(2008/10) Oct 2008

Labour:
Now then I know I am the ultimate one, I asked for epi when 6 cm dilated. Now I can laugh, then it was so painful that I keep thinking wah lau 4 cm more. Will always rem the nurse telling me, next time must ask earlier ok?! Lol.

Joanne/appletree:
I filled in the reg form online, hope they still have slots for the Boon Tiong branch. I too lazy to look for other playgroups. Don't have other playgroup in our area right? But if u send Rianne, it's only 2 hr how u going to work? Btw,I love fish and chips too haha.

Update on Shrek Movie. No more showing at Cathay on Tues. Suggest alternative movie: Toy story 12.35pm show.

For Shrek, GV is still showing on Tues.
Vivo: 11am, Plaza sing: 11.10am, Marina: 12noon

Let me know.

<font color="0000ff">Morning All,

Raining heavily in town!! -_-""

Vanilla,

Glad to know that E is feeling better

Hi Mint,

I have ordered something frm your bp:p
have the crayonla arrived? Can kindly sms when the items are here? In case I din catch up with the thread here. Thanks a million!

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Tht will be great! *oops* my hb is going to see the purchase argh!!! ;p~ hahaha

Do u want me to Tt the funds to you first?

icylemon,
The Passion Card promo for Singapore Flyer valid on weekends?

busybee,
Car seat: Regina will wriggle her way out also. even when I tighten the straps. I have to bribe her with cookies so that she won't wriggle out.

Playdoh: Not yet buy. Heehee! Last week's class another new dough to keep so she's still playing with that.

I told hubs that Mikayla didn't cry on the 1st day in school and he also said maybe JG helped. He said probably Regina won't cry too. But my concern is if she sees other kids cry, she might start crying. Cos all start on same day. Nightmare for the teachers.

Trace,
Yes crayola arrived liao. Let me know when you can collect. Just sent you an sms.

wan chuen, joanne,
I pass your crayola items to Joanne ok?

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

If he sees the parcel, he will know wat I'm up to again lolx ;p~ chamz

Trace,

Hope you are feeling better after a rest
take the wkend to rest more ya...

My Princess ah..think notti lar, keep pressing on some nerves which is causing me pain -_-""

Haven reali start shopping leh, hahaha..instead I've been shopping more for Ash rather than her keke ;p~~</font>

<font color="aa00aa">good morning mummies.

Mint,
The Passion Card Promo for Singapore Flyer is for all days. Promo ends in August.

here you go.
this is the link.
http://www.passioncard.com.sg/promo.aspx#sgflyer

i m bringing R&amp;R to the flyer tmr. hopes Regine will like it. Rachel loves it coz she went once.

Everafter,
Sorry. Our mistake. There is no show at 11am on 10 September.

<font color="ff0000"><blink><font size="+2">SESAME STREET LIVE</font></blink></font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Date: 10 September 2010, Friday, 11am. (Public Holiday)

Time: 3:00pm <font size="+2">(Mummies, timing change to 3pm show)</font>

Venue: Indoor Stadium

Confirmed Attendees

1. Mint - 1 tix
2. Buffy - 1 tix
3. XY - 1 tix
4. CheerBear - 1 tix
5. R&amp;R - 2 tixs
6. Jolly - 1 tix
7. Trace - 2 tix
8. Forest - 1 tix
9. BusyBee - 1 tix

Total: 11 tixs</font>

<font color="119911">DATE
10-12 Sep 2010
Fri to Sat - 11am, 3pm &amp; 7pm

Fri 10 Sep 2010 - 3pm &amp; 7pm
Sat 11 Sep 2010 - 11am, 3pm &amp; 7pm
Sun 12 Sep 2010 - 3pm

DURATION
Approx 1 hr 25 mins

INTERVAL
Approx 15 mins

VENUE(S)
Singapore Indoor Stadium

TICKET PRICE (Exclude Booking Fee)
Standard - S$90 (VIP - Meet and Greet), S$75, S$60, S$45, S$30, S$15

Please add to above price $3 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets above $20 and $1 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets $20 and below. Charges include GST where applicable.

Mint, got my crayola items from R&amp;R.
R&amp;R Thanks!

XY, got my iherb item already, thx.
Wan Chuen, thx for your help to collect the iherb item.

<font color="0077aa">morning all.

Bluey: pai sei, i was using iPhone and seriously, it is not the easiest to type with the small screen. :p

Jolly: I tried calling them this morning but I think she is not in yet, will let you know

JJMom: Ya, I will also be asking what she means by speciality materials.

Wan Chuen: No lah, where got a lot of lobangs. I am kaypo lah, thats why I everything also wanna try. LOL... The other thing I am planning for is a first aid talk but this one damn ex. More than $100 per head. So I am looking around for more affordable sesions...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">yesterday, i was hestitating whether to bring my elder girl, Rachel to the Sesame Street show. becoz if i were to bring Regine to the show, i am afraid i wont be able to handle both. so last nite i asked Rachel, "do you want to go &amp; see Elmo??" she replied me with a big "YES mummy! i want to go &amp; see elmo." kekeke.... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Trace,
do you need me to collect the crayola from Mint? then you can come to my ofc to collect.

Mona,
no problem. btw are you joining us to the Sesame Street Show?

<font color="aa00aa">Lilbluey,
wat i mean 3 in 1 is to put chestnut, mushroom &amp; salted egg all in 1 bak chang. special request. se whether can or not. kekeke...

me &amp; Tracy ordering 10 pieces each.

<font color="aa00aa">everafter,
we are getting the CAT 3.

BusyBee,
boh chup! juz get 1 tix will do. they cant be possible to ask us to bring along their birth cert to verify one mah.

Sorry R&amp;R,
3pm timing is Arielle and Kieran's nap time..cranky time so we r dropping out. Thanks!

SESAME STREET LIVE

Date: 10 September 2010, Friday, 11am. (Public Holiday)

Time: 3:00pm (Mummies, timing change to 3pm show)

Venue: Indoor Stadium

Confirmed Attendees

1. Mint - 1 tix
2. Buffy - 1 tix
3. XY - 1 tix
4. CheerBear - 1 tix
5. R&amp;R - 2 tixs
6. Jolly - 1 tix
7. BusyBee - 1 tix

Total: 8 tixs

DATE
10-12 Sep 2010
Fri to Sat - 11am, 3pm &amp; 7pm

Fri 10 Sep 2010 - 3pm &amp; 7pm
Sat 11 Sep 2010 - 11am, 3pm &amp; 7pm
Sun 12 Sep 2010 - 3pm

DURATION
Approx 1 hr 25 mins

INTERVAL
Approx 15 mins

VENUE(S)
Singapore Indoor Stadium

TICKET PRICE (Exclude Booking Fee)
Standard - S$90 (VIP - Meet and Greet), S$75, S$60, S$45, S$30, S$15

Please add to above price $3 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets above $20 and $1 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets $20 and below. Charges include GST where applicable.

thanks bluey!
Thank wan cheun - he is feeling better now... v cheeky today keep hugging my legs dun let me walk cos he knows mummy is going to work

One good thing is his color recognition.. he is able to pick out the correct colors.. 123 is non existence ..hahaha but nevermind lah.. i just want him to be happy..

Joanne - the esplan show looks good...actually i thot of bringing E there cos he loves fishes..but i scared he is scared of the loud sounds from the speaker. We went for a free puppet show during the arts fest and he cried cos the sound was so loud, he keep signing he is scared! my boy v wimpy one..hahah

little doggie,
i see. checked the timings. confirmed sold out. too bad. maybe next time.

vanilla,
yah. it looks good. i actually got a flyer last month back but forgot about it. saw the flyer again today while fixing rianne's bag. she would have loved it. too bad it's sold out already.

mint,
sure. you can pass wan chuen's crayola stuff to me.

Vanilla:
Nvm, sat and sun you can compensate E by spending all the time with him
Not bad he knows colours, my boy everything say purple haha.

Joanne:
Pai seh lah, trouble you again to collect the crayola stuff. The esplanade show looks interesting but my concern same as Vanilla, think my boy will be scared. Appletree just called to say I got the last vacancy! Phew..

Buffy:
Don't say kaypoh lah, say resourceful
Whats a lapbook? I can share items 1 and 3.

Joanne:
where u meeting mint? Maybe i can go too. I reg the one at boon tiong 9 -11 am. Thought if no slots then I try Kim Tian. Gotta start letting my boy wake up early haha.

<font color="119911"> Jolly, u can take my place for the art class, i seems to catch a flu bug
don't wanna spread to others.

Buffy, sorry, pls take note tat Jolly is gng to take my place instead.</font>

Date: 19 June, Sat morning
Venue: Canvass (www.canvass.com.sg)
Address: 5A Binjai Park http://www.canvass.com.sg/images/where.php
Duration: 1 hour
Time: 10am - 11am
Basic art materials are provided. However, canvas and other specialty mediums will be charged separately.

Please note that once you have confirmed, there is a $10 charge. If you should be unable to attend, please look for your own replacement. Thanks

1. Buffy + Cate (lunch at Ivin)
2. XY + Marcus (lunch at Ivin)
3. Elch + Dylan
4. jelly + Rebekah
5. <font color="119911"><strike>JJmom + Nat</strike> Jolly + Ashton</font>
6. Eelyn + Kaitlyn (lunch tbc)
7. Bluey + Ashton
8. Mint + Regina (lunch at Ivins + HB)

Alright folks, full house this Sat!!! Will her tomorrow to check if we need to bring anything.

wan chuen,
we're going to watch a movie next week, tues with our bubs. want to join us. i see. i registered at kim tian. i only found out after i registered that boon tiong was nearer. hehe.

Joanne:
Appletree @ Boon Tiong only got morning class, so if u want afternoon can only go Kim Tian. Tues movie what time? Afternoon I can, evening got appt. We can go tog if u don't mind heh heh.

JJmom:

wan chuen,
yah.. i noticed that too.. rianne doesn't wake up early. kim tian's timing is just nice. the movie, i think is at 1230. let me confirm with mint. sure.. we can go tog.