(2008/10) Oct 2008

Hi everyone.... long time no see!
Oh XY or Mint,
are there anymore tickets for PlayTime! TODD the big green frog?
If you still have a spare pair, i don't mind buying it over and going with Jules.

Portable Toilet Covers

Shipment paid & arrived.

1. jelly - paid/collected
2. daisy - COD/collect on 11/3
3. ruffles - paid/collect on 11/3
4. joanne
5. busybee - paid/collect on 9/3
6. vanilla - paid/collect on 9/3
7. Jolly - paid/collect on 23/3
8. Everafter

International Ship = S$8.74/unit
Item cost = S$11.75
Total: $20.49
Pls transfer to DBS Savings Plus 0151037424

jelly - where shall we lunch on Fri? Daisy - u wanna join us?

Mommies - I am losing my brain. I had premium tics to the Lion King for last night and I totally forgot all about it! Bleah. It was FOC somemore! Sigh. sign of old age, over tiredness and also I think it was also because I was sick and lost my voice too..

ruffles/daisy
hee, daisy suggested to meet for lunch... haha... can we eat at cityhall? v lazy to go else where since we are there for workshop

Yes let's eat at Citihall. Watami? haha ... How about those mtg on 9th join us on 11th instead so jelly dun hv to make 2 trips of potties?

ruffles
ok to watami. i WA daisy

re: lunch on 9/3
i will bring potty and may not join u all for lunch cos i may hv 2 go bk to office to work on a silly document which is due this week...

jelly,
can pm me the branch code? cause i'm transferring via uob. thanks!

Ruffles and Jelly, yes lets meet for lunch! Watami is fine with me, the Sho Teppan also ok with me both yums! i very very gian the workshop also!! the wonderland one right? so whimsical lah.....sigh...

Ruffles, alamak! premium tix!!! poor thing lah you...so sayang...nvm take the chance to rest lah, wait go there catch more germs since u oredi sick. eh, ur trip confirmed bor? let me know if u need me bring the Ergo on Friday kae?

Daisy - thanks for offering your beco. Really appreciate it. Lastest is now I will not bring V along becos the man has cold feet handling her alone on her maiden flight and all alone in Hk when M at work for 1 whole day. I also dun think he can handle her. So decided that we will do our first couple only trip after nearly 3yrs! It will give us some time alone and on the day I work, hb can do his own thing too! Looking forward to happy shopping!

Portable Toilet Covers

Shipment paid & arrived.

4. joanne
8. Everafter

Item cost = S$11.75
Pls transfer to DBS Savings Plus 0151037424 / UOB Savings 1071361816

daisy - thanks
H&M, Prada / Miu Miu factory outlet here I come ....

jelly - ok ok. Logged it in my diary already. May go down on 14th lunch time to see what is good cheap and available ....

Posted on Tuesday, March 01, 2011 - 2:37 pm:   

Let's plan lunch date at RC.
Pass u all iherbs
9 March, Wed, 12.30pm

1. XY - OK
2. Vanilla - OK
3. Little Doggie - Ok
4. Jill - OK
5. jelly - OK
6. Mona -OK

Who else interested to join us for lunch?
Buffy, Jolly, Daisybutton?

Note to XY : OK = bring iherb

Jelly,
Can i trouble u to bring the portable toilet seat tmr? I cant join for lunch but will drop by to collect? I pay u cash ok

everafter
ok

joanne
pls trf to UOB Savings 1071361816

Portable Toilet Covers

Shipment paid & arrived.

4. joanne
8. Everafter - COD/Collect 9/3

Item cost = S$11.75
Pls transfer to DBS Savings Plus 0151037424 / UOB Savings 1071361816

jelly,
hmm.. is it bulky? will you see mint anytime soon? cause i will be seeing her next week for the ugly duckling and gingerbread man shows..

Joanne/jellypurin,
Mona is going for the lunch tmr. So jelly can pass to her. Alternatively, pass to xy and I collect from my kenteen. Heehee!

Hello Jelly,

I got no change with me so did a fund transfer instead. Tran ref#6585338002. See you later, where will u all be eating?

everafter
thanks for the transfer. I will be there at about 1pm. I think the girls are at Watami. I will not be joining e rest for lunch, though.

Joanne
I will pass e seat cover to daisy. already arranged w her. she will see u at gingerbread man

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">Hi ladies,
Cant make it for lunch today... sorry. Had a meeting at 1pm
</font></font>

Jelly,
U better come!!! Ur items are really bulky and heavy!

Let's plan lunch date at RC.
Pass u all iherbs
9 March, Wed, 12.30pm

1. XY - OK
2. Vanilla - OK
3. Little Doggie - Ok
4. Jill - OK
5. jelly - OK
6. Mona -OK

Note to XY : OK = bring iherb

Lunch venue: Watami or ShoTeppan?
1. Xy
2. Vanilla
3. Jill

Jelly,
it's not cheaper cos they have not include the GST... it works out to be the same as retail price...

by the way, Guardian is having promo on GainIQ till today...

<font color="aa00aa">mummies, any recommendation of sun blocks for kids? currently i m using california baby for R&amp;R.</font>