(2008/11) November 2008

Looks like Frisco Gold quite a popular FM ;)
Hmm... will consider it for my boy's supplement FM soon =)

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy (including EDD) &amp; Baby List
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Drink </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD>Braedon </TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 26 days</TD><TD>7.1kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Babyzel </TD><TD>Rachelle </TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 12 days</TD><TD>7.82kg</TD><TD>66cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>chilipadi </TD><TD>Emma-Jane </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 11 days</TD><TD>6.0kg</TD><TD>65cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yoyosan </TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 11 days</TD><TD>6.4kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kash </TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 3 days</TD><TD>7.25kg</TD><TD>66cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD>Greg </TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 1 days</TD><TD>7.3kg</TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 1 days</TD><TD>7.6kg </TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD>Ryan </TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 29 days</TD><TD>6.8kg</TD><TD>64cm</TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 29 days</TD><TD>7.2kg</TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>200ml - 220ml TEBM (4-5 feeds) </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Lynn </TD><TD>Brandon </TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 29 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 29 days</TD><TD>6.2kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Alyssa </TD><TD></TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 28 days</TD><TD>6.3kg</TD><TD>63.5cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>wtan </TD><TD>Broderick </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 27 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>happydays </TD><TD>Caden </TD><TD> </TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 24 days</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sha Sha </TD><TD>Jayla </TD><TD> </TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 22 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD>Jadon </TD><TD></TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 20 days</TD><TD>8.0kg</TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>alibaba </TD><TD>Trysten </TD><TD> </TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 18 days</TD><TD>7.0kg</TD><TD>64cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>ziyee </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 18 days</TD><TD>6.8kg</TD><TD>65cm</TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>joyce_7580 </TD><TD>Yu-Qi </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 17 days</TD><TD>6.67kg</TD><TD>61cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>minkybear </TD><TD>Issac </TD><TD> </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 17 days</TD><TD>7.65kg</TD><TD>64cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>annkarin72 </TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD></TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 16 days</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD>68cm</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>haru </TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD> </TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 15 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>Claudia </TD><TD> </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 14 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD>Aden </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 12 days</TD><TD>6.11kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Snnowy </TD><TD>Quinnlyn </TD><TD></TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 12 days</TD><TD>5.5kg</TD><TD>61cm</TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Enne </TD><TD>Leighton </TD><TD>01/12/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 11 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>Kayla </TD><TD> </TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 9 days</TD><TD>6.6kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Zachary </TD><TD> </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 4 days</TD><TD>7.3kg</TD><TD>62cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mosh </TD><TD>Vernise </TD><TD> </TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 0 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font></font></font>

JessLee,
I delivered in Mt A too in 2bedded room. Did you checked in on the 29th Oct v early morning and had C-section w epidural? And I remembered the other mummy was asking for 1bedded room. Perhaps I was the other mummy in the same ward as u!

Jo,
heh heh...yeah i checked in on 29 Oct morning,....don't tell me it was u beside me? *grin*. The mummy beside me checked out the next day I think...

JessLee,
Yup .. I checked out on the second day of ur check in. Room 323A. Guess it's u. Yup .. there was one night w alot of visitors w alot of kids ... my hb's relatives ... v noisy! Hehe.

glad_gal,
Our bb celebrate birthday on the same day! Hehe.

<font color="0000ff">minkybear</font>
Thanks for your suggestion to have a Nov list again.
Nice.

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font>
Thanks for putting them in a table for us.

<font color="0000ff">KiKi</font>
Appreciate your time and effort in putting in the details in a nice Excel file
Thanks a Million!

<font color="0000ff">Chilipadi</font>
Sorry I can't make it for the Labour Day gathering at your place cos my MIL's house got some lunch gathering. Will try my best to join you all next time.

<font color="0000ff">kash</font>
Ha, your co. finance dept so blur, lucky you are alert and noticed that you have extra $$ in your bank account.

<font color="0000ff">Olwen</font>
Nowadays seldom log on cos mostly staying at my MIL's place, I had just managed to get internet access over here finally ha.

<font color="0000ff">Enne</font>
Think positive ok. Yr little L will like to see U happy ya, so for his sake.. pls dun give up. pls be motivated by him and his sweet smiles

nick: bluebear
Bb's name: Asiel
DOB: 15/11/08
Not sure of bb's latest wt n ht
On partial BF now

<font color="0000ff">KiKi</font>
Pls update for me, thanks so much

Hi Kiki,

pls help me to update!Thks!

Nick: rainbowcandybaby
Baby's name: Jalen Eden
EDD: 27/11/08
DOB: 23/11/08
Current Age: 5mths 5days
Weight: 8.1kg
Height: 69cm
Milk: Mamex Gold

Added bluebear and rainbowcandybaby liao.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy (including EDD) &amp; Baby List
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Drink </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD>Braedon </TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 26 days</TD><TD>7.1kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Babyzel </TD><TD>Rachelle </TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 12 days</TD><TD>7.82kg</TD><TD>66cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>chilipadi </TD><TD>Emma-Jane </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 11 days</TD><TD>6.0kg</TD><TD>65cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yoyosan </TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 11 days</TD><TD>6.4kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kash </TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 3 days</TD><TD>7.25kg</TD><TD>66cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD>Greg </TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 1 days</TD><TD>7.3kg</TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 1 days</TD><TD>7.6kg </TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD>Ryan </TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 29 days</TD><TD>6.8kg</TD><TD>64cm</TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 29 days</TD><TD>7.2kg</TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>200ml - 220ml TEBM (4-5 feeds) </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Lynn </TD><TD>Brandon </TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 29 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 29 days</TD><TD>6.2kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Alyssa </TD><TD></TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 28 days</TD><TD>6.3kg</TD><TD>63.5cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>wtan </TD><TD>Broderick </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 27 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>happydays </TD><TD>Caden </TD><TD> </TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 24 days</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sha Sha </TD><TD>Jayla </TD><TD> </TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 22 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD>Jadon </TD><TD></TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 20 days</TD><TD>8.0kg</TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>alibaba </TD><TD>Trysten </TD><TD> </TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 18 days</TD><TD>7.0kg</TD><TD>64cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>ziyee </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 18 days</TD><TD>6.8kg</TD><TD>65cm</TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>joyce_7580 </TD><TD>Yu-Qi </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 17 days</TD><TD>6.67kg</TD><TD>61cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>minkybear </TD><TD>Issac </TD><TD> </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 17 days</TD><TD>7.65kg</TD><TD>64cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>annkarin72 </TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD></TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 16 days</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD>68cm</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>haru </TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD> </TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 15 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>Claudia </TD><TD> </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 14 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>bluebear </TD><TD>Asiel </TD><TD></TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 13 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD>Aden </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 12 days</TD><TD>6.11kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Snnowy </TD><TD>Quinnlyn </TD><TD></TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 12 days</TD><TD>5.5kg</TD><TD>61cm</TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Enne </TD><TD>Leighton </TD><TD>01/12/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 11 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>Kayla </TD><TD> </TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 9 days</TD><TD>6.6kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>rainbowcandybaby </TD><TD>Jalen Eden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 5 days</TD><TD>8.1kg</TD><TD>69cm</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Zachary </TD><TD> </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 4 days</TD><TD>7.3kg</TD><TD>62cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mosh </TD><TD>Vernise </TD><TD> </TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 0 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font></font></font>

It's my pleasure to be able to contribute to this thread, been getting so much tips/helps from here =)

Tomorrow working, might not have time to update, see how =(

*yawn* gtg for pumping &amp; zzz ...
Nite nite..... <center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif
NovBabyList
Nov Baby List.xls (31.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Jo,
really such a small world.
I remember I was in a daze after surgery, feeling so weak &amp; epidural wearing off, falling in &amp; out of sleep, so uncomfortable. I remember hearing your baby's cries when the nurse brought him to yr bed &amp; I had wished that my baby was with me too but couldn't, he had to be in NICU for 1st nite, premature little one.

Sorry for being MIA.. Been busy..

Kiki,
Do add my boy's too..

Nick: Sabre
BB Name: Tyler
DOB: 18/11/08
Weight: 8.2kg
Height: Not sure..
FM: Dumex Mamil Gold 1

Tyler still don't know how to flip back yet, maybe he prefer to be on his tummy ba, cos even sleep also flip to be lyin on tummy.. At first want to flip him back scared he suffocate, but he will just flip again, so i gave up!! Since he is strong enough to move his head around anyway..But he's into balancing on his tummy lately lor.. I've set up a blog for him, so you can go see the pics..

http://xiaopangzai.blogspot.com

He's happily taking semi-solids for his lunch and dinner now. Have tried, carrots, potatoes, sweet potato, apple, pear and french bean. And currently he's feeding on a schedule, and seems to be sleeping through the night without any feeds soon..

Btw, I've received a call from Dumex saying they are sending me the sample for Mamil Gold Step 2, any mommies received it??

JessLee-Lucas is jo's bb, not mine. hehe. Thanks yeah.

Bear-I suddenly feel imbalanced coz not included wor. haha.

bluebear-Sometimes its hard but I do try hard for him. Thanks for ur encouragement.

Sabre-What a bright looking boy u have there!!

GATHERING

1st May is confirmed. Anyone else wants to join us, pls add to the list. No obligation to bring food. Email me at [email protected] for my full address.

Venue: Chilipadi's place (HOUGANG)
Date: 1 May 2009 (labour day PH)
Time: 11.30am onwards

Attendance:
- Chilipadi
- Olwen &amp; babies? - yes yes! &amp; my one-armed swordsman plus hubby &amp; maid
- Minky, Issac &amp; HB
- snnowy,hub,1 toddler &amp; baby (Total 4)
- Happydays &amp; my kids
- Vincy &amp; baby
- Glad_gal &amp; baby
- Fruche, hb, bb
- Yoyosan, hb, bb
- Spin (baby ,1 toddler &amp; hubby)
- Baby23, bb &amp; hb

Food to contribute:

Chilipadi - Potato Gratin, Macroni cheese, black pepper pasta, chili dogs &amp; simple salad
Glad_gal - Sugar rolls/kueh from Bengawan
Olwen - sushi
Minky - Ikea Chicken wings.
Jo - Hakka abacus (suan4 pan2 zi3)
Fruche - TBC
Yoyosan - TBC
Baby23 - Homemade curry puff(sardine)

Enne,
you baby's name so unique, your hb created this name also? paiseh,my english not so good..how to pronouce Leighton?

baby23-not created, really got this name. pronounced as 'lay-ton', or 'lei-ton', the 'ght' is silent.

Spin-hey morning to u too.

enne/spin> gd morning~ both u so early ah... 845am i am still stuck BKE.. JAM.. sianz.. &amp; late for work.. kanna deduct $$.. haiz.

Aiyo,,, i heard from news Thailand suspect got kanna tat "PIG" flu.. &amp; i am gg bkk next week.. yi bo wei ping yi bo you qi.... gotta get flu vaccine before i go liao... -__-

kiki>
Trysten EDD is 20nov. But he choose to see the world 10days earlier. haha..

Enne,
yeah Ryan is my #1...
If I try for no. 2, hope it'll be a girl so that I can dress her up. hehe...so many cute &amp; pretty things for baby girls.

*dao to Spin*.. haha..

alibaba-aiyo.. late will deduct pay??

JessLee-I used to think like that too.. but now I feel health most impt ba..
anyway I spray *baby gal dust* onto u.. keke.

See a few new names in the chart or did you all change your nick again?

Alibaba, dont work for jap company la always deduct pay for being late. :p
You still going ah... quite scary leh change destination go some where else?

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Good morning mummies..</font>
Yawnz... Aden woke up crying every hour last nite, damn tired could only sleepfeed him to pacify him, now i look like a zombie. Could this be becos of teething?</font>

Still abit lost in the massive number of posts/emails since I've returned. So will juz reply abit.

Re: Happy Bellies
The cereal are at my home already. Mass collection on 3rd May 12nn-1pm or by appointment.

Lynn:
I bring my daughter to Hwa Xia at Harbourfront for her haircut. They are quite pro. Can continue to cut even if she turn her head.

Kash:
My daughter can also push herself to sit up. She can also "crawl" backwards. Now her newest trick is to hold the sofa and stand. When I was in Msia, she started calling "Papa" and "Mama" but has refused to call anymore since we returned. The funny thing is she calls "Papa" when she's happy and "Mama" when she's upset or has some needs (like hungry/sleepy).

Re: 1st May Gathering
I may not be able to make it. Anyone wants to collect cereal from me and bring there for the others who are going?

Kiki:
Actually my daughter is on BF+EBM. Not TEBM. Not really impt though. Heehee.

karen:
The one I provided is actually when my daughter was 4 mths old. No updated ones yet. So you see her like extra light and short.

Alibaba:
Dun go lor.

Happy 6th Month Birthday to Baby Brandon, Jalen, Ryan &amp; My Baby!

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Drink </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD>Braedon </TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 27 days</TD><TD>7.1kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Babyzel </TD><TD>Rachelle </TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 13 days</TD><TD>7.82kg</TD><TD>66cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Yoyosan </TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 12 days</TD><TD>6.4kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>chilipadi </TD><TD>Emma-Jane </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 12 days</TD><TD>6.0kg</TD><TD>65cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kash </TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 4 days</TD><TD>7.25kg</TD><TD>66cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD>Greg </TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 2 days</TD><TD>7.3kg</TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 2 days</TD><TD>7.6kg </TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Lynn </TD><TD>Brandon </TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 0 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 0 days</TD><TD>6.2kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 0 days</TD><TD>7.2kg</TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>EBM + Sem-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD>Ryan </TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 months 0 days</TD><TD>6.8kg</TD><TD>64cm</TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Alyssa </TD><TD></TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 30 days</TD><TD>6.3kg</TD><TD>63.5cm</TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>wtan </TD><TD>Broderick </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>5 months 29 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>happydays </TD><TD>Caden </TD><TD> </TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 25 days</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sha Sha </TD><TD>Jayla </TD><TD> </TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 23 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD>Jadon </TD><TD></TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 21 days</TD><TD>8.0kg</TD><TD>67cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>alibaba </TD><TD>Trysten </TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 19 days</TD><TD>7.0kg</TD><TD>64cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>ziyee </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 19 days</TD><TD>6.8kg</TD><TD>65cm</TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>minkybear </TD><TD>Issac </TD><TD> </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 18 days</TD><TD>7.65kg</TD><TD>64cm</TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>joyce_7580 </TD><TD>Yu-Qi </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 18 days</TD><TD>6.67kg</TD><TD>61cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>annkarin72 </TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD></TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 17 days</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD>68cm</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>haru </TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD> </TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 16 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>Claudia </TD><TD> </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 15 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>bluebear </TD><TD>Asiel </TD><TD></TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 14 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD>Aden </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 13 days</TD><TD>6.11kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Snnowy </TD><TD>Quinnlyn </TD><TD></TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 13 days</TD><TD>5.5kg</TD><TD>61cm</TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Enne </TD><TD>Leighton </TD><TD>01/12/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 12 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>Tyler </TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 11 days</TD><TD>8.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>Kayla </TD><TD> </TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 10 days</TD><TD>6.6kg</TD><TD>63cm</TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>rainbowcandybaby </TD><TD>Jalen Eden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 6 days</TD><TD>8.1kg</TD><TD>69cm</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Zachary </TD><TD> </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 5 days</TD><TD>7.3kg</TD><TD>62cm</TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mosh </TD><TD>Vernise </TD><TD> </TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>5 months 1 days</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font></font></font>

alibaba,

oh dear, late will deduct $$. But what if it is massive jam? I have nvr been punctual since I started work last week. Last 2 days arrived at 10am somemore. today earlier as ECP not so bad, got into office at 9.30am. I felt so happy. I also went for the flu jab yday coz I brought my bb for his 1st dose of flu jab. Although the flu jab is not effective with the current strain for swine flu...one nvr know how it will mutate in the future. just take as some form of precaution. If i am u, i will not go BKK since recently so much unrest there leh... be extra careful.

fifi,

i nvr tot my gal last time to call mama or papa... we started her off with Mummy and Daddy.. did u miss ur gal while u were gone?

bluebear,

i noticed it back in Feb, then confirmed it in march coz i was getting $$ again. but din bother to inform them since I know april i will be back. If I notify earlier, it means i have to spend time logging in and emailing my payroll dept loh... alot of problems coz they want me to issue a cheque returning my gross salary. I was so pissed off..then HR told me they can't get the return from CPF board while CPF board will auto return me the CPF contribution. HOpe it is true loh... how r u? u working liao rite?

Strangers :

If strangers just come and touch your baby's hands and face hor, how u all react ah? Yday at the clinic, this sick patient kept talking to me abt my bb on how cute and how lucky i am to have such a smiley baby... how lucky i am to have 1 boy 1 gal (as my gal was also there). next moment, she touched my boy's hands and face.... i was like "err...she is a sick patient leh"... very gek sim...

enne/kash> yesh la..deduct pay.. Jap co is lidat one mah.. haha.. it's heavy jam.. an accident occurred at exit of BKE.. haiz.. then ppl like to slow slow drive &amp; see wat's gg on.. Idiot one.. and the road is all cleared after the accident area... Singaporean...KPO

Bkk Trip> couldnt change destination liao.. got the offer from natas fair mah.. dont go.. heart pain leh...$$ fly away.. will see how it goes then.. &amp; will still get the flu jab before hand.

strangers> wa rao... sick patient still touch ur boy.. usually i will stand outside open air wait for my son turn.. cos scare bb kanna virus..

Adensmummy-I am a walking zombie. haha. hmm hard to say ler.. my #1 started teething quite early too, ard 4-5mths.

Fifi-HI.. so u went on holiday!! 'honeymoon'??

kash-I feel u shd gracefully carry ur baby away lo.. that 'sick patient' also bu zi tong.

Kash, i also don't like strangers to come touch my baby cause don't know what germs they have on them. i normally bring the antibact wipe around. so once they touch i wipe his hand or which ever part they touch. i knw quite rude bt no choice leh. maybe u can try that.

enne/alibaba

the clinic yday had the waiting area non-aircon loh... and i was standing in front of the counter waiting to pay $$, that sick patient was sitting there and she walked towards me to touch him. what to do? The normal PD clinic i visit hor, waiting area is aircon - sometimes wait is over 1 hr...hard to wait outside leh... but recently brought my gal there for checkup, so many sick kids all coughing, sneezing non stop and high fever... i was really so worried yet my gal refused to let me wait outside, kept making a fuss to go inside. When she is inside, some sick kids still run over to play wif her... how to stop

alibaba,

like that very stressful to be punctual everyday hor... coz we can't control the traffic, also, some days some incidents will happen which will cause delay. I am getting very fedup coz I wake up at 6.15 or 6.20am everyday... yet i can reach office only at 10am. It is driving me nuts to stay so far away from my mum and from my work place. THen when expressways got accident or some rain, sure traffic jam. I dunno why pple dun drive carefully and cause traffic jam loh.... then so many people will be late for work. hiaz...

minkybear

i normally have the instant dettol handwash with me. But yday I forgot to bring as I rushed from office to my mum's place to bring my boy for the jab, then later rushed back to office. Late for my meeting somemore due to heavy rains. But hor, even if i have it with me, i pai seh to clean my bb immediately in front of them. Will walk away, coast clear then i clean... but sometimes, I wonder how effective are these wipes/instant sanitizer? anyone knows?

morning ladies

Fifi
Will collect from u 3 May

Kash
ya, better to wait outside, or just smile and walk away from the patient lor... bu zi tong

Lilian
Tot u got your exersaucer already? But hor I think joysmother's one is off my budget. Not looking at anything above 200. My bb 3mins bb, get bored easily one, so not getting exp toys for her...

Kiki
Thanks for updating the table
Can u update this for Vernise
EDD : 30/11/2008
Weight: 7 kg
Length: 64cm
Drink: Enfalac

RE: instant sanitizer

Is it ok to use it on BB? Cos she will always put her hands into her mouth. I bought a small bottle already but dont dare to use it on her yet leh.

Kash, i get what you mean.. ya i wonder too hw effective bt sure give me a peace of mind at least i wiped. bt i realise cant be help babies tend to attract attention. something about the cute factor of babies they are so mini and cute. there was a research done before on that.

mosh
I bought Jumperoo, not exersaucer. But i'm eyeing on joysmother's exersaucer now lor. (agree, not cheap) I need 2 coz one put at my mum place, one at my hse. Big hole in pocket.. tats why need to get 2nd hand.
Wanted to get a new HP for myself.. but had to put off till maybe nxt mth.
Gd thing is, my girl enjoys t jumperoo a lot. My bro says she jump and hit t toys so violently!

been feeling really tired lately coz baby seems to be so fidgety all night when she sleeps. so i end up waking up often to check on her coz she somehow always end up on her belly and doing mini push up in e midst of her sleeping. i try to flip her back, but she just flips back again..patting her to sleep at night now is also a challenge. I have to "adjust" her at least 30 times coz she keeps kicking up the bed and flipping, etc....until sometimes i ask hubby to take over coz i run out of patience. very bad rite?? =P

Sabre,
ur baby pattern sounds exactly like mine,hahaha!! ur boy is such a cutie!!!! sure charm alot of girls rite?? hahahaha...

kash and minkybear,
can use dettol instant handwash on baby's hands?normally i use it myself after i eat, etc.. i also quite particular about strangers touching my baby. but e pple around my neighbourhood loves to come up to her to touch her, esp her face lor. now my mum will quickly walk away if she sees someone who doesnt look very "clean" coming towards my baby and looks interested to touch her.

i received the elmo cloth books and the board book which i bought and my boy put the cloth book in his mouth. he loves the peek a boo, he will laugh out loud when i say peek a book. haha so cute.and he want to hold the board book.i doubt he knows what the book is saying

these are what i book.... http://picasaweb.google.com/booktoyclothesetc

im ordering the crocodile.think he will likes coz i show him the video from the seller.he stare at it.mayb now they start to b inquisitive already.

but i also worry later my boy love elmo. why worry coz find it an ugly cartoon lo. the other time when i attend a friend 1yr boy party, elmo theme coz boy loves elmo and cake also elmo, everywhere elmo and i dont like it lo. but i think alot of interactive things like books, vcd are from elmo ho

instant steriliser
ya lo. i also have 1 bottle from gleneagle hospital bag. but never used coz dont if its safe. dettol brand somemore, so to me its like it might be too strong for bb.mayb will keep it when hes older like 1 yr old??? but hospital also have right, just outside the ward

Minky:
We can juz support her for a few secs till she balance herself. Then we let go and she can stay there for another 5 mins or more without us holding her. She juz hold the sofa. Not handle but the sofa itself. Actually she can do this for quite a while le. Just that at first is few secs. Now is quite long.

Kash:
I brought her with us.
My maid missed her though coz we din bring my maid along.

I sure scold the patient de. So dangerous. I dun anyhow let pple touch my baby, let alone sick pple.

Enne:
Heehee. Not honeymoon but wanted to get out of the country for a short break. Dun dare to start bringing Alyssa too far first. Start near lor.

Re: Instant hand sanitiser
I use the one that the hospitals use or detol or this other one from watsons. Never use on baby though.