7. rains (email pls)
8. Wan Chuen (email pls)
9. Joanne (email pls)
10. saxo (email pls)
11.vanilla (pm me pls) thanks!

jellypurin,
Have pm-ed you the price.

daisybuttons,
Yes, the food is really made with 'love'... heehee! I'm going to try the pasta on my next round. The portion of the food really meets one of my motto in life - cheap, good and plentiful.

For the flowers, can just send an sms or pm me.

Re: bubble show
My friend went last year and she said it's fantastic. She's also jio-ing me to go. Hahaha!

ruffles
for me, disney got mileage cos rebekah loves most of the characters...

mint
i replied ur pm!

re: my kenteen
aiyo, i haven't had breakfast yet, reading all the comments about the food is making me hungry!

<font color="aa00aa">good morning mummies.

Daisy, thank you for taking over the arrangement of ordering the flower ovation for XY.

Can't wait to see her reaction when receiving it.

Happy for her &amp; her hubby.

Hello mummies!!!

Thanks for arranging to send flowers! Touched!!!

I'm back to office today. Ken is sweating it at My Kenteen. Hope he can work well alone, with sis bf helping from 11 - 2pm. Cute ang mo, hope can bring in more biz. Haha...

Thank u Mint and Daisy for positive feedback.

Elmo cups
I left it at My Kenteen. Will remind Ken to bring it home tonight. Mint, PM me ur acct no and amt i owe u. I maybe a bit slow in my TT. Pls dun hang pig head.

xy
once again, congrats! i see your updates on FB. u mentioned that it's about time the students go on holz and i think for the first 2 days, My Kenteen did well!

This week is study week.
Next 2 weeks will be exam week (so would be quiet)
Followed by 6 weeks vacation. This 6 weeks will be a test! Haha...

Buffy: I can't join for bg, gg for j 1st ps.

Daisy : me me gg for Disney on ice !

Gg to my kenteen later
can't wait esp after reading mint n daisy description !!

Xy, purple,
My a/c is posb savings: 056-35527-8
Amount is $12.60.

jellypurin,
Let me know if you need it urgently then I place order with supplier and get hubby to self collect from supplier's warehouse cos need $500 before they will deliver to me.

Anyone wants other skip hop stuff?

Ruffles,
ur plan no go lah. Poly students have no interest in toddlers. Haha... If they are 15-16 maybe still can attract customers. Haha...

Vanilla,
Heng plates washing done by SP.

Ken just called. Say his fridge empty. Fries/pasta sold out. Supplier have not arrived with his orders. Haiz...
He used the leftover stock of fries from pervious owner, students ask why his fries change. Haha...

Jelly,

Who will want to cater chicken chop? Cold liao not nice. Fries, chicken chop, must ala carte order and eat on the spot. Even tapao the quality will be affected.

Flowers Grand Stand
Ken said received. Very very nice. Nicer than mine. Sob... Thanks Mummies!!!

No pic.. i also eager to see it.
Ken busy. I'm not there.
Plus, i can't rec MMS.
Will remind him to snap a pic before leaving tonight. Thank u once again!

XY yeah! so happy Ken say very nice. You today go see and tell me nice a not lah! I thought its different from the usual arrangement, can't resist, super cute!

Jelly, littledoggie, rains, vanilla, wan chuen, i have emailed you the pic. The rest I think i dun have ur email, maybe can trouble XY to take photo post on her FB later heee!

Xy: ya, biz v gd today !! No more pasta n cordon bleu..hub n
I had a really great meal
thumbs up.
Ken was really happily whipping out all e dishes. Beam on his face is priceless.

Hi daisy, have transferred!
thanks for coordination.

Transaction Reference 6532862762

yah I want to see pix of the flowers! can email to joshlyn @ gmail (dot) com

Hi mummies, I am new to this thread and would like to seek your advice. I have 2 boys born in Oct 2008 and Apr 2010 and my girlfriends are telling me to send my kids for enrichment programmes. Stressed!!! Can anyone recommend any good programmes for my sons? Thanks heaps!

XY
I have been thinking. You both are worried about the school holiday. Is the school still open? If so, can you get the public to come?

Can you go around the offices (like 5km or something) and distribute flyers? Have a promotion, like $5.50 for any meals + a can of drink?

Anyway, a very amateur's suggestion.

daisy,

Oh dear! I miss out on contributing to My Kenteen flower congratulation. Paiseh, was so busy these 2 days. Can I still pay u or too late liao?

Why not we organise a trip to My Kenteen during school holidays? Then I can go eat the food rather than drooling over jolly FB photo.

BUBBLE SHOW:

I am going cause Ms Ang Kai Tong point to the photo on my FB n say I want go! Haha... Think the bubble show is not just about someone blowing bubble. Got different type of bubble being blowed out n got those type where human is inside bubble type. Any discount for group?

Saxo,
We cannot sell drinks. Food court operator is the drinks stall. Haha. We are open during vacation too. So hope there is crowd coz I heard the other canteens would be closed. Only Foodcourt 3 and dunno which other one open. Hee...

Gerber Standee
Pic uploaded on my facebook! Very very pretty. Thank u thank u!

Oh... MY KENTEEN is on facebook. Pls find and like us if u do!

XY, Daisy,
Oops...i also missed out on the sharing of flowers for My Kenteen. Any1 else? May we can share to order another?

Mil was sick so i took leaves to take care of Nat for the past 2 days.

Drool...the food looks really yummy, i second ypg's idea to go for a meal at My Kenteen together
Tat will b so fun

XY,
Oh u will be here today? No stress, take ur time, i will only be there after 1130am, then will take my own sweet time to enjoy the yummy lunch...c u later.

xy
how about loyalty programe for My Kenteen? Every 6 chix chop gets you a free side salad. 12 gets u free cheese fries? 18 will get you a western order worth $4? something like this?

hi mummies - i am trying to get more than US$50 for jack and lily to get free domestic shipping..anyone wants to order shoes? pls let me know by tom morning... cos i need to order for my fren's daughter's bday.

PM me pls incase i miss the post in this thread...thanks!

jelly's suggestion is good....or u can have a early lunch prom... like order before 11am and u get $1 off ur meal which is worth $5. the atas sandwich shop at my office usually sells their sandwich at $9 but if we order before 11am it is $5.