(2008/10) Oct 2008

robinson sale :
hmm...shd i go c c look look =P

johnlittle expo sale on too

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: thanks dear for forwarding the link over.
I checked on amazon. Based on the bundle set that I wanted to get, there was not much diff from another place I wanted to get the set from. So I think will skip out on Amazon. But thanks for the contact. I will keep that in mind 'cuz I would like to order other homeschooling supplies

Jelly: thanks for the offer dear.
Its a bit late now but I will whats app u tmr morning on the books we chatted about.

Daisy: I left my token at work. Sigh... Sorry, a bit disorganised
cuz am v maxed out at work trying to balance my time between customer meetings, internal discussions with analysts and stakeholders and doing up discussion documents and proposals. Anyhow, I replied your email

RC lunch today, 12.30pm
1. XY
2. Snowy
3. Little Doggie

Iherb under my desk now. I really look like i'm a drug peddler.

Jolly,
I PM and left message on polliwalk seller BP thread. No response leh. U interested in Elmo also?

Joanne was saying the price is steep. If we were to spree polliwalks, how much? Spree from where? Anyone knows??
Mint, Joanne, where are u??

Xy; ya, wanna get e Elmo one.. Hmm, so shall we get from fb ?

On e side note, there's Winnie n frens Xmas show at NEX from 10th dec - 19th dec, 1pm, 4pm n 7pm (except mon)

XY,
i find this FB seller's collection for boys is gd, lots of nice choices. I like the 'dino' series...so cool!

Can use your handphone? It's Babbiee Kids.

Or if u can come down, i dont mind gng over to show u with my iphone?

jjmom,
my co also block FB leh.. can pm the link to me in FB then i will access via iphone.. thanks

jolly,
ur msg come in time.. tmr me taking my last day ccl can bring shawn see his fav pooh

XY, cheerbear,
pm-ed u.

dimpletot,
Nah, juz happen to find the boys designs nice. Anyway, cant b sure #2 is boy lei...lol

Dimple : I was about to say so.. Jjmom
comments more on e boys stuff than gals
hee

XY: me def int to get e shoes
lemme know if e Bp
reverts to you .. Gg for mtg now

Cheerbear: enjoy e show!!

xy
ready stock right? if it is i want cos the FB seller is PO. I want size 7 can cos the design cutting is BIG...

$39 include or exclude courier?

JJmom,
Babbie kids... ya... i buy from her a few items already. She's a nice seller.

I just want them FAST. Babbie kids are ready stock??

Jelly, Vanilla, Jolly,
This BP is READY STOCK.
$39 nett. Free courier if purchase above 3 pairs.

Current order:
1. XY - T-rex US8
2. Vanilla - Elmo US8
3. Jelly - Elmo US8 (change to US7, i will ask her if she have stock for US7, else US8 ok?)
4. Jolly ????

<font color="0000ff">good morning ladies!

i come in and see recommendations for shoppings already...... *see no evil*

hehehehehee</font>

Jelly,
Elmo:Size 4 left 1 pair only. Size 5/6/8/9/10 still avail. Size 7 OUT OF STOCK

Jelly, Vanilla, Jolly,
This BP is READY STOCK.

Current order:
1. XY - T-rex US8
2. Vanilla - Elmo US8
3. Jelly - Elmo US8 (US8 ok?)
4. Jolly - Elmo US5

Anyone else want to tag along?? It's READY STOCK!

<font color="0000ff">XY,
too tempting for me to resist..... very scared to login here.

wait for me... let me go check out this.</font>

Shoes:
I am interested in Elmo, KJ feet is almost 15cm, does that mean a size 9? Wah so big!

XY:
Sorry haven't tsf u the money for iherbs, can't find the table of prices you posted.

Diaoz, so tempting! I wanna Elmo shoes for Isaac too! Ahhh, sure kena nagged by hb later. *bleh* But I am not sure abt the size lay, shall I get US8 too?

Jelly,
Elmo:Size 4 left 1 pair only. Size 5/6/8/9/10 still avail. Size 7 OUT OF STOCK

Jelly, Vanilla, Jolly,
This BP is READY STOCK.

Current order:
1. XY - T-rex US8
2. Vanilla - Elmo US8
4. Jolly - Elmo US5
5. <font color="0000ff">JJmom - Elmo US8 (can i pay u cash when i collect from u? u know me lah, lazy to ib =P)</font>

Anyone else want to tag along?? It's READY STOCK!

Current order:
1. XY - T-rex US8
2. Vanilla - Elmo US8
4. Jolly - Elmo US5
5. JJmom - Elmo US8
6. Phtanus - Elmo (size ??)

xy
am asking the seller if she has cookie monster in size 7. if she does, will let you know and i'll take cookie monster. i think size 8 is too big for rebekah.

Phantus,
Shd be. It's ready stock. I just not sure if she has the size we want. Just give me ur order. I'll email her.

She's pretty slow in her replies. Haiz..

Current order:
1. XY - T-rex US8
2. Vanilla - Elmo US8
4. Jolly - Elmo US5
5. JJmom - Elmo US8
6. Phtanus - Elmo US8 (Prefer US7 but OOS sigh)