(2008/10) Oct 2008

Thanks saxo

PLAYtime!
The Magic Treetop
tree
DATE : 23 Jan 2011, Sun, 11am, 2pm & 4pm
DURATION : Approx 40 mins (no intermission)
VENUE : Esplanade Recital Studio

TICKET PRICE (Exclude Booking Fee)
Standard - $15 ($50 for 4 tickets)

1. XY + Marcus
2. JJmom + Nat
3. Lennie + Rebby
4. R&R mum + Rachel + Regine (KIV)
5. Jolly + ash
6. ypg + Tong

URL:
http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.action=process&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&contentCode=treetop0111

Date / Time : 12 Feb 2011, Sat: 11am (ok?)

Venue : Esplanade Recital Studio

Duration : 40mins, no intermission

Language : In Mandarin

ADMISSION RULES
No admission for infant in arms and child aged below 2 years old. Child 2 years old and above must purchase ticket for admission.

Recommended for children aged 2 to 4 years old. Audience will be seated on the floor.

Price : $15

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
3. ypg (got discount for birthday gal?) + Tong

Posted on Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 12:33 pm:       

ADMISSION RULES
No admission for infant in arms and child aged below 2 years old. Child 2 years old and above must purchase ticket for admission.

Recommended for children aged 2 to 4 years old. Audience will be seated on the floor.

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
4. Jelly + rebby

<font color="0077aa">Date / Time : 12 Feb 2011, Sat: 11am (ok?)

ADMISSION RULES

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
4. Jelly + rebby
5. buffy + Cate - 11am works for us

The Magic Ocean

http://www.huayifestival.com/2011/magic_ocean.html

Date / Time : 12 Feb 2011, Sat: 11am

ADMISSION RULES

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
4. Jelly + rebby

The Magic Ocean

http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&amp;dt.action=process&amp;dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&amp;dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&amp;dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&amp;dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&amp;dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&amp;contentCode=magic0211

ADMISSION RULES

10% discount for Package of 2
15% discount for Package of 4

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
4. Jelly + rebby
6. cheerbear + shawn

<font color="0077aa">jelly, yes I do. Why? U ordered something from them? Am on FB chat if you wanna chat with me there.
Replied your sms too dear</font>

Buffy
Can't do chat on fb cos using iPhone or rather, I dunno how to.

I asked bcos am at an event organized by mums at work. There were presenters at a workshop. Thought they were really great moms!

<font color="0077aa">oh yah! Its today! I had wanted to go if I did not manage to look for a job. LOL. How was the event?

Yup, they are v hands on mums and most importantly v genuine in sharing of their resources and knowledge. Rach stays near me.
Just met up with her on Tues. </font>

Plays :
hmm...mayb i can check with Nat's school. I saw the 'pinocchio' pamphlets on the teacher's desk when i was there to register.

YPG: u share e same bday as my hub.. Hee
I jus chk w him, he wanna bring ash for e magic ocean while I bring ash for treetop.
U gals buying in bulk? If nt, then i will get separately.

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">Hi little doggie,
I think it's Tower D.... the one with Foodcourt below. Nearest to the PSA one... </font></font>

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">Hi JJmom,
I'm keen in the pinocchio play.... let me know if you gals are going! </font></font>

The Magic Ocean

http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&amp;dt.action=process&amp;dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&amp;dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&amp;dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&amp;dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&amp;dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&amp;contentCode=magic0211

ADMISSION RULES

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
4. Jelly + rebby
6. cheerbear + shawn
7. Jolly's hubby + Ash

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly, Vanilla, Mint,Buffy, JJmom, Mspiggy, XY, CheerBear, Penny, can you gals make it?? whoever i miss, pls join us leh.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Mushroom Pot Lunch - OG Orchard

Date: 24 Nov, Wednesday

1. icylemon
2. dimpletot
3. ypg
4. saxo
5. daisy
6. jolly

24 Nov Mushroom Pot,
I can't cfm. Coz i'll be on leave on 25th (ken's b'day) and 26th (cc closed).

If my work is not busy, i'll pop by OG.

Icylemon
I wish but there is a lot of work for me in e office lately until I can't managed. So I will see if I can come but u can put my name in first.

XY,
<font color="0000ff">abt magic ocean :
oops...oic, so we not getting the tickets together? Juz try to get for the same date then meet there together?

R&amp;Rmom,
sigh...now my big boss watching our lunch hours closely, cant do long lunch anymore *sob sob*
must save up my leaves too

think u mommies enjoy without me bah

The Magic Ocean

ADMISSION RULES

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
4. Jelly + rebby
6. cheerbear + shawn
7. Jolly's hubby + Ash
8. vanilla + E (prefer 11am - afternoon is sleeping time

hi R&amp;R mum - i cant n 24th attending conference....u girls go ahead..thanks!

JJmom,

I just emailed sistic.
No bulk discount for Magic Ocean. It's $15 + 3 (booking fee). So means $18/ticket.

For Magic Treetop,
$50 for 4 tickets. Means $12.50 + $3(booking fee) = $15.50/ticket.

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">R&amp;R,
I will be away from 20 to 28 Nov... cannot join during this period.

It's ok... you gals go ahead!
</font></font>

The Magic Ocean

ADMISSION RULES

Please add to above price $3 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets above $20 and $1 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets $20 and below. Charges include GST where applicable.

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
4. Jelly + rebby
6. cheerbear + shawn
7. Jolly's hubby + Ash
8. vanilla + E (prefer 11am - afternoon is sleeping time )

Magic Treetop, Magic Ocean,

If get 4 tickets, cheaper.
So we have to try to buy in multiples of 4.

Pleas cfm. I will call to make the bookings today or tmr.

R&amp;Rmum,
How many tickets u want?

Jelly,
I can get all.
Appearantly, there is discounts also if get more tickets.

Magic Treetop - each ticket is at $12.50 + $1 (SISTIC ticketing fee) x 4 = $54.00

Magic Ocean - each ticket is at $12.75 + $1 (SISTIC ticketing fee) x 4 = $55.00

<font color="aa00aa">XY, count me out 1st. coz i did emailed to Rachel's Principal abt this Magic Treetop. Still wondering if they will organise for Rachel's CC or not. if not I will bring R&amp;R to join you gals.

dun want to delay your purchase. go ahead without me 1st.

Vanilla,
Magic treetop on 23Jan11, Sunday 11am u want?

PLAYtime!
The Magic Treetop

DATE : 23 Jan 2011, Sun, 11am

1. XY + Marcus
2. JJmom + Nat
3. Lennie + Rebby
4. Jolly + ash
5. ypg + Tong
(need 6 pairs for 12 tickets)

URL:
http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&amp;dt.action=process&amp;dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&amp;dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&amp;dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&amp;dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&amp;dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&amp;contentCode=treetop0111

jjmom
i saw. aiya, i know i sound stupid but i wanted the lunch box but bcos it is ss, i cant microwave. food wil b cold by the time i eat at lunch time if i bring from home so am not buying ... thomasfanatics has the best price. i compared liao... Yoko's v v ex...

xy
then u buy for me all the tix. i will trf funds to u. i ask my hubby of he wants too... wait for my sms, k?

The Magic Ocean

http://www.huayifestival.com/2011/magic_ocean.html

ADMISSION RULES

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
4. Jelly + rebby
6. cheerbear + shawn
7. Jolly's hubby + Ash
8. vanilla + E (prefer 11am - afternoon is sleeping time )

Got 8pairs = 16 tickets. I'll go ahead and book. Dun fly my kite hor. If any reason the 8 people cannot go, please try to sell it to another people.

PLAYtime!
The Magic Treetop

DATE : 23 Jan 2011, Sun, 11am

1. XY + Marcus
2. JJmom + Nat
3. Lennie + Rebby + hubby
4. Jolly + ash
5. ypg + Tong
(need 6 pairs for 12 tickets)

URL:
http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&amp;dt.action=process&amp;dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&amp;dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&amp;dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&amp;dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&amp;dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&amp;contentCode=treetop0111

Magic Ocean

ADMISSION RULES

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
4. Jelly + rebby + hubby
6. cheerbear + shawn
7. Jolly's hubby + Ash

hi Xy - i cant do Magic treetop cos Sunday is church day and basically whole day is tied up...thks for asking....

thanks for booking Magic ocean for me...let me know how much and i transfer over to u..thks!