(2008/10) Oct 2008

Jelly: glad rebby is better.. Chill ya..

Vanilla: yay..we should migrate for our son and our sanity.. Hee

ruffles: glad e old maid is gone..and hope this new one is gd to stay
happy that Vic likes her

xy: u make me soo "gian" for a staycation at mbs !!

me jus settled bb J at IFC.. Gg for movie date w hub now .. It's been soo long...

Jolly,
Hope Ash is on his road to recovery
Thanks for your sms, i went to bed early as was sick. Bryan is not going to cc yet, he's going in Oct

phtanus
gd to know that! i bought the boots milk bags though. the BPA free ones are really expensive.

vanilla/jolly
retirement plans in the making!

Vanilla: ya, planning a back massage, facial , pedi.. Wooo

jelly: gg back on 19th

everafter: oic.. Hope u r feeling better
ash is ok already

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

Tht's gd, thot the earlier class is already full?!

Phtanus,

Glad to know that you are doing well, hang on there another couple of wks more. Meanwhile, take care

JJmom,

Hope little Nat is doing well, u take care too
*hugs*

Vanilla,
J=Jovan, cant use Joshua as hubby's best fren named his son that, and they are staying opposite our block only, hee...

Ruffles,

vanilla, jolly, bluey,
Hahaha...maybe we can migrate to same place, I also better stay far far away from my 2 DILs, keke...

<font color="0000ff">Jolly,

Hv a nice break! Enjoy the day~

Phtanus,

Jovan is a great name

I agreed, we might end up in the same 'retirement village' ;p~</font>

Jelly: ya, times flies super fast Esp w 2 kiddos ..

Bluey : I will

phtanus: nice name! And glad that bb J is growing well. U must take care and dun move around too much ya

Vanilla, jolly, bluey,
Thanks ladies! The Oct 2008 mummies retirement village sounds great! Wahaha...

Jolly,
Yes, I will be guai for bb, enjoy ur day!

Bluey,
Have u decided the name for your princess?

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Haven yet leh, still undecided wahahah ;p~ still 'fighing' over it keke ;p~

lazy us ;p~</font>

jelly

thanks to your ad, 2 octomums have fallen into the trap liao! but thanks! dresses there are pretty! there goes all my resolve to STOP spending on baby clothes.

jelly,
Yalor, thanks to ur ad. Haha... Luckily Tong already got a tutu skirt or else I sure get 1 more. But still, cant resist getting other skirts. Cause price is cheap. Hehe...

Hotpot:
Guess I not fated to eat it. Think got to jio my hubby to eat with me.

Saxo

my agent said this crap maid has 30 days to find ano employer. If she does nt get hired then, he will transfer her to his agency name. He also din charge me for this transfer. I only paid for her insurance n medical.

<font color="aa00aa">Hello mummies!~

How was your weekend?

On last sat sent our female mini bull terrier to remove her womb cos of womb infection. The vet shown us the removed womb and it was bigger than those preggie dogs. When hubby sent her to the clinic she was already very weak and the vet was worried that she couldnt make it thru the op but luckily the gal is tough and pull thru the op. She was discharged yesterday and this also caused our pocket to burn a big hole as the op cost $800.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Yesterday morning we brought the kiddos to the upper pirece reservoir. Wenmin was so funny. She was so excited when she saw a monkey walking towards her. She raised up her hands and keep saying "baobao baobao" and at the same time used her finger to point to her lips asking the monkey to kiss her. Hubby said luckily the monkey cannot understand her "baby" language cos what if the monkey really come to her to kiss her??? </font>

oh dear mosebb, ur xiaojie is so cute n brave. Claudia is v timid. Think she will cry n run towards me if she were to see the monkey.

Jolly,
If u have deep pockets, then go stay at MBS. My stay was sponsored by my mum. Haha... think she signed up for MBS membership.

Hotpot
This week? Which day? How about Thursday??

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Glad to hear that rebby has recovered!

koalababy
Yes, my place is near to the Trinity church and they have kindy classes there. I like zion is bcos it is highly recommended by my hubby's cousin whose gal (live near our place) is there too. Also my hubby was from that kindy last time and therefore he has a "special" feeling towards that kindy
Zion has a school bus arrangement but I dont mind to fetch my kiddos on my own since I can arrange my time.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Penny
Hello!!! Long time no "see"!
Hubby and me also think that wenmin is very brave. If only my wenxuan can be as brave as her! He hid behind me when he saw the monkey!!! The 2 siblings but with totally different characters!!! How??</font>

mousebb

so cute! I think next time you gotta worry that WX will get bullied by your future DIL and you have to worry about WM's hubby getting bullied by her. heh.

<font color="aa00aa">Dimple
Yalor! Told my hubby I will be very sad if wenxuan becomes a 老婆奴!!! But hor since I have a daughter I also dont want my gal to submit totally to her hubby next time and get bullied by him. I also want she has some controls over her hubby!!! </font>

mommies who got tempted by me... i am truly sorry... cos i know there are shopaholics out there just like me... besides, i cant resist a pettiskirt this cute! there's always an occasion to wear it!

<font color="aa00aa">mummies, wondered if you gals read abt the news.

the bride groom who killed himself the night of his wedding at this particular hotel. think juz months back bah. saw on news the wife jumped to her death this morning.

so sad....

here i am feeling so sianz, so low morale at work..argh!
I might throw letter really soon, hope so. haha...