(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">LilBluey,
i m ordering the Hoo Kee Bak Chang next week.

Please let me know ur order by next week. ;)

i will request for 3 in 1. my friend will take the order from me next week then ask his parents to prepare.

4123708.jpg

no lah, i think jelly is ok... ppl can be 1cm dilated for weeks and still not deliver right?

don't worry jelly, baby S will guai guai stay inside.

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: I have Nonya tastebuds - I like: Salted Veg Duck Soup, Ayam Buak Keluak, Nonya Chup Chye and need to have Pulot Hitam!!!!!</font>

xy
can lah... my hubby will be there... haha... if i go into labour then u all continue... i try and be compose and take cab to hospital... hee...

buffy
i am going to be BORED to death if i dun do something during the weekends... i cant stay at home... i rather go out for an hour w rebby than stay home and rest.

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: wah biang - FAINTZ!!!! yes, it is v yummy!!! I can finish a whole pot on my own, esp when it has been simmered so long that the duck flesh falls off the bones and the veg is soft!!! Wah lau, STOMACH GROWLING LAH! </font>

icylemon
again! food porn....!!!!

buffy
i may not join u all but will chk w my hubby abt lunch, but yes, art class we will be there!

btw, i love salted duck soup. i just had it 2 days ago.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
suggest you rest at home. gynae any advice??

Joanne,
no problem. i will collect from you at tiong bahru when i go marketing there. kekeke.... if Mona is ordering i can ask her to help me collect.

icylemon
no advise fm gynae... art class sit down and draw... so i think no issue... hee, i just want to go out... really v sian at hm...

buffy
yes, food porn! tempt us!

Details:

Date: 19 June, Sat morning
Venue: Canvass (www.canvass.com.sg)
Address: 5A Binjai Park http://www.canvass.com.sg/images/where.php
Duration: 1 hour
Time: 10am - 11am
Basic art materials are provided. However, canvas and other specialty mediums will be charged separately.

Please note that once you have confirmed, there is a $10 charge. If you should be unable to attend, please look for your own replacement. Thanks

1. Buffy + Cate
2. XY + Marcus
3. Elch + Dylan
4. jelly + Rebekah
<font color="119911">5. JJmom + Nat (but i don't not have transport to lunch wor...)</font>

icylemon
i want the jiao zi! OMG! i was craving for these about 2 weeks ago ... u r reviving my craving... i actually found the jiao zi at bukit timah plaza v yummy...made by a taiwanese chef... yums!

<font color="119911">arghhhh...i love pan fried dumplings with lot of ginger &amp; vinger!!!

evil R&amp;R!!!

where at queenstown? address?</font>

<font color="0077aa">re jiao zi: this one, i cannot appreciate. i hate the smell of the steam pork... even i was preggie with C, even worse. run far far... but i love the vinegar</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly!! yes the one @ bt timah is nice. the exact location is beauty world izzit? got xiao long bao de.

JJmom,
is at a hawker ctr beside a church. i only have the tel no. address i dun know but i know how to go.

why not you pick me up from Jurong &amp; i guide you there then you treat me. hahahah......

<font color="119911">Buffy,
i know what u mean by the pork smell. I can't stand the smell of pork tat r not fresh too so i cannot buy those from supermkt, must b from wet mkt kind.

same for fish, only eat those from the sea &amp; not those rear 1s.</font>

buffy,
ooh im keen in the arts class.. let me discuss with hubs.. i need him to drive that early in the morning. im a road idiot.. doesnt help when im half asleep :p shld b ok tho..

Basic art materials are provided. However, canvas and other specialty mediums will be charged separately.

Please note that once you have confirmed, there is a $10 charge. If you should be unable to attend, please look for your own replacement. Thanks

1. Buffy + Cate
2. XY + Marcus
3. Elch + Dylan
4. jelly + Rebekah
5. JJmom + Nat (but i don't not have transport to lunch wor...
6. Eelyn + Kaitlyn

1. Buffy + Cate (lunch at Ivin)
2. XY + Marcus (lunch at Ivin)
3. Elch + Dylan
4. jelly + Rebekah
5. JJmom + Nat (but i don't not have transport to lunch wor...
6. Eelyn + Kaitlyn

JJmom, u and me. We can share cab. Keke... Or shamelessly squeeze into buffy's car to head to lunch.

jjmom/buffy
then u all cant eat airpork...haha... cos the smell is v strong!

icylemon
i must hv jiao zi b4 i pop!

jjmom
if i am going, can take u...

1. Buffy + Cate (lunch at Ivin)
2. XY + Marcus (lunch at Ivin)
3. Elch + Dylan
4. jelly + Rebekah
5. JJmom + Nat (lunch at Ivin)
6. Eelyn + Kaitlyn

XY : JJmom, u and me. We can share cab. Keke... Or shamelessly squeeze into buffy's car to head to lunch.

JJmom : XY, i like the 'shameless' suggestion! heehee...

<font color="119911">jelly,
yes yes, this 'airpork', i smell liao, can faint man! buay tahan!

tried once &amp; i never dare to buy from supermkt.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
before i know i m going to pop, i ate alot of my fav food. coz i know for at least 1-2 mths, cannot eat such food.

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: can sit in my car, no worries. But u will be sitting there alone because Ivins is just a few shops away! LOL *run and hide*!!!</font>