(2008/10) Oct 2008

R&R
I dun know the organiser personally...only spree with her 2 or 3 times.

sorry to say tat, but ur name will be smelly. thats y i suggest u take over the order from ur friend. learn the lesson.

<font color="aa00aa">lil doggie,
juz spoken to my hubby. hubby damn TL.

asked me to lodge a police report.

now i dun know wat to do.

super sianz.

icylemon
i went ahead to chk with her which spree is that so that we can hv a look at the item. i text u if i need to speak to you.

icylemon
wah... i just saw the item that was ordered. the shipping was ridiculous! no wonder she is asking you to pay. also, i wonder why she went ahead to order for you since u din pay at all... i thik can argue lah...

halo mummies.. finally some free time to come in.. how is every1 over the wkend?

r&amp;r mum,
wat did ur fren order and y jelly say the shipping is so ex?

mummies who give their tod the sambucas did ur tod hv any side effects? i used to give shawn alt day or twice a wk but recently he hv flu so give everyday and now almost his WHOLE body got rash leh.

Sambuccol
I gave marcus like 3-5 days in a row. Ok leh. Flu got better, no rash.

R&amp;Rmum,
u say u help order on ur friend's behalf right? NOrmally, for BP, no pay = no order. How come the organiser still went ahead to order?

xy
it's an overseas spree and i think the org is such an experience one that she went ahead to order w/o thinking much abt the payment which is quite not rare but for the item that icylemon's fren order - erm, i will make sure that person makes payment first...

maybe the organiser needed to reach some minimum.

in this case i think i would give the bp organiser my friend's number and let her chase directly.

Cheerbear,
Like XY, I ever give Dylan Sambucus for a consecutive 5 days, 2X a day and no rashes....rashes appear only after the fever subsides which we call fake measles not due to Sambucus...possible that Shawn's having fake measles and not allergic reactions?

<font color="aa00aa">My son is really a joker! This morning he cried so badly when the teacher brought him into the classroom. I was talking to his teacher outside the classroom when I can still hear he crying non-stop. Suddenly he cried "Meimei bao bao korkor!" and all the teachers laughed! </font>

Cheerbear- I oso give Kaelyn sambucus everyday but recently stopped for 2 wks b4 continue on daily basis again. But I'm giving 1tsp daily and think it's alright to give on daily basis and maintenance and not exceeding the appropriate dosage.. ;)
Prolly the rashes not due to sambucus, else u may wanna monitor or check with PD. =)

R&amp;Rmom,
think u really beta let Ocean understand the situation, given her experience in handling spree, I m worried she might go to the mod &amp; police. I have done some sprees with her &amp; met her b4, she looks like a reasonable person. Do explain to her abt it. Think it's fairer to her too.

cheerbear,
I read that cannot give when having fever. I also don't give everyday. Only give when exposed to flu germs. Heehee!

jellypurin,
I'm now so curious as to know what icylemon's friend ordered.

icylemon,
You 'act blur' and tell the organiser that you did not pay so you thought the order was dropped liao. And now you dun need it cos you bought from another spree. heehee!

jjmom,
she go to mod or police also no use cos if under her terms and conditions she put no payment=no order, then it'll be her own fault for going ahead with the order.

gasp! 6lbs!!! Or we help icylemon and just buy it over for the Oct baby bash lor... oops.. I better run and hide now in case kenna whack for my big mouth.

If it's $2.50 I don't mind but not $60. :p

When's the expiry? I don't mind buying more for Regina's birthday party too.

R&amp;Rmom, Jelly,
oic...not much $ involve, thou u said the shipping vy ex. Still beta to explain to her lah. No point get your name tainted bcoz of some1 else.
Strange friend of yours, y ordered liao then don't collect since it small amt &amp; make a mess for u &amp; ruined the friendship over it.

morning mummies

ytd after my one and only post then i cant post liao.. think abit siao siao here :p

r&amp;r mum,
in ur case, this is call "hao ren mei hao bao". anyway since now not fren liao jus tell the bp org to settle with ur fren lor.. but i think the bp org will lose if fight coz she never receive $ and still go ahead to order mah.

mousebb,
wx so cute leh.. so did wm hug kor kor?

sambucas
last time when i used to give him alt day is ok leh dun seem to hv anything and oh ya he is not having fever. but recently due to the flu give everyday 5ml (according to the instruction which i think is ok and not over dose) his whole body got rash and i give him the elomet cream and antiviral med and it did improve which i also stop the sambucas so now i really dunno it is sambucas is the cause.

<font color="aa00aa">cheerbear,
i really dun know wat to say. last nite i oso din sleep well. dun know how to clear the "shit".

yesterday night Mint came to my place to pass me some items. i oso shared with her. haiz...

Jelly,
you want to email me?

tmr's lunch the rest confirm?

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne,
i have got the bathrobes from Mint last night. the girls loves them alot.

the bathrobe fits nicely for Rachel. the length seems ok. almost 3/4 length for Rachel. For Regine is abit too long, somewhere ard her ankle area.

but the bathrobes are damn cutie. esp the duckie. hahaha....

r&amp;r mum,
i think u tell the bp is ur fren and let her hv ur fren hp then let them settle themselves.

mint,
i know there is steroid so i apply very little and only on the affected areas.

<font color="ff0000">LUNCH GATHERING

Date: 14 July 2010
Time: 12 pm
Venue: Shokudo Japanese Food Bazaar @ Basement 1

Confirmed Attendees

1. Buffy
2. jelly
3. icylemon
4. XY

<font color="0000ff">Morning All~

Icylemon,

Sorry to hear about your ordeal, think yr fren is horrid -_-""

Jelly,

How r u? Still in the waiting game? Btw, I saw Mini toons selling some Elmo plush, went Toyrus @ Vivo ytd, din see much Elmo's stuff..