(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Hee should be anytime soon, be patient!

Me ok lar, still having hangover from Mon's match, but ytd was just a day of eating and sleeping haaha ;p~

how are you ladies?

Joanne,

Do i need to order the bathrobe thru yr bp? Or the order has been captured?

Woohoo, mummies, me throwing letter end of this mth! oredi decided! and quite firm with it...and we are going perth on 13 aug...total 12 days of perth trip!! so excited! by the way, any suggestion where I can get nice jacket or sweater for Arielle?

joanne
oh yes, was gng to ask u the same question as well. i want to order the bath robes too... shall i pm u or shall i post on the thread?

me KS, maybe sh do both :p

trace
good for u and do enjoy ur trip!

sweater - what r u looking for? i think u maybe able to find something fm mothercare or marks&amp; spencer

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning

cheer bear
Yup. Wenmin hugged her korkor and made everyone laughed again. Last night when I asked how they hugged each other in school both of them gladly demonstrated for me to see. I think I have 2 clowns at home

Trace
Enjoy your perth trip! </font>

greetings from saxo, joanne and me from rochester park. Heehee! We are having a nice time.

trace,
joanne said she already noted your order but you can post in the bp thread if you want to help make the thread look busy. Heehee!

bluey,

hihi how u feeling today? how abt ur princess?

yup hv lunch liao.. u leh?

oh ya wan to ask u things on LNT.. can share with me more? thanks in adv

Hello mommies

Am back from my overseas trip

Just want to share that CH had started his Shichida lessons and he is enjoying himself!!! The classes are not as stressful as I thought (initially I had the impression that they keep flashing cards). There are many many many games played throughout the fast-paced lessons. So fast-paced that CH doesnt have time to misbehave. hahahahaha... before he can misbehave, the next game will take his attention away.

Whether or not the lessons will really create a genius in CH, i think that is not important. What I am really happy about is seeing CH enjoying the activities

hi nickypower

I went to the Springleaf Tower branch. What info do you require? Course fees are $700+ per term (12 lessons) and there are 3-6 students in a class (grouped according to year of birth).

You can visit one of the branches to obtain more info and watch a video on the Shichida method. It seems too good to be true though... HAHA!!! but my intention is not to create a genius lah, more of trying out to see if he likes it (coz he doesn't quite like the other trial classes I bring him to, I think the pace is not as fast as Shichida so he's kinda distracted).

Shichida may not suit all kids and there are no trial classes. So you can only try by signing up for a full term.

Hope the above helps

nickypower

The instructor will write an assessment (you will need to write your own assessment too) on your kid at the end of every lesson. So you can keep track on the kid's progress, quite fun to write, it's like a diary on what was learnt etc.

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Ok lor, not too bad...hahaha thanks for asking

Is Shawn better alrd?

Wat you wanna know about LNT?

Whitepaper,

Good to know that CH enjoys his class, were u on waiting list prior to enlisting him?

bluey,
thanks for concern, he is better after taking the med and apply the cream.

LNT wat is the fees for 1 term? any trial class, how much? think they r close today coz keep calling then no1 answer.

LilBluey

Yup I was on waiting list when I paid the $300 registration fee in end May 2010. I dunno why CH got enrolled so fast though, my friend was on the waiting list for the longest time. I think paying the $300 made a difference and maybe my time slot is not so popular (8.45am on Saturdays).

I am actually very very proud of CH, who was able to sit through the class and participated well in all the activities. The instructor told me CH is very smart for his age! dunno true or not but I'm very happy... HAHAHA!!! I'm siao hor

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

It's $600 per term about 10 lessons.

They do conduct trial think it's 3 lessons for $180 u might want to call them to check. They are close on Mon/Tues, call them tmr bah

Whitepaper,

Tis centres are so practical! lolx ;p~ ask your gf to faster put deposit then definitely got chance to enrol her child in

Thanks for sharing, like what you say the lesson might not suit every child so I guess it all depends on individual.

bluey,
thanks.. will call them for more details.

whitepaper,
did u buy their training materials? my gf's boy attended for ard 1yr and she say see great improvement in her boy and ask me to sign up too but i din coz too ex for me.

hi trace,
noted your order already.

jelly, purple,
thanks for your orders!

dimple,
did you receive my package already? was unable to login here for some time so didn't know if you posted anything.

saxo

yup, so happy to see you there... didn't know any of the other glam taitais haha.

of course never order lah. this yr most of the pieces 5 figures, see already then i know no need to see anymore.

Dimpletot,
JTS, the last batch of gap pjs tat we group purchase from this seller, ST, the quality is really vy bad. But not sure abt the quality now though.

dimple,
that's great!
hehe.. yah.. me too. i'm saving it for when rianne goes swimming. now considering if i should just use it anyway. hehe..

jjmom

oh for the price and the cute designs i don't mind the quality... thin better for our weather haha. it doesn't need to be gap for me, even if they brand it malaysia boleh also i'll prob buy haha.

mummies any idea usually how much is the nissen pppants cost for one? i order one from bp then i realised is abit too ex so now feels that i am being a "carrot"

dimpletot,
there is another bp seller (liewcloset) selling GAP PJ but more ex.. she is selling at $11 per set but dunno the quality coz never buy from her b4 and she seems to hv more designs.

just my 2cents. so far, most of the gap pjs i had ordered fm bp - quality wise v diff fm original and the material differs from bp to bp.

the PF ones are more consistent... and they are much cuter!

Dimpletot,
nope, It's not a problem of the brand or thickness. I don't mind the brand &amp; I prefer thin material mysit'sroughIt roughness of the material &amp; the prints. Think it might b pokey to wear.
Sigh...if not, I would LOVE the price &amp; the designs too.

jjmom
the PF PJs pre-order is at $9.50 each and material wise much better than gap... thicker and more suitable for air-con kids... like mine :p