YPG
hehe just anyhow do it

my MS huh still puking everyday but at least not feel freezing liao
due to it i dare not taste yr yummy chocolate fudge loh :S

Dimpletot,
X'mas do come early for you eh.

X'mas Party
17th Nov (WED), not that ideal coz it's mid-week. How about 5th Nov (Fri), Deepavali.

Thanks, XY
I know of one SKP in Pasir Ris

How's Marcus coping at LV? CH is starting LV next week. Think he will cry until like no tomorrow!

Whitepaper,
u worry too much.
CH was so well-behaved at the party ytd.
Think he'll do well in school.

Marcus ah.. same lor. Every morning will chut pattern. Pretend to sleep, dun want change, reach CC will CRY super loud, bang floor etc.

But once i walk away, before i even reach the carpark, he silent liao. Teachers say he's enjoying and participating. Only ACTION every morning for abt 1-2 min to get attention. Haha... i have a drama KING.

XY

hahahahaha Marcus so funny ya
great that he's doing well

CH is very mild, so I think he will get bullied... hahaha... but think good lah, training grounds for him to become more independent

Talking abt being bullied
Day 1 of CC, while the kids were napping, Marcus couldn't sleep. So we (teacher and i) tried to pat him, engage him, play with him etc so that he won't distract or disturb the sleeping toddlers.

Come 3pm, time to wake up, Marcus actually went to try wake up his class DA GE DA. (this kid has 3 zeng and is quite big and mischievious)
Marcus tapped his shoulder, shake him, and lastly, took his pacificier.

DA GE woke up... and both boys "fought"!

The Bash look soo FUN !
Yesh, let's organise another party Soon =)

Whitepaper : CH will settle fine in school..
will be near your workplace right ? so u can pop in to see if he's ok.
the crying will usually last about 2 weeks =p
he will be celebrating his bday on his first day of school ? that's nice

XY : Wahh, Marcus really drama king..keke
he wanna take over the 'territory' from the
Da Ge yah

jolly

Yah CC at my workplace
the principal says its not advisable to pop by and see lah, coz it will be terrible if he sees me! hahaha

he will be celebrating his birthday on the 3rd day at school, hope that will warm him up towards his classmates and teachers

Whitepaper: hee, ok. For e initial days, try to pick him earlier then slowly extend e hours..
Children always love party
gd way to warm him up.
Guess u will b emo when u send him in e first day.. My boy 长大了 !

hihi mummies! Really enjoyed myself at the birthday bash. Too much food though!

Eelyn/Daisy/XY - Many thanks for organizing another successful party! Hope Marcus likes the very educational puzzles!

Met a few mummies for the first time. A big "hello" - R&R, YPG, Whitepaper, Tweety.

Wan Chuen - Haven't got the chance to open up the pressie cos Gareth knocked out once we reached home. Thanks in advance =)

Mint - Regina is like a little woman with the eye catching dress!

Count me in the next party!

XY

hahaha... that da ge da still sleep with pacifier? how to have street cred like that?

yah, it's so cute that they can 'enjoy' their parties, cakes and candles so much more this year as compared to last!

wah photos uploaded liao or not? I wanna see Lady Gaga, regina's skirt and ypg's bikini!!

Dimpletot,
Sorry to disappoint u.
Only have pictures of tods.
Not much of the sexy mummies.
Have uploaded some. Will add more when i have time soon.
Hubby was photographer of the day. But he didn't do his task well.

Jolly > Our tods are all grown up liao

dimpletot > no Lady Gaga lah! haha! Hey are you still with Doc Wong?

XY > dun say that leh, your hubs did a great job lah

Haha... Ya lah.. all over fault. We lack the discipline.

Check out the Dads & Tods picture. All soooo disciplined!

So i conclude... it's not the subjects' fault, but the photograher that couldn't give directions or capture the moment. Haha...
See how beautifully Regina was being captured in her tutu at the ball pit. Taken by yours truly. *BEAM*

icylemon,
I wonder why nobody reported her to the SMRT staff. She's causing a disturbance and scaring the s**t out of the people on the train.

Mint, Saxo,
At home, we always suan each other about being disciplined.

Mint,
I have 2 shots. The one i posted is the cuter one. PM me. I'll go home and email u the high res pic.

Saxo,
I have a few attitude shots of Jo. She was posing with me. Cute!

it was great to see u all again..

tks to all mummies for the yummy food

daisy,
tks for renting the toys.. great idea!

ypg,
tks for yummy yummy cake.. kaitlyn REALLY enjoyed the cake.. glad that tong likes the present..

freda,
hope u n ur hubs got "busy" last nite!.. n every other nite to come! :p looking forward to ur good news.. hehe

mint,
tks for the prezzie! kaitlyn loves sesame st! esp elmo
regina's skirt's gorgeous.. tempting me to get one for kaitlyn..

xy,
tks for being the official ahlong! haha!
and tks ken for capturing the shot of kaitlyn stuffing her face..

<font color="0077aa">XY, wah, I fast fast transfer the $ for iHerbs! Keep forgetting... LOL

To Account POSB Savings
218-00838-0 Eng Xin Ying - SMH
Amount S$18.00
Transaction Reference 3159638409

You check please. Thanks dear

XY
I want to see those pictures. Did I mention my hubby loves the table too?

Mint
Luckily Jo didn't get your gift. Whenever it's DVD time, Jo always goes, "Elmo,no".

<font color="0077aa">YPG, yes, 1 Oct confirmed. We can do either 1030 or 4pm. 'Cos she naps from 12+ / 1pm to around 3 odd. I will need either you or Wan Chuen to sign C in. Thanks so much. Will bring along hubs camera. =)

Any other mummies joining?

Nickpower: You keen? Kae is a member right?</font>

Saxo,
Happy that u all liked the present.
I spent a long time at Metro looking for something suitable. I love it myself too.

Will load pictures soon. Be patient.

XY, saxo,
What's the pressie? The suspense is killing me.

saxo,
Means Jo doesn't like Elmo?

Royce Gym:
If it's 4pm, count me in.

XY
i ll send the pic to u next week. still keep the present unopen, this coming sunday ll celeb her bday then let her open it

thanks again for the collage

xy,
u buying the ferrari ah? next time can go over ur place to drive keke :p
oh ya i saw at kp the yellow one.. kp sell 219 cash and carry but if deliver to ur hse need another $20 (if i rem correctly)

Mint
Yah. She doesn't like Elmo as much as the babes here. The table is simple but good concept. With magnetic letters and numbers (yay even small letters) a whiteboard that turns over to a chalkboard (but it's made of plastic). And te board can be placed like an easel. So very convenient.

Cheerbear,
U sure u saw the Ferrari selling at KP for only 219?

Wah... i can carry leh. Time to tell the BP girl off! She's charging 210 + 15 delivery = $225!
She stay Jurong. I rather she deliver than i go collect. But if KP have, SK KP super near.