(2008/11) November 2008

Good morning ladies!!

Haru - I am wearing non-wired bra at home. Have got a nursing bra, but with wire and not very comfy. I think wearing the non-wired one is better, especially when breast engorged, the wired bra will make it very painful. Dont think its neccesary to wear nursing bra, though its more convenient to latch / express la. But at home I heck care, just take out the whole thing and express lor...in my room mah, nobody can see..keke. I am not wearing breast pad, unless at night when I sleep cause I dont wake up to express in the middle of the night. Last night I expressed at 9+pm and went to bed at 11+pm, in the middle of the night woke up due to pain from engorgement and I am wearing a wired bra...but I lazy to express....so ren until this morning...so painful man!! Think I got to express one last time at 11+pm before I go to sleep next time, if not the engorgement and leaking, very painful!

cc- ^5!! I am wearing my mum's bra now....keke...didnt prepare the non-wired bra when I deliver, so take from my mum. If u are leaking when sleeping, that means ss very good...normally mine will not leak if I expressed one last time at 11+pm before going to bed. But then I will wake up at abt 6+am to express.

cc and joyce,
ya, i dun normally wear at home unless i have friends coming over. coz its too warm and i find it easy to pump and latch w/o a bra.e other nite mine also leak onto bed, so funny..i think its nite time that tends to leak. for the breast pads, if we go out and wear breast pads have to change every 3-4 hours rite?

Carol,
so good that you get to sleep from 11pm to 6am! i normally have broken and little sleep in the night coz have to wake up to feed, change and pump.. try to nap a lil during e day. but somehow always have things to do leh..=P

i dunno if my baby appetite is getting bigger or we just feeding her too much coz at 230am we fed her 65ml of EBM then she like still want so gave her another 30ml of FM. but at 430am she already wake up again for feed. so gave her 90ml of FM. she woke up after that at 830am and i let her latch on. she is only about 1 week old..is 90ml the approx quantity to give her? i was hoping it would last her long thru e nite, but surprised she woke up so soon again for feed...
kao_confused.gif

Haru: Got nursing bra from Modern Maternity (wired) - not very comfortable, as well as from Mothercare and KiddyPalace. I prefer the non-wired ones.
Hee gd that you got your carrier coming soon! Then can bring bb out. That's what I am hoping to do!
Only brought bb to my mum's place, both her and MIL said no need to bring bb along :p think too troublesome haa..

haru - no lar, I will wake up at abt 2+am when the bb is awake, but I dont express. DOnt get to sleep thr-out also, where got so good life!!...keke. Jadon is not that guai, he will wake up at least once in the middle of the night de. I feed my boy 120ml fm when he wake up the first time in the middle of the night. Normally, that would last him till 6.30-7am. I will feed him fm at night cause its more lasting, bm is less filling, so I will give him during the day when we can afford to feed every 2-3hrs.

glad_gal - wired bra very uncomfy when nursing de...sometimes pain until I cannot sleep at night!

hi edde,

Congrates to you!

me from dec MTB.. i was seeing Dr. YG Tan on Friday and suddenly he had to go to labor ward around 10.30am!
He said it's the mommy's 2nd gal.. and i'm guessing that it could be you! hee..
i think your labor was quite fast.. nurse Regina told me that you got admitted in the morning.. Dr. left his clinic about 10.30am and was already done about 11.30am.. i guess your pushing was less than 1hr.. wow!

Looking forward to hearing your birth story!

Congrats to Bluebear, edde, sabre, dymples and other mummies who popped!

haru,

i also dun wear bra at home.. i let it leaked on my shirt and then will change the shirt. I find wearing bra juz too warm and most of the time, it will be wet with my milk or perspiration.... yucks! yes PD did mentioned to me 90ml for 1 week is normal... dun worry...

Re : CL

My CL left this morning...hiaz feel sad as she has been very very good... today is only maid's 3rd full day... alot of things I still have to do myself... sianz... biggest headache is what to let her eat for lunch and dinner now that CL is not around. Hb and I went NTUC yday and tried to buy meat etc for a week so that maid can cook...realised we dunno what to buy... how come NTUC do not have a big pack of chicken wings one? only got 1 pack of 5 only... hiaz... can I ask mummies who ask maid to cook.... shd I buy 1 whole chicken and ask maid to chop into smaller pieces to cook or something? i am really lost.

and yes, managed to go kiddy palace yday to buy avent pacifier... tried on today...works wonders!

Although i did not have any full mth celebration, i did ordered some cupcakes to give to immediate family and friends who bought baby euan gifts...

1910807.jpg

So tired now... from morning till now suddenly baby decides to feed every hr...

So envy those mummies who can sleep in the night.. I not giving FM at all.. So night I'm still waking up and latching him on.. Feel so like cow lor...

But then, although its tiring and frustrating, seeing the satisfied look on baby then will forget about everything liao...

Rgd: Nursing bra

I do wear at home, for support for the breasts. But I don't put breast pads now.. cause i don really leak milk...

sabre,

maybe what you can do is to express out EBM and bottle feed baby at nite. So baby can drink more at 1 shot and feels fuller. then u can have more rest at nite... see whether it works for u...

kash,
the cupcakes look gd..

Cooking
Maybe you ask your maid to boil soup.. Easy and convenient. Just go to market and buy a chicken. Get the boss to chop it up. Get some packet ingredient and throw everything in...

vegetable fry with oyster sauce also not bad.. easy to cook.. to make it taste better, just add some garlic and shallot..

bibi,

thanks...

so dinner is soup and veggie? 1 whole chicken can only be used to cook soup 1 time or? coz i really headache what to buy to stock up for abt 4 days of cooking...
sorry me only know how to cook for my daughter.... other than that...dunno how to cook 1 prpper adult meal for 3 people

kash,
i always cook more.. but you can chose the size of the chicken.. get those middle size one.. maybe you can fry or steam some eggs also. yar, maybe fish also.. to increase your bm.. can get threadfin and steam with some ginger and bean paste.. add some chilli if you like to to be spicy.

Just some ideas to share.. i hope it suit your taste..

lovedogs,
e cupcaks are lovely! dun worry ok? am sure you will be able to manage just fine w/o CL. just need time to adjust.=> i'm seeing Dr Gong for follow up tom morn. Hubby find it quite good and very approachable. likely to stick with him. can i find out where you'll be bringin ur baby for vaccinations? i am considering if i should stick to Dr Gong for the vaccinations, not sure if the charges varies with PDs..

Sabre,
dun give up ok? frequent feeding will also mean ur body will learn to produce milk to meet demand.

kash,
other than chicken soup, you can also cook spare rib with corn and carrot.. throw in some gou qi zi to make it taste better..

tofu with oyster sauce also not bad, add small green pepper, minced meat and some beaten egg. my hb like that..

kash,
I wanted to de, but don have time... going to try later.. maybe after latching him den express.. storing bit by bit till tonight..haha..

Haru,
As long as I still got milk I won't give up de!!! Even if I have to be his pacifier at times...

I am selling the following BRAND NEW hampers and gift sets, please email
[email protected] with your mobile number if interested! Pls quote which
item you're interested in, self-collection at Yishun area.

1. Baby hamper nicely wrapped in basket - includes milk powder, Tolly joy
milk powder container, clothings, mitten, towels etc S$50

1910899.jpg

2. Baby 12 pcs set rattler toys in box S$13

1910900.jpg

3. 9 Piece boy gift set includes mittens, clothings, washcloths, etc S$22

1910901.jpg

4. Girl pink gift set includes mittens, booties, washcloths, clothings, bib
etc S$20

1910902.jpg

5. ELLE Paris girl gift set includes mitten, booties, clothings S$24

1910903.jpg

6. Girl pink gift set includes mitten, booties, clothings, hat etc S$22

1910904.jpg

I am selling the following BRAND NEW hampers and gift sets, please email
[email protected] with your mobile number if interested! Pls quote which
item you're interested in, self-collection at Yishun area.

1. Baby hamper nicely wrapped in basket - includes milk powder, Tolly joy
milk powder container, clothings, mitten, towels etc S$50

2. Baby 12 pcs set rattler toys in box S$13

3. 9 Piece boy gift set includes mittens, clothings, washcloths, etc S$22

4. Girl pink gift set includes mittens, booties, washcloths, clothings, bib
etc S$20

5. ELLE Paris girl gift set includes mitten, booties, clothings S$24

6. Girl pink gift set includes mitten, booties, clothings, hat etc S$22

kash,
normally i will cook one meal for both lunch and dinner.. if not enough then i add one more dish..

no worries. we can share some tips.. i'm not a very gd cook also... since my hb got no complain then should be ok..

hmm, you can also ask your maid whether she know how to cook. and what can she cook. different ppl got different cooking method/style. she maybe she will have a better idea.

Sabre and lovedogs,
i tried to express aft latchin my baby this morn,only managed to get 20 ml.pathetic..but last nite i managed to pump 80ml (new record for me, yipee!!) when i gave her EBM+FM instead. will save the EBM for tonite's feed.

Hi Kash, u shuld go to market to get fish, pork (if ur maid can handle), vege to last for a week.

U can prepare a list of food that ur maid can cook for the whole week.

I always buy marinade the meat in advance - either braised or char siew..or marinade chicken wing, or buy ready made curry paste to make curry chicken.. steam fish (ginger and garlic or black bean paste or tomyam), fried fish..grill, etc etc..

Vege - is standard lar.. stir fry with garlic and oyster sauce lor

oh..actually me from Dec 08 thread.. kash, if u need those simple recipe, let me know..i can share! tonite me going to cook chicken rice.. very easy

Hi Mommies...

Today is Janessa's 7th day liaoz. Since discharged, it's been a whirlwind of stuffs to do man... juggle BB, my older gals, BF-ing, painful bottom... haiz...

<font color="ff0066"> BF-ing</font>,
I'm currently BF-ing like every 2-hrs. But Janessa will take about 45-mins to suckle. Then I rest about 45-mins and she wanna suckle again. *aarrgghh* My nipples are sssooo sore! Worse still... my left nipple cracked, then got blocked duct till like kena small red blister. *pain-pain* Then yesterday, the duct got blood come out. *sob-sob* Now expressing milk to let my nipples rest for awhile.

<font color="ff0066"> Jaundice</font>
Yesterday brought BB for her check-up and Doc says she got Jaundice (15.7). Then gotta rent the phototherapy machine home to "sun" her. So ex man... $400 for 3D/2N package. Then gotta put her under the lights for at least 25-hrs over the course of 3-days. *Stress* Monday going back to the PD for blood test. Hope her jaundice levels drop by then.

<font color="ff6000">CONGRATS to ALL the Mommies who have Popped!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">JIA-YOU... Go-Go-Go... Bibi, Bear, Mosh &amp; Krystal... and the Mommies still waiting to "pop"!!</font>

<font color="ff0066"> Haru</font>
I wear a nursing bra since delivery at the hospital. But my milk came in only on Day 3. On Day 4, started experiencing engorgement and milk will leak. So started using breast pads then. I've got both the un-wired and wired types. Un-wired ones are for home use cos more comfy... then the wired ones are for going out and only after milk ss is more established.

If you really need, can get nursing bra online from either Moms In Mind or Maternalove bah. Juz get maybe 2-pcs to 'tong' first lor.

<font color="ff0066"> Kash</font>,
The cupcakes really nice leh. Are the toppings made from icing sugar or cream? Where did you order from? Good idea to have this for 1st mth celebration.

<font color="ff0066"> BlueBear &amp; Sabre</font>,
Both your boys are sssoo cute!! Sssooo chubby and handsome too.

<font color="ff0066"> Carol</font>,
Me too. Will give Janessa FM when she wakes for her first night feed (about midnight}. This will last for about 3-hrs. Then for 3am feed, will be BF. When she wakes again at 5am, I'll give FM again. hehehe... this way can get more rest lah. Cos I also feel that BM not filling enough... she keep waking up every hourly if latch-on. Can faintz.

bibi, emeraldbride,

wow, u ladies sound like great cooks leh! so smart... ok i will ask maid again later exactly what she can cook then i buy. Coz yday when we went NTUC, realised very difficult to buy the meat as it is prepacked and I juz dunno how much to buy. Am not buying pork since she can't eat. if there are lunches where i ask her to cook instant noodles, is veggie enuff for her? or i have to ensure every meal she gets meat as well?

Can i ask if buy packed rice and dishes, how many dishes shd we buy for the maid? is 1 meat and 1 vege too little?

haru,

thanks..i am not worried abt not able to handle bb after CL leaves...but my worry is how to manage and handle the maid. Isn't it a joke? i am more concern abt maid issues

Dr Gong? I dunno who he is leh... while in Gleneagles, i selected Dr Ngiam as PD. I will not go back to Gleneagles as it is too far for me. My gal goes to Dr Cecilia Lee in Tampines. She is very good... and she is juz less than 10 mins drive from my place... bringing my son there too tmr for his 1st mth vaccination.

dymples,

ouch! poor thing... perhaps u have been latching for too long thats why sore nipples? can try to express and bottle feed?

poor janessa...hope her jaundice level will go to normal soon...

kash, lunch will be easier if u ask her to tapao from nearby hawker stall - give her $5 to go buy lor wat she wanna eat..most of my fren does that.

Is your maid 'experienced' or 'fresh'? Cos for me, I'll let my maid (exprienced in SG for 5-yrs) to do the weekly marketing every Friday. The dinner menu is up to her to plan so she'll buy accordingly. For her lunch, she either eats left-overs from dinner or if she wants, she can also cook some instant noodles and put in abit of meat and vegs. I'm not too fussy on wat she eats as long as she's not those type that makan till cannot stop. So far... she knows her limits. So tat's good.

For BF-ing.... yah. Now me expressing BM to let my nipples rest. Tomorrow when I bring BB for check-up, will make a trip to TMC ParentCraft Centre to have a disucssion with the Lactation Consultant. After 4-yrs break... forgotten how to BF liaoz. *faintz - LOL*

emeraldbride

unfortunately, the nearest coffee shop from my place is about 3 bus-stops away...today is only her 3rd full day at my place

dymples

wow, ur maid does the marketing too! how long has ur maid been with u? my maid only arrived at my place from Indonesia last Thursday night. She was ex singapore from 2000-2002. since then, went back to indonesia and nvr work liao...till now... so u leave it to her for dinner menu? my hb doesn't want to come home and eat the maid's cooked dinner. so sad. he said he will ta pao home. then maid can juz cook for maid and me
hear liao so fedup. My hb is a very fussy eater I find...

Hope after ur consultation with the LC tmr...will be better. For me, I am not latching my boy this time. I find that pumping will produce more milk then latching. So I will do almost 100% express... if latch... i guess will juz be for the fact that hopes he doesn't reject nipples in the event I got blocked ducts. Coz everytime after latch bb, he still wants more milk. And I can express out more than what he wants... so it is really strange. I suspect he is doing shallow latching...

Hi Haru,

I just realised our babies are born on same day in same hospital!
I rem the nurse told me that day only 2-3 babies. Mine comes out ard 6pm. u?

lovedogs,
haha, can understand lah. coz maid still new alot of things to get used to. also want to make sure she gets familiar with ur family's lifestyle. hope your maid works out well! can i find out which vaccination (6-in-1 or 5-in-1) you takin and how much ur PD charging? Dr Gong has a clinic near my home on certain evenings so its good for us.=>

My this maid has been wz me for coming to 3-mths now. She's also from Indon. Yup.. I prefer my maid to be more independant then wait for me to continously give instructions. I alreasy sssoo busy wz BB and kids, no time to look after her too.
1911334.gif

Even for housework... it's follow the Rules and Guidelines tat I gave her on her first day. Most things, she's quite auto. If she's not sure, she always checks back wz me. So far this arrangement is quite effective for me. hehhehe... I run my household like a company lor. *LOL*

For the food, basically, I give her some basic guidelines on what my family likes and dun like to eat, fav foods, etc. She's also allowed to 'experiment' from the cook books. From there, we will assess whether we like the dish or not lor. heheheh... even my confinement food, she's cooking. I just highlight the necessary confinement food from a cookbook and get her to cook.

For your BF-ing, maybe you also wanna get help from an LC? Yah... I tink you get more BM from expressing cos your boi is not latching on properly. Or... it could be improper method? *scratch head*

thx for yr congrats mummies!

dee!! yes! thats me!! haha!! baby came out within minutes coz i only did a few pushes

here's my birth story

5+/6am contraction began, kept going to toilet, woke hubby up

7am my elder gal woke up, prepared and we made our way to hosp

8am reached hospital, already 4-5cm dilated, contractions every 5 min

wah really cant tolerate the pain from contraction, asked for epi..

9+am epi admin, gynae broke water bag, realised baby pooed a bit liao..

10+am though with epi but cld still feel the baby pressing down and was damn painful, was told i was already 9-10cm dilated! and ready for birth!

baby came out aft a few pushes.. gynae did a great job with baby's cooperation, just a small tear of 5 stitches, non assisted!!!

dee, i must say u r in gd hands.. Dr tan delivered my elder gal last yr too and he did a great job this time round again! for PD we go to Dr MC Tan.. he has been a great PD for my elder gal too

thanks for ur well wishes mummies! sorry was unable to log in earlier and catch up with the archives. been trying to cope with motherhood...certainly not easy!

need some advice regarding electronic breast pumps... do u mummies have any recommendation for a breast pump that I could use even when I return to work? one that is silent enough... hows medela swing?appreciate your help...thanks!

dymples,
how often do u change e breastpads since you wear them all day? my milk leaked onto bed again just now when i was napping. end up i put a towel on my breasts..hahah..

Dymples,
you are not alone.. I have the exact same symptoms as yours! sore +crack nipple cause my girl dun latch on well.. And also suckle for long, sometimes almost an hour.. and also got jaundice, also rent the thing home to sun bath him. Are u getting from Peb bed? You must try to sun your baby often, except feeding n bathing, otherwise will be wasted. I put my girl down for abt 2 full day and her jaundice level was down to 10.3 from 15.3.. So it works well.

haru,
ya, like what dymples said, u can buy online from moms in mind.com. Ya, i also wear a breast pad together with the bra cause it will leak when it is full, also it will leak when u hear your bb cry.. As for breastpad, i change abt 6hourly or when it is dirty.

Kash,
you can buy those frozen chicken wing too, and ask maid to separate into smaller portion so when want to cook, just take what she need. And also can buy some fish (selar or kuning) to let them fry, egg, vege.. They cook simple and eat simple, so u no need to worry too much.

Dymples
I love your maid! Let's get your maid to train my maid. My maid won't auto, even if we stand in front of her.

Nursing Bras
How come you all can go without ah? I also feel so warm and uncomfy wearing it but no choice, because milk always leaks. What I bought and is wearing now is a PJ with in built nursing bra. I love it but super revealing. Hee.

emeraldbride,
Can you share some tips? hahaha, me not a gd cook, always look at cookbook. gonna learn more dishes...

kash,
sorry can't help u. i don't have a maid..

Can i know where ur PD clinic? is she gd?

edde,
u have a short labour also... hope to be like u..

Kash! Did you order the cupcakes from Cupcake Divinity?? :p Coz I did and the design looks similar haha...so qiao!

Today full mth celebration - so tired now fr the cleaning up, glad my CL still around to help out!! But happy we shared the joy with so many of our gd friends and colleagues

Though it was so noisy, my bb managed to sleep through most of the day hehe.

Was very satisfied with the food we catered from Deli Hub, cakes for relatives from Sweetest Moments and the cupcakes from Cupcake Divinity.

<font color="ff0066"> Haru</font>,
I change my breast pads every 4 hourly or when it's dirty with leaky milk. Cos if leave the breast pads (soak wz milk) too long can cause infections.

<font color="ff0066"> Joyce</font>,
hehehe... glad got some company on the BF-ing part. Yah... my nipples are so pain till feel like giving up. Even when expressing milk, the first few pumps is super duper painful. I'm sssoo frustrated lor. My first 2 BF-ing were not like tat leh. Dunno how come this time round BF-ing macham an ordeal. *aarrgghh*

Yup yup. The phototherapy is from Ped Bed. I'm trying to sun her as much as possible. But I'm ssoo angry lor. Yesterday, the bed only arrived at abt 6pm. Then cos no adapter and thermometer, we ended up starting to sun her only from 8pm. Then juz now raining, dun dare to put her inside cos scared will short circuit. Till now... only managed to clock-in about 13-hrs. *super stress*. The Ped Bed guy says to aim for min 25-hrs. Guess tonight I gotta stay up thru out to sun her 'over-night' cos tomorrow gotta see the PD by 2pm. Praying hard that her jaundice levels will go down by then.

<font color="ff0066"> Karen</font>,
hahahha... this kind of thing berry hard to train one leh... My this maid also somtimes dun auto. Then I will tell her firmly lor.

Just to share an incident with you this afternoon. As usual, I put the beansprout pillow across my baby's chest when he sleeps..

then... while i was surfing the net, I heard him wailing away.. Luckily I decided to walk to my room to take a look at him.. Got a shock of my life, the pillow was actually covering his whole face, thats why he was screaming away!!

He must have pushed his legs up and down.. hence pushing the beansprout pillow up his nose!

I cant imagine what would happen if I decide to let him cry awhile more...I shudder at the thot of it.. so just wanna share this "experience" with u mummies.. be vigilant of our precious at all times yah..

Kash/Glad_gal
How's the cupcakes at Cupcake Divinity? As in, is it sweet and creamy? I am always hesistant to order cupcakes, though they look so pretty. Scared my guests are all health-freaks and dun eat these sweet &amp; unhealthy stuff.

Massage lady
Sigh, I kept calling this Massage lady, but her hp keeps giving a dead tone!! So means what? She has decided to change her phone no.. and makan away my deposit of $20? Aiyo, where to find massage lady now??

Dymples - ouch!! your sore nipple sounds bad!! I had that too when I first latch on Jadon....really ouch!! I find using the pump to express very painful also. In the end, I used my hands to express instead. Its faster and less painful. You can try if you want to, it was desperate measure for me at that time, cause engorged and nipple really swollen and pain!!

Maid - I abit bth my maid le, though she quite patient with my dogs and bb, but she super slow motion and dont know how to organise her time and work. Still thinking if I should change her or still keep her...sigh. One thing I dont like is that when she is eating, she abit no limit lor. We allow her to eat with us for dinner and she will keep eating from those dishes she like and not pai sei at all de. The worst thing is that she will keep using her spoon to stir the food and look for what she wants to eat...very irritating right!!!

Nursing bra - I cant live without a bra...keke...dont feel I am dressed without it. Now I am wearing non-wired normal bra at home, only got 2 wired nursing bra, which is pretty uncomfortable especially when my breast is engorged. Prefer the non-wired bra instead.

Bb's full month - still making plans for it. Havent got all the confirmation from my friends and colleagues if they are coming. Not sure if I should buy vouchers or cakes for the relatives...hmm...but mine is in the evening, if order cake, the recipients might not be able to consume them within the day right??...Not sure if the cake and ang ku kuai can last till the next day or not...hmm..

just expressed some milk tis morn. managed to express 80ml two times in a row so far, but i had to give baby EBM + FM to allow me to do that. feel quite bad, but no choice coz i need to make sure she's gettin enough for night feeds. her appetite def getting bigger. i even gave her only FM once last nite coz not enough EBM. looking forward to the day that I have so much excess BM and dun have to use FM. gota strategize on how i can keep pumping coz i let her latch on during e day and can't pump out much aft that. so can only pump at night for the next night's supply. feel like i am playing "catch-up" to meet her demand.

Karen,
where did u get ur PJ w built in nursing bra? i love to check it out!!

sunshinekid,
oh dear, glad ur baby is fine. can imagine the shock u got when u saw it. i also always remind hubby to tuck e blanket in the support pillow to prevent baby from kicking it onto her face. guess we just cannot take things for granted. will have to always check once in a while even if baby dun make noise. i think i will be more gan jiong once baby learns to flip..

Bear,
are u going to be induced today???

sunshinekid, e exact thing happened to my gal at e same timing as ur BB.. she was crying when we were having dinner in e living room.. luckily hubby went in to check her and got a shock too, gonna be cautious..

edde, wow! that was a super short labor!

yeah, Dr. Tan YG also delivered my 1st boy Sept last year.. and his PD's also Dr. Tan MC! hee.. gosh, the PD's wait is getting longer these days!

agree, both of them are pretty good..

Dr. Tan YG sounded a bit apologetic coz paiseh making the patients wait (heard there were tripple bookings that day) and he said, when i give labor, he'll make the rest wait also.. hahaha..

he'll be away for overseas conference and hopefully baby will hang on till then!

enjoy your baby and maternity too, ya?

till then, take care..

Halo mummies...

Dun tink i've time to read thru t old posts yet. Busy with my fussy baby
I delivered thru E-Csect on 19th, coz bb in distress while inducing her.
Congrats all mummies who have delivered!

Hi morning mummies

Seem that all of u r having gd supply.. But not for me..
i hv tried expressing twice a day the whole of last wk, still same, getting only 10-15ml per pumping(both breast).. Think i m the type of ppl that dun hv BM.. hehe.. cos even if my last pumping is at ard 8+pm, i dun hv the problem of milk leaking at all.. even till the next morning without latching, no even a drop is leaking.. so i m wondering whether i shld still continue to pump out the miserable 10-15ml, or jus leave it..

Hi Kash/Glad

Congrats on finishing ur confinement!!!

Congrats to all mummies who have pop!!