(2008/11) November 2008

Kiki,
Organic not cheap sia. U are 100% organic mummy.
I bought organic apples but my bb dun like then i never buy organic fruits liao. Only organic cereals.

Peanut,
No wonder cos i buy and keep in fridge for many days. Press a bit soft but once cut the inside not ripen totally. Now i know must leave it at rm temp. thanks!
Ear biscuit very hard leh, how ur bb manage that? If my mil gives my bb that, i will faint lor.

Lynn, my baby is exactly like your!!! He always prefer to try to stand up.

I am trying to feed baby with heniz puree, but he seems to reject those apple/pear flavour and only want to eat the pumpkin flavour. How to ensure our baby don't choose food? I tried to insist to feed him but he refuse to open his mouth and keep turning his face away.

hugomum,
my bb also dun like apple/pear flavor..i think they find it sourish so i changed flavor..maybe next time i try to do it myself..hopefully she will like it. :)

thanks kiki!!! i dunno y i kept waiting to type ku ku. lolxxxxx

mummy2nia,
aiya sorry, didnt know response so good. will update when we have new one coming up ok? must come in everyday . wkakka...

back! bot 1 avocado.. hehee.. shd be ripe by Sun my colleague tell me.. can't wait man..

mummy2nia, yah will let u know if bb loves it.

babyzel
yes u try again leave it outside and wait till e skin turns brownish.. tsk tsk
Faint.. no lah.. she fed the ear biscuit to e toddler she looking aft.. If she giv my b i'll fight it out with her liao!

Lilian
i suspect my b actually prefers those food with some textures lei.. cos she doesn't seems to like rice cereal a lot but mil say she likes the kway teow -_-"

mildy! yah lor...so busy at work yest then got bosses walking ard..dats why...hehehehehe....yah, i really want to enrol her..i saw the dec thread, they oso organising leh!

peanut,
ohh..maybe my bb choosy har..like dat i must be more firm..let her try again..cos i know sometimes can b up to 7 times then they will eat

The problem is when 1st feeding, though it taste sour, he still allow us to feed, but now is totally reject! I tried a few times, he only eat one small portion (not even 1 tsp) and will turn away. No matter how we coax, sweet talk, he just refuse to eat more.

Lilian
freeze avocado?? i no know lei.. not avocado expert wor.. also jus learnt tt tips from colleague. Y u wan to freeze anyway?

mummy2nia,
is it?!?!?! they peep at us maybe. lolxxxxxxxx
I think if dun mind other teachers probably quite easy to get a class ba, but for me I only wan this particular teacher. i will definitely sign Claudia up for the class irregardless whethere there is a trial or not, cos my elder girl was with them before. So if u are interstede and there are space I will let you know.

jynnsan
guess he doesn't like sourish stuffs. then u giv something sweeter then.. Remm.. they're the king/queen, we're the slaves.................

Peanut, Enne - I was juz telling my hubby , nw we feed ,shower , etc taking care of them. duno whether when we old oreadi.. will they do the same for us . haha.. my hubby said "dun expect too much frm them " hear liao so sad.

Spin
yah lor.. me and hubby say support her until 21 then let her eat her own self liao kekeke... Becos of her my heart getting weaker..

Spin,peanut-I think wun lo.. I feel as parents, always give 100% to our kids.. but we as the children.. do we give the same back to our parents?? we might be filial yeah.. but still not as much as what we are giving to our own kids.. that's how 'wei da' our parents are to us.. now that we are parents too.

wahaaa.. spin n peanut, tat is life la. dont expect and when things turn out good we will be happy. kids nw a days can not depend on them la.

Spin
yah.. soon i may need to install pace maker -_-" sometimes hear her cry i'll jump..

minkybear
wont depend on them lah.. they filial enuf we happy liao. then hor cannot let them know exactly how much $$ u hav.. hav to scale down wahahaa...

ehh... sorry me a bit confused.. looking at the collage - lovedog's bb.. how come i keep thinking tts kash's?? tt time hog's breathe kash bb look llike him lei???!! i blur or wat

Peanut, ya lor.. i also luan liao.. now u talk abt solids i zzzz cos my boy haven't start yet. :p other thread mummies still can quote what our Mildy say leh! almost word for word some more. so funny..

U so fast worry abt them running away with ur money liao ah... i worry my boy get a gal preg at 16!!! hahaha... or turn gay.. or is stupid when it comes to sch work... *freaking out*

Kash = Lovedogs lah gal!!!

Enne - you are rite. We really give all the best we can. but doubt the little ones will do tt to us in future.

Peanut - haha.. u jump.. I pretend I never hear, let my hubby d the job. low priority..if my bb hit certain volumn, then i will cum in. haha

Milkybear- ya lor. so we must go n find "old folks home liao" hee.. is nt next time they dun let us stay wif them..we jialat. haha (joking)

Mummies going to kindermusik,
apparantly, the person who organise this might get free trial, which is mE! YEah!!! hahaha...

well... I am not going to have the free class all by myself though and will split the $25.50 among the 12 mummies ya? But this is still pending confirmation as I have not check with the school cos never ask for freebies from them. so stupid of me. kekek...

mildy..yah lah...i tot i saw..eh..they peep us, then i peep them..hahahhah....er..dec thread, dun get angry with me ar...LOL!

peanut..last time i heart attack..now no more..cos sometimes her cry is the 'manja' kinda cry where she wans someone beside her. :)

spin...i once in a while thought about my old age time.. but i try not to think..kinda scary...

peanut> my boy was drinking more after the baby tuina BUT he's gone back to the same old days coz he started teething! so terrible!

wah, seems like the gathering is not going to take place leh..... or do you all have better suggestion dates?

wah lau kash aka lovedogs..... y u wan to change nick.. make me blurz like hell.. I also wan to keep changing nicks to blurz the mommies here.. Cashew nut, macadenia nut, coconut, donut..

jynnsan: so how u encourage bb to tummy times since bb keep screaming and crying.. am worried about his progress. i don want bb go physiotherapy..
maybe i go sign up the play and learn at gymboree there go encourage crawling and tummy time.. maybe he will like?

kiki: yeah very ex lei.. some of the food i introduce will be organic like cereals or some jar foods or fruits..

mildya n peanuts: look at now the new generation, most of my cousins don use the chinese tradition name, : like ah yi (aunt), all are like aunties, uncles.. i don expect my children to grow up taking care of me when i am old. as long as like my mom says: start work alr, is financially independent, no need to give me money never mind, but don come back ask her to give money can alr.. haha.. so funny

lynn,
i jio my friends go old folks home stay together next time liaos. then at night we can "ton" night play cards. wakakkaaka....... maybe can go next door bio lao ah pek too. wakkaakkakka.......listen to radio dance techno! lolx

<font color="0000ff">peanut,
u make me LOL at your post abt changing your nick to Cashew nut, macadenia nut, coconut, donut..

u r still such a funny mommy

ops ..haha minkybear - paiseh paiseh.

Milderina - u so funni leh.. dance techno?? think dance cha cha better ler. cos by then our bones all so stiff. cant move tt fast liao. scally break while u rock.. jialat. more $$ incurred

spin,
our era no cha cha ma, our era is techno shake head type one. wakkakakkakak... or yao ka chng also can. lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

JJmom! u silent reader also ah?? yah lor me quite long never siao chabo liao.. hav been rather more serious lately. tink i need to get loose again

siao ah mildy... the rest also siao with you tsk tsk.. spin is ok la as long as u remember me i am ok wouldnt charge you $$ for changing my name..

KAKA!! ur hor... toking about old folk home liao!

peanut> u v blur leh. Kash changed nick for v v long ago liao.. lolz..