later gg half day again. cos mil gg for an interview.

enne> if my hb no work, i will ask him to join =) see ya around!

blessedmum> SOB SOB~!!

Minky> mus apply sun screen for bb..

someting to ask. how to stop pumping ah? recently i pump once a day nia...if boob dun feel full anymore. can jus stop pumping totally??

Kiki,
I can JOIN! But i am Punggol mum!

Bear,
After tat night of Bags talk!
You make me tink and tink ley! wkakak
Finally,hb giv me the green light to buy one more!kekekeke
But hor.. i dun knw which to choose now? How i wish i can have all 3 added to my collection!

thank u dearsssss moms.~

happy,Milderina-rem our playgroup date?? till now also bo fulfill!!

Kiki-u also at SK ah??

Adenmommy-yi lu shun feng..

alibaba-how's ur maid performance till now?? ok ba??

minky-I think ur kid inherited ur genes izzit? Anyway I think cannot control de ba, my #1 also fair, i thot #2 will be tanned but seems he getting to be fairer also..

JTS: I was wondering how come hor.. my #1 balls or shd i called testicles or scrotum.. is more of 'fair-skin'.. and my #2 one is more 'tanned'.. then got a nurse in KKH told me.. normally this signify whether the kid be fair or tan next time.. i wonder how trueZ?? but my #2 like also getting fairer ler.. haha..

FYI, Kiddy Palace have Avent baby products (baby bath, nappy cream etc on sale but not milk bot or teats). I bought Avent Baby Body and Hair wash 400ml @$15.40. UP $22.

Aden's mummy,
CAn i get the sleeping notes from you too? My gal has been tossing and whining during bedtime. So diificult to make her sleep at night. Thanks!
i will PM u my email add.

long time never log in cos' super busy at work. Change in my job role so now no longer can shake leg at work liao.

So what did I miss? Don't have time to go through all the posting.

Emma is down with the flu. Nose block so we switch off the A/C if not she cannot breath.

My hives attack was so bad that I went to NSC for consultation. Now on antibiotics and 2 types of antihistamines. Took blood to test as doc wants to see if there are any blood abnormalities. Will know the result next week

Glad that it's Friday today...

adenmummy: something wrong with my hotmail today.. i cant view your mail. u going HK tomo? when you coming back? maybe you can drop me an sms? hp: 97541358.

<font color="aa00aa">Enne
Tks dear!

My bb's ball ball is half tanned half fair leh.. like that hw ah? ~

Babyzel
Sure no prob!

Lynn
Alamak! tks for ur no.! i'll sms ya

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Sleep Training Notes</font>
I'll be away till 20th, so if anyone still needs the notes i'll send after i return ok? if i can retrieve my mail in HK i'll forward accordingly

Anyone else who needs just PM me k!

Aden's mummy,
yup, kiddos are sleeping. Have prepared all the ingrediants for dinner and now cooking chicken soup in slow cooker.

Enjoying my bread and milk tea while surfing net. Hahaha

Lilian,
You are here, hehe. I just leave teh kids to play by themselves when cooking. Since all ingredian are prepared as in veggy washed, garlic chopped, meat seasoned and prawn shelled, should take me less than half an hour for all.

<font color="aa00aa">snnowy
Waaaa... whats for dinner tonight?
so do u buy ingredients daily or do marketing on a weekly basis?
everytime i think of what to cook, but the 3rd day, i'm brain-fried.

Lilian
eeeeh... why so long then come and chitty chat</font>

PEANUT,
OMG, I have just made a big discovery. Is that you in your photo in fb - wedding miscellaneous?? In the photo number 14, is that you and your hubby? If yes, then the lady standing beside you is ME!!! I soleminsed your marriage and we have actually seen each other 2 yrs back when I've always been looking forward to see you. What a small world.

<font color="aa00aa">i attempted to try to identify and put the names to the SMH nicks to the baby's names.. OMG FAILED TERRIBLY and now have a horrible headache! i was referring to FB btw... </font>

Lilian,
I didn't know peanuat at all. I just happened to be the solemniser for her marriage. I was working in ROM then.
I just saw here photo then so shocked to see myself in it.

TGIF mummies!

blustar,
so you are slowing starting to wean bb K off BM ya? can officially keep the breast pump already. bb H will officially sleep on her own when we move to our new place around nov/dec. let us know how bb K did sleeping on his own? =D

Bear,
you used chicken stock or plain water to cook brown rice porridge?

snnowy, got such thing as solemniser? Is it same as JP?
I think pealut must be shock to know this. ahaha...
Adenmum, take panadol and then try again.

HOLY SHIT wwahhhaaa.... u're the lady? how come it din occur to me at all since i also see ur photo in FB??!!?? alamak!! imagine toking abt those stay by him love him cherish him stuffs and complaining so much in the end here!! whwhaa.. i wan to faint from laughing..
\Busy today.. !! will come in again later!

<font color="aa00aa">where's the peanut, where's the peanut, where's the peanut right now, where's the peanut, where's the peanut, where's the peanut right now.. ~</font>

aden'smummy
hahaa... r u craxy or some broken recorder.. me is f**king busy like a bee bee bee tolay! i jus gotten a state of shock from snnowy am stil recovering rite now.. haven really got time to read back the posts for today.. tink need tonite then hav time to do it liao.. Any other shocking news..??

lilian/Bear,
Solemnisers are officially approved by the minister under MCYS. There are many groups of solemniser; namely grassroot leader/religious leader such as pastor or buddist monk/Justice of Peace(JP).

For me, I am the inhouse solemniser, part of my job scope is the commisioner for oath, solemnise marriages and signing on the marriage cert. Hahaha