(2008/10) Oct 2008

vanilla,
this is the same 1 tat busybee is also carrying, in case, she is not doing it anymore

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/4319936.html?1290960248

this is the BP link but it's closed, mayb u can pm the BP seller.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/4201230.html

purple
i think that is huggies intention. it is either or... u cant have both. if you look at it, if you cut the stamp u kind of cut the points

Huggies,
Can have both. Just remove stickers for the huggies stamps and cut the points.

It's to redeem different things.

Dimpletot,
Tampines aunty stock comes with the stamps too.
I have no use for the stamps as the items for exchange, not useful for me.

jjmom
oh, that's for the links. i am looking for this printer for a long time and lost the contact! wanna make stickers for my hubby... haha

Actually how many points to redeem, the other time i din read jus throw away all the stamps...
but i read and got confused..seems like need alot in order to redeem?

u cannot meh?
Just tear really carefully lor.

And the stickers, only need to keep the small oval part right? This part is not near the stamps mah.

dimpletot....hahahaa i didn't wash my hair for more than a week during confinement....just grin and bear it loh. its up the whole time. although i bought dry shampoo (can get from some pharmacies, dun need water, just powder type), i didnt use. do you want me to pass the bottle to you? if yes, i go and dig it out tonight?

JJmom, hehehe thanks for the sesame street info, its just near my place! woo hoo!

Just went taka during lunch time, and started Stage 2 of my christmas shopping!!! but still only half done! alamak! then ganna stuck in the rain on the way back, no choice had to go giordano spent $10 on umbrella....bleh.

cheerbear
i almost went to exchange the toilet seat... haha but did not cos at KP can buy cheaper ones at $11... am waiting for the next Little Tikes promo w Huggies. Hope they have the picnic bench...

jelly,
bo hua to exchange the toilet seat la.. save ur pts for future items. me is regret din get the kitchen set coz hb object getting it.. hmmm but think back.. is me that wan to play instead of shawn :p

iherb
Any additional order??
Still have budget.
Haha... that list is too long, split into 3 batches. Order 2 already. Now still have space for USD100. Anyone??

Think the shipping promo will end tmr. Faster!

Feeling real bored and handicapped at home. I'm on hospitalization leave till 15th Dec

Been a roller coaster ride for me from last Wed night. Had acute appendicitis and got admitted to KKH. Transferred to TTSH on Thurs to have surgery as KKH does not have the expertise. Being told that the risk of losing my early pregnancy of 6-7 weeks is high at 20-40% makes the pain 100X more. Anyway, went through the turmoil and got discharged on Sat. Went straight to gynae and was told the baby's heartbeat's beating strong. Hope no long term effect with the amount of drugs I've been given orally and intravenously since Wed.

Aiyoh Elch...
U poor thing. Dun worry. Baby will br strong. U must stay strong too!!!

Pls be good and still in bed. Bored just come forum and chat with us.

elch,
u preg? congrats

stay strong and +ve and bb will be as strong as mummy

stay on bed to watch tv and come forum to chat and u will not be bored.

Thanks mummies.

I'm lying on the bed 70-80% of the time now hence decided to surf and post despite being not used to posting using iPhone.

Elch, take care and stay strong! ur baby is a strong little one! rest more and sleep more...bored just do online christmas shopping! *BIG HUGS* and congrats!

jelly,
I also only want the iron on. But the split package for iron on can only split 2 names, 30 each & no cartoon

vanilla,
wahahaha...i also considering shd i b tat hiao boh...but i m not the 1 wearing wor (-___-)''

jelly,
so the 2 of us (less hiao 1s...wahahaha) share the split iron on package at the spree?

jelly,
wah...u r the least 'hiao' 1, din even give me your choice of colour...kekeke

jelly, vanilla,
btw how long do u think these stickers can last if we din get to use them?

jjmom
irons on u cant keep in hot places but hvg said that, i think can last 1-2y... i will iron on anything that is fabric cos got 30pcs. use finish can buy new ones! yeah!

<font color="aa00aa">hey ppl.....i am rushing for a presentation but i super no mood leh...anyone like me oredi in xmas mood??? *jingle bells jingle bells*!!!! and so few ppl in office! everybody go hols! *envy*.... die lah, like that how to work. can someone give me a kick in the butt please????!!!!</font>

haha daisy - i will not kick lah.. i will encourage ur mood of not working... haha cos i am like that.. spend whole day still havent draft my email to London..hahaha

jelly,
juz realise they r giving FREE 40 Tiny pencil labels for each order now but if we r sharing then cannot share these free stickers wor...

how how?

all hiao hiao go order the cartoon 1? wahahaha...

daisy,
ur post really make my day.. put a smile on my face

me also holiday mood but tons of things to clear

bbgoh,
seline will be a gd jie jie and happy for u too

seems like we hv quite a no. of bunny bb here liao :p