(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">sorry, abit busy 'cuz fighting over sales numbers. *angry*

The V Hungry Caterpillar card game set is $15. The other 2-in-1 puzzle is $11. Pic no. 1 is I think $16 while Pic 2 with brown and panda is $19. Grouchy Ladybug is at $28 because it is an entire board game. There is one more ABC set which I did not buy today because I could not lug it back! LOL

Dimple: u got it in the end? I will be heading down tomorrow to get the last board game. :p</font>

XY,

At least u still got ur phone. I lost mine while pooing in Bedok Point.

Now got to do alot of things to settle it. Dun think I will get back my phone. Luckily this phone I bought it onli $60. So not so heartpain.

Buffy
Is the Caterpillar ABC game this?
http://bit.ly/f3cDBt

If it is, I think this is a good one! Hmm, I'm interested in a few of the sets. But no time to head there.

sax,
pd say early flu... she had fever this morning but it subsided already now. cough slight only. so far no cold yet.. crossing my fingers that she gets better before fri.

dunno leh.. she has been to a pool that's colder than that before and she didn't get sick.

Joanne
oh dear. and I was thinking of asking you out to Amara tomorrow. Jo 's the opposite. She has slight running nose but no cough, yet. I hope it doesn't deliver into a bad cough, like bronchitis, like the other time. And hope Rianne doesn't either.

sax,
hehe.. so tempted to go to amara too.. hope she is better by tomorrow.. it's not as bad as before.. think it's just starting.. so i hope the meds will work faster this time.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mommies, anyone interested in watching The Gingerbread Man????
Its playing at Alliance Francaise Theatre from 1-17 March!!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">SYNOPSIS
The Gingerbread Man

Once upon a time there was a Little Old Woman and a Little Old Man who decided to make a gingerbread man to sweeten their day. But the Little Old man was REALLY not good at following instructions. What a recipe for disaster...

Starting in March 2011, I Theatre celebrates its 10th Anniversary on a sweet note with an improved and reinvented version of their sold-out performace in 2009, The Gingerbread Man. The Gingerbread Man is a sweet spread of wonderfully catchy songs, rainbow-sprinkled with a colourful collection of crazy characters, and frosted with some valuable lessons to learn. This tasty tale – the one you know so well – is presented especially for all ages, 3 to 93 years old.

With strong moral values, and some interesting thinking points for young and old alike, The Gingerbread Man is back for our 10th Anniversary season because of audience demand and is an example of some of our best work.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ticket price $24 each. Its a production by i-theatre and I am a member so I get 20% off tickets. Its already on sale now, thinking of jio-ing some mommies to go watch together. Running from 1-17 March so thinking of 5th March Sat (they dun perform on Sun). Let me know ok???

Tickets Please
5 March 11.15am

1. Daisybuttons
2. XY (ignore my sms, only 5th March have)
5.</font>

Jelly and Saxo, actually i was telling Jelly i prefer weekdays actually. from experience better seats. but i think most of your tods (plus mine) will be starting school in Jan next yr. for those in childcare cc, weekdays are out unless u dun mind pontan-ing school hehehe. for those in kindy curriculum (mine), March school hols i believe will coincide with the performance dates on 14-17 March. In that case I put down 2 dates, one 16th march (Wed) and the other 5 March (Sat)and interested just fill in yah? i can help moms buy for the session which i am not going too, dun mind.

<font color="0077aa">SYNOPSIS
The Gingerbread Man

Once upon a time there was a Little Old Woman and a Little Old Man who decided to make a gingerbread man to sweeten their day. But the Little Old man was REALLY not good at following instructions. What a recipe for disaster...

Starting in March 2011, I Theatre celebrates its 10th Anniversary on a sweet note with an improved and reinvented version of their sold-out performace in 2009, The Gingerbread Man. The Gingerbread Man is a sweet spread of wonderfully catchy songs, rainbow-sprinkled with a colourful collection of crazy characters, and frosted with some valuable lessons to learn. This tasty tale – the one you know so well – is presented especially for all ages, 3 to 93 years old.

With strong moral values, and some interesting thinking points for young and old alike, The Gingerbread Man is back for our 10th Anniversary season because of audience demand and is an example of some of our best work.

Ticket price $24 each. Its a production by i-theatre and I am a member so I get 20% off tickets. Its already on sale now, thinking of jio-ing some mommies to go watch together. Running from 1-17 March so thinking of 5th March Sat (they dun perform on Sun). Let me know ok???

Tickets please
1. Daisybuttons (either 5th or 16th March is fine)

Jelly and Saxo, just put down which dates u prefer.</font>

R pontang sch like dunno how many times liao!

SYNOPSIS
The Gingerbread Man

With strong moral values, and some interesting thinking points for young and old alike, The Gingerbread Man is back for our 10th Anniversary season because of audience demand and is an example of some of our best work.

Ticket price $24 each. Its a production by i-theatre and I am a member so I get 20% off tickets. Its already on sale now, thinking of jio-ing some mommies to go watch together. Running from 1-17 March so thinking of 5th March Sat (they dun perform on Sun). Let me know ok???

Tickets please
2. jelly (16 March)

oops, jelly and I posted at the same time... so here's the right one...

SYNOPSIS
The Gingerbread Man

Tickets please
2. jelly (16 March)
3. Mint x 2 tix (16th March)

Speaking of tickets, I have 2 extra tickets for The Magic Treetop on Tue 25 Jan 11am. Let me know if interested.

Jelly wah so cute!!! but cannot buy, today spent a lot on toys for them.
in the process got distracted and spent on xmas adult gifts too....i must control!

jelly, how many tix u want? all patrons need tix including Rebby.

Joanne, hahaha u so funny! but i know what u mean! freedom and privacy at last! but i am sure u and R have been good hosts. she's really super sweet...can't help thinking of her sweet behaviour last sunday when i was talking to her, and she's so girrrlll...

speaking of last Sun, sorry moms for photos delay, CF card reader ganna spoil by chor loh me! hehehe...tonight will upload!

daisy
just 2 cos i doubt hubby can make it since it is a weekday

i spent quite abit yesterday too on xmas gift for the kids and hubby but nothing for me

SYNOPSIS
The Gingerbread Man

Tickets please
2. jelly (16 March)
4. saxo x 2 (16 March)

SYNOPSIS
The Gingerbread Man

Tickets please
2. jelly (16 March)
4. saxo x 2 (16 March)
5. joanne - 2 tix (16 march)

daisy,
haha.. feel like we were a bad host. i didn't go out with them at all. and hubby worked. was supposed to have dinner with them last night but rianne got sick so i stayed home.

hehe.. was surprised too that she didn't cry. so proud of her that she didn't. thanks for looking after her for a while.
haha.. yah.. she is such a girl!

sax,
hahaha.. i know!

Joanne, she almost going to but i distracted her with the pool hehee. whewww...

aiyah no choice, they shld expect it mah, with kids everything very unpredictable!

Gingerbread man, wah ha ha! i realised the list is the lovely SAHMs and the 2 pon-tang queens (jelly and myself) hehehee ooops!

hhhmmm someone whatsapp me about gingerbread man but duno why i dun have her hp stored in my hp, may i know who is it???

SYNOPSIS
The Gingerbread Man

Tickets please
2. jelly (16 March)
4. saxo x 2 (16 March)
5. joanne - 2 tix (16 march)
6. eelyn x 2 (any date)

mummies own parklon or lg bumpermats.. anyone using the 12mm one? is it soft enough? am using the 15mm one at inlaws at the moment but thought the 12mm will suffice.. pls advise.

Eelyn i have both parklon and LG at home. i dun rem thickness though i go home check tonight then reply u...

Saxo, hahaha she is quite girl also but so far only XY has seen her tigress side heee... eh your Jo really super sweet, her smile of thanks and posture (she tilted her head) when we pass present to her...aiyoh! geeerrrump! dunno whether hubby managed to capture that on cam? will go check tonight.

Hi XY,

Payment for iHerb made. Payment details as below:-
22 Dec 2010 08:22 PM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings 218-00838-0 XY
Amount S$46.01
Transaction Reference 6398296911

Sorry for taking so long. Will arrange to collect from you this weekend.

all i want for christmas is for rianne to get better. huhu.. she was much better yesterday. no more fever, slight cough. then last night, she kept waking up and crying and wanted to latch. i've weaned her off already so don't know why suddenly she was like that. then this morning, she woke up crying and fell back to sleep. so i didn't get to feed her breakfast. woke again during lunch time. fed her porridge, she vomited after drinking water. fed her banana, she vomited again after drinking water. fed her crackers, she vomited again after drinking water. and she totally refuses to take any meds. now she's sleeping again. don't know what's wrong with her. wonder if it's because she didn't eat much last night when she took her meds and her stomach is upset now.

jelly, sax,
i hope not. she woke up just now. she looks fine and is eating again. will monitor though. so far no fever. she's on her 3rd magmag of water now.

sax,
i really hope so. got a party with my hubby's cousins tmr and i don't want her to miss it. really wonder why she was like that this morning.