wtan:
When you buy those bird's nest to boil yourself, do be careful not to get the ones that are too white coz that means that they are bleeched. Bird's nest original colour is not white de. Also take note of the shape. Too regular & every piece same shape de means they take a mould and piece the bird's nest together de. I dun mind that its from small pieces of bird's nest but I am concerned about what they use to stick it together. Some use egg white, others use chemicals or glue. Scary.
Enne:
Take care. I think you really overstrain yourself. If you need the rest, then take it. As my hubby always tell me... dun count balance MC or leave. If need, go ahead and take. No point we stress over MC and leave then dun rest, later we spoil our own health and oso put the baby at risk. I know its hard not to worry about balance MC and we try to save it for the last part. I myself have taken 12 days out of my 14 days MC entitlement le. Very cham. But I think you know your body best lah. If you need, just take and dun worry. After that a good rest, you may feel much better and can survive the last trimester much better.