(2008/10) Oct 2008

jolly,
wah...bb J gng to b 1yo! din even realise time has passed so fast!

ha...i still cant believe Nat is 2plus liao lol

XY,
tat's so sweet

Jelly u are member yipeeee!! which branch u go? PS convenient for you bor? u go classes regularly? shall we go tog and groove tog? hahahaah!! i sms u!!!

XY, wah.....so nice memories...
i dun rem the batch, maybe i shld check ur emails then i will know hor? i go check later heee...

JJmom, yessss I am BACK!! are u gg Magic Ocean this sat??? I jio-ed XY to join me for brekkie coz I having brekkie with another friend before the show. she joining us with her 4yr old. think some of you may know her... wanna come? Macs at MS 9.45am.

Daisy,
Yes, gng this sat for magic ocean. Is it June? If so, we met at the SS show & even lunch b4 mah

Ok, joining u all for breakie at ms on sat then

Cheerbear,
Oh no... how many sets?

RC lunch at 12.30pm tmr, 10 Feb
1. XY
2. Dimpletot
3. Mint
4. little doggie (pop by)
5. Ruffles (pop by pick iherb)
6. Vanilla (not coming)
7. Snowy
8. busybee
9. jolly
10. daisy

Vanilla can't join us for lunch. So it's table for 7.

xy and jelly,
lucky amt not big but i still very heart pain. bp org say she say liao then till now i never receive and she say the rest of the mummies received liao only me

am here at watami already. Just walk in to look for our table. Actually can see from the glass panel at the entrance.

feel a bit sad now... my AF was delayed for 5days and i took 2 pregnancy tests. both showed positive but the line was very faded. so got my hopes up that i was pregnant already. then my AF came today. so i guess either the tests were wrong or i lost the baby.

Joanne,
You better see a gynae now to do a scan to make sure it's menses and not threatened miscarriage. All the best! Take care!

Joanne,
Hugs!!! Maybe the test kits are crazy. Go see gynae to confirm.

I think the usage of the term miscarry within the first tri of a pregnancy is very bad term. Haiz... It's just nature. Nothing we mummies did wrong!

<font color="0077aa">Joanne: sometimes in early pregnancies, some ladies will experience some "light" flow which looks like menses but it is not.

So check it out with your gynae and if is an early pregnancy, with the bleeding, the gynae would be able to give you a jab to "stabilise" the pregnancy.

Take care dear. *hugs*</font>

Hi snowy nice meeting you just now!!!

Jolly! miss you so much, we talk more on sat yar! ;) didn't see ur question about thermopot. u talking about those u bring out food for baby in issit? yes i still use it now and then when bringing out food for Jaz. considering buying an adult one for myself for when I go amore during lunch with Jelly heee!

JJmom, no its not June heee she's not watching.

So Magic Ocean Brekkie will be me, XY, Jolly and JJmom!

JJmom,
Is u dun want us.

Ur biscuit, u want me to bring to office, or sat pass to u at magic ocean?
Sat breakfast u ok? ur hubby fetching u? I trying to ask Ken to fetch me. But he might be busy with My Kenteen.

XY,
it's my boss's fault! *cry &amp; curse him!!!*

can u bring my biscuit to office? Thanks dear

i will ask Jeff to send us, shd b ok unless he has last min OT.

btw so gd tat Ken has Kenteen now, more regular hrs hor (^_-)b

Jelly - Your iherb with moi now. Pass to you tmr. Where shall we meet? Am not familiar with that place.

Mommies at Lunch just now - sorry couldnt stay longer to chat; had to rush back for company lunch ;(

Joanne : hugz..pls see your gynae . Take care dear

Daisy: ya, so much to catch up.. Oh I was thinking of getting r thermo pot so I jus cook 10min n out we can go while e porridge cooks..
Thanks mint for your feedback jus Now
jus place order

xy: forgot to say I love e idea how u guys incorporate ken's name in
hub n I will go support real soon

joanne,
Oh dear! Ya agree with the rest... better to see your gynae asap. Btw, daisybuttons passed me your tickets for gingerbread man. Let's meet up next week. Haven't seen you for a long time.

daisybuttons,
Haha! You blur leh... we were talking about it just now and saying we will definitely go and support.

jellypurin,
Have you mailed my shoes yet?

re: magic ocean
There's a goodie bag for everyone but totally useless for the kids cos it's sachets of coffee and a set of red packets.

jolly,
Mine is the Tiger brand. Not sure if the Endo one works as well.

Haha... it's all over my facebook.
It's called MY KENTEEN.
(wanted to call it Kenteen, but already registered by someone else, so calling it MY KENTEEN)
Opening on 14th Feb at Singapore Poly Canteen 3.

Hours are longer leh. And being own boss, means no MC, annual leave, bonus etc. But it's something he always wants to do. So we are starting small.

XY and Mint, got meh??? just now only talk about XY's "nail biz" mah! i din hear leh... maybe before i reach?? wow! great job Ken! all the best! I will go support if I am nearby!!!