(2008/11) November 2008

hui & vel, glad that u r ok!

Fifi, hw much salary r u paying the maid now?

Yen, I'll also keep u updated if I see any good deals on mattress.

olwen, some bosses really not understanding. At least we try to take time off rather than MC. Lucky that my company also provide 2 days Childcare Leave per year(wonder is it the same for all companies?).

favoured, some mummies use pots to sterilise bottles but I think sterilisers are more convenient and safe. Best to look out for Sales and Fairs for BB clothes. JB has cheap & beautiful BB clothes if it's convenient for u.

olwen..
icic..but i can be v irritated by the mozzies lo..argh...my dad simply wont listen to up his "house-keeping" on the pots of plants..sigh..so earlier stage was tougher for me since my boy was a yr-end bb..press on, u r reaching 6mths preggy soon..relax ah..

nikki..
oh..meaning ur friend will suggest u tell the maid there's a CCTV installed at home..but in that case, will the maid start "searching" for the camera & be nice at a certain point only?

yen..
u made me drool over the avocado milkshake leh..aiyo..cooling ah..u r at PWC bldg ah..we are v near leh..i m at Samsung Hub..keke..

favoured..
congrats in ur DS & also a Mickey..hee..think sterilizer is for the time saving & also ease of mind, sterilizer can be q easy lo..just pop all bottles/teats aft washing then power on..aft that will be sterilized..hot water is up to individual la..in case u need to boil water & monitor ur time..hee..

dreamyjo..
oh..ur mum will ask u not to go to hb's hometown ah...once in a while ok la..my mum is the type..once daughter married out belongs to IL one..i dun understand why she has this thinking one..she dun really like it tat we are not close with IL lo..to me i cant get along well with my IL is my prob not her to get involved also..aiya..then she can't accept it one..must "force" me to listen to her ways lo..sian leh..but for me ah..i dun like being close to IL..esp my FIL..we cant click well...coz FIL is a MCP & i cant stand MCP so usually i m the only one that will dare to go opposite direction from him, not purposely la..but if need be lo..u imagine i was staying with IL till my boy is 15mths (since we want to wait for Tamp BTO) hor then hv to access the common toilet at the kitchen area to bath my son & also carry him all the way back to the common room..so v bu-fang-bian for me too..hee..nw that we hv our own house (no doubt v super near my IL but at least not under the same roof too)..keke..

lilian...
welcome back..hw's ur trip ah..must take gd care hor..oh..u hv to take short walks before u let Dr Tan chk ah..icic..at least it's worth for the scan la..hee..but he's q a nice doc to tell us abt the diff organs since we cant really tell much too..hee..

bear..
ur postings are so funny..i cant stop laughing when i read ur "i had macs & bb kicked like mad"..keke..

dreamyjo: oh dear. is it coincidence tt the ones working at tanjong pagar all got nitpicking bosses?

Yen: u exercise so much, will be good for your labour in future. remember my story abt the swim instructor who had only 2 hrs labour?

Bear: eeeee... but y worms?

Bear-I even go search Yahoo for Theodore Roosevelt, so he's the 26th president of US!

peanut-my 'boh bi' got work anot?..

Vel(Sumei)-if don't wear bra, I feel so sagging ler.. somemore now I feel so heavy there liao.. tao yan de!!

Lilian-aching legs? how come?.. I wonder am I the only one.. I got aching legs very easily now that I am preg, backache only occasionally.

Lilian, that's not me, i didnt go to the nite market.
Lilian, olwen: I'm out hotel @11 and back by 7pm, hahaha. Too exhausted to continue. I didnt even go to chinatown. I didnt buy alot. nothing to buy leh. the first day is boring cos go to central world and platinum mall. girls' fashion see until sian, cos nothing fits. Enjoy more on the 2nd day and last day as went to mbk and chatchuchat. More bargains there. See i go so little places. I force myself to go hor otherwise so wasteful.

olwen, hahaha... wouldnt it be finny for others to see us walk. kekeke.

no dio no dio... sickening lei, all my dreams dashed!! no free dinner and bird nest for u gals liao... sigh.. my galgal no wan giv me luck lei, mayb she doesn't like me to "gamble"

bear
no lah everyday half day wait kena sacked ah.. me this am meeting then followed by dept lunch

nikki: u will be surprised, my boss is a woman & also had her first one v late - at age 38. but i think it is not so much her as my big big boss, she needs to answer to him.

yes, i still have 2 days childcare leave cos of my monster. otherwise, i will not agree to use up so much of my annual leave for my bed-rest. imagine, 10 precious days which actually doctor says shd be MC.

wtan: agree tt mozzies r sickening, my godson's father calls them spawn of satan.

yoyo: not yet, i can still walk a lot..only climb stairs get joints pain..and lie in bed and get up feels bit heavy need to use hand to push my back up.

dreamyjo,
same here.. wanna get more central area thru HDB but not resale. cos i know it's gonna be super pricey for resale esp pple asking at ridicious price! like 20k above with no renovation. tat's crazy.so end up from 4room flat prime area, we gave up to get a EM at woodlands. big & near to parents & most relatives.. ^_^

peanut> u can still get HDB loan/grant unless u quit ur job. lolx. wat to do, gov tink above 8k pay is rich enough to get condo no need grant liao. But for house wise, u really need to take ur time to get.. dont play play. esp for resale. some sway sway get those previous owner borrowed loan sharks. & some get "dirty" one.. tat's y many feel it's safer to get hdb new flat.

dreamyjo: nvm. at this stage, more impt to enjoy your holiday & rest. more opportunity next year

peanut: no lah, peanut jr will give u luck soon. just wait & c. my husband also didn't strike anything w my son until he was almost a year old. then his birth cert number came out. but only starter. well, better than nothing.

peanut-talking abt that, few weeks back.. I bought 4D.. I seldom buy de.. but that time dreamt of a number so thot of buying la just in case open haha.. then on the same day my friend ask me buy his bike no.. but dunno why something tells me to buy 'dong balek'.. and u know what.. it came out first prize!! haa.. I bought $1 only la.. but first time I buy during this preg and first time I strike lo.. keke.. I rem telling my bb to give me luck and my bb DID! I din buy 4D when I had my first boy though.

olwenlim-my boy given my HB strike 2nd prize b4, my MIL strike 1st prize and my FIL few times think starters/consolation but that time I din thot of buying. Maybe this time fated to buy coz of the dream. haha.

Olwen,
Is this the one you mean, mattress with pillow ?
http://www.carrefour.com.sg/promotions/20080630_Babyfair.pdf

Yes, I walk alot esp my office is in a shop house. Yes, I use the stairs at least 3x a day. :> keke. Luckily my office is @ level 3. Phew. I hope so, 2 hrs of labour but I still need enuff time to rush to TMC and not delivered ELSEWHERE (I mean car or taxi or streets). :p

Nikki,
U can try if this fits into your baby cot. No dimensions given from the flyer.

wtan,
I'm somewhere near to PWC bldg (shophouses along telok ayer st), diff to explain the exact location. Between Raffles Pl and Tanjong Pagar MRT.

olwen, will chk it out at Carrefour, thxs!

wtan, at least the maid will behave ya! Like my office also have CCTVs, so we're more conscious on what we do.

Enne... legs aching coz too much 'exercise' at Bangkok. kekek....

dreamyjo.. On Sat, I was out from hotel at 9am, then back at 10pm. On Sun, I was at MBK from 10am to 3pm.

Jo, no no.. me at Ave 6... The US MNC tat starts with 'S' lor.

yoyosan, wow you so early get pig legs. My sil also but get it in the later month. I thought after walking so much in bkk, i will too but luckily no have. It could probably due to water retention.

yah ok i'll 再接再厉.. anyway the Grp 1 prize not taken yet!! More big $$ on the way wahahaaa...

alibaba
yah lor siao one.. tot above $8k then can afford exp houses.. this govt tot we earning as much as theirs lei, only know how to squeeze $ from us.. money suckers..

Lilian-ask HB massage

Yoyosan-so far for my first preg and till now I don't have pig legs... more of aching legs only. I thot only when going into labour then water retention becomes more??

Jo, Hui, dreamyo..
I think its the wiring on the bra that is giving me the problem. It 'oppose' my high tummy..sianz.. almost troubled by this pain everyday.

Bear, u r so funny.. Sometimes, my baby also.. kicking or tossing non-stop for sometimes. hubby even asked me to check with u all whether its normal? hahahaha

sagging- you are scaring me..OMG *imagination run wild*

Hello Nov mummies,

I'm expecting my 3rd bb & hope to join in too. I'm a SAHM, staying in Sembawang.

EDD: 26/11/2008
Birth: #3
Gynae: Dr Lawrence Ang
Hosp: Mount Alvernia
Older Kids: Shannon 03/03/2001
Nicole 30/10/2005

yoyosan..
i think i m beginning to feel the water retention leh..think can consider to cut down the salt intake & also try to lift up ur legs using a carton box so that gravity isnt pulling down the feets as much to "store" more water..

yen...
oh ya, think u mentioned to me before..is it somewhere near to this Korean Manna Restaurant..that stretch?okok..i think i know where liao..u can come & join us for lunch ard Far East Sq area..

nikki..
ah..i get wat u meant..so u intend to get a maid?

welcome Karin..
wow..3rd bb ah...steady leh..congrats on a mickey too..u must be thrilled..

Karin-hihi welcome.. 2 gals and now 1 mickey, mickey so blessed to have 2 jiejies to dote on him. hehe..

peanut,Bear,Vel-I wonder why my this bb movement seems minimal as compared to u all ler.. my first preg I felt kicks after week20, this time feel its earlier but not as much as u all ler.. maybe this bb is shy coz keep closing legs also hor..

i had yummy Jap. lunch today. But don't think it's enuf. later at 4pm will sure be hungry again.

BTW, how much weight have you mummies put on since you found out you were pregnant. I am now 5 and a half months and only put on 3kgs. My mum and sisters are urging me to eat more. Alot of people also said that I seem to have shrunk ever since I got pregnant. But I must say that before I was pregnant I was quite fat, so maybe my baby is utilizing my excess reserves... hahaha..

Enne,Peanut>
i brought private 4d & last week i won $200+ for consolation prize. haha.. to cover the mth 4d $ i got little bit extra nia. lolx. actual fact i was gg to give up but it strike. haha... haiz. i gonna stop the private buying to save for milk powder. hee

hui-Clariss sounds so feminine.. nice.. followed by Noelle.. then Laura.. felt the first 2 more unique. hehe..

Chillipadi-I also din put on a lot but I can feel I am fatter now.. maybe coz the fats all go to ur BB.. good ler.. I also want fats to go to my BB instead of me. keke.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 02-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkeyBear</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">23:18</font>

enne
yah mayb ur bb shy.. my bb no shy one.. everytime scan her legs open big big.. thats y by 4th mth my doc can confirm the gender already..

Enne,
Noelle my hubby tink wan.. Clariss my sis tink wan.. the most common wan Laura.. i tink wan..haa! I like that song.. :"tell Laura I love her, tell Laura i need her, Tell Laura not to cry.."

alibaba
$200 tsk tsk better than nottin.. till date i only gena one $60 and one $30 from toto.. bo liao.. mayb tonite i shall tok to my gal.. bribe her a bit say mus giv mama luck then can let her stay nice house tsk tsk..

chillipadi,
i tink i have put around 4kg, am now shld be 21 weeks.many said will balloon up in 3rd trimester! pray hard all of us dun put too much weight!

wtan,
Bingo, you are right, man. No prob, I can join for lunch :>
There's one whole stretch of shop houses starting from the 7-11.
Straight road to Amoy FC. If anyone ask me where's my work place, I normally reference to PWC bldg as I find hard to explain esp if they are not familiar with the roads here. Esp now, where there are many road constructions here.

Karin,
Welcome &amp; congrats. Wow, 2 girls and 1 boy.

Chillipadi,
I only put on 2.6kg(comparing with pre-pregnant weight) up to last week, 5mths. Lost weight in my 1st trimester.

Alibaba,
so lucky of u. Maybe I will buy Toto for this thurs and asked my boy to give some bb luck.

Alibaba.. WOw em, i also want. But i dont like woodlands leh. stayed there since 17 and so far away from everything. but now regret, cos after bb born, have to drop bb off @mom place from bishan to woodland, like very far leh. dilemma. now toying with the idea of bringing bb home during weekends only. but like that also scare bond with bb not close. Becos of the grant, i'm stuck with this flat for another 1.5 yrs. On the other hand, can't bear to sell current place cos of the location. Aiya, better dont think liao. headache.

hui> so funny the way u describe laura! haha.. if mine gal, i like Ashley,Joelle,Zoelle, chloe. hee

peanut-I also thot so.. I told my HB maybe this bb might have a different char as my boy.. my boy never close legs, always open legs and hands wide till can see his little fingers one lo. haha.

my last scan shows my EDD become 9december.. it seems to changes between 30november to 2december and now to 9december? but no matter what I count shd be november coz I opting for c-sect.. wonder does this means my bb still in early stage? maybe next week after DS hope to get more kicks from him..(duno why I like to refer as him). keke.

hui-so u wanna sing this song to ur bb???>. keke. I thought of Clarice before.

Karin-I also got welcome u ler.. kekeke.

alibaba-Chloe is nice, reminds me of the reporter in smallville. Zoelle special, never hear of anyone with this name.. I also kinda like Ashlyn, Ashton

wtan,
I've got no choice, think maid is the best solution. At least she's able to help w the housework. I'll leave her with my sis's maid &amp; children in the morning then bring her &amp; bb home in the evening. Think we'll be too tired to bring bb back and still have to look after her at nite if we engage a nanny. My nephew &amp; niece can be my 'spies' and I feel 'fang xin'.

peanut, if I'm not wrong tomorrow's TOTO 3 MILLION!

Karin, welcome to the club!

dreamyjo>
ya lor.. ev where oso far. tat's y i now work at woodlands area. save time &amp; $ travelling. Agreed with u distance for travel up &amp; down prolong will be v tiring.. wat's ur plan when ur #2 is out?? the bonding definately will not be as close if u leave ur kid with ur mom til weekends. some even wait til bb is big enough &amp; independent to bring back. tat time u will need alot of time to bond back ^_^ tat's y i prefer to get a maid, so i can see my bb ev day.

peanut,Yen> hope more lucky next round. cos the $$ only can cover the 4D $$ hahaa... not even enough to go for seafood feast! lolx

yah i think toto is thurs and mon... ok ok tomm no matter how long the queue also mus queue up.. gals.. u stil hav chance for a free dinner and bottled bird nests !!

enne: your kids so lucky! my husband bot so many combi since my son was born &amp; only tio once. somehow they r surname "teo"

Yen: wow, u so resourceful, can even find pix. yes, that's the one.
nikki: i go check w my husband whether he can remember the dimensions. he's quite good w numbers. we left the mattress at my MIL's house cos no storage space at home already so can only check tomoro when he collect food again.

karin: hiii... your first one is same age as my son. which school is she in? my son is in maris stella.