(2008/10) Oct 2008

mspiggy
think it could be my muscus plug. it's coming off is small pcs...not like when i had rebby, the whole pc was off at one toilet session :p

hi R&R - i sms back buffy already...sorry cant join u girls cos that day i might be in mel w bb ..we planning to go there ard that time.

thanks for asking me!

<font color="119911">jelly,
sounds like u r really near...better get ready &amp; do the handover soon. Don't wanna to b like R&amp;Rmom LOL </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly &amp; JJmom,
ya i very last minute de. infact when i was rushing to KKH, i grab a bag and throw in watever i have in mind &amp; off i go. most impt i remember to take my hp, charger, IC &amp; admission letter nia.

<font color="0077aa">sorry, Icylemon: I was out of the office when Vanilla text me. Wanted to msn you but she already answered on the thread.

Jelly: I know I owe u OTC. The items that I wanted are not available anymore! Will recheck and email you in a bit... How are you?</font>

buffy
me okie leh... email me anytime... if i go into labour, maybe online shopping can help me numb the pain, esp w OTC... so many things to browse...

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
ok. time your contraction if you have. too often then you better call your gynae again.

seems like we are more gan cheong than you. hahahaha....

icylemon
i really appreciate it... i dunno what is wrg w me really... i just nua and nua... today i hv workshop some more leh... last one before i go pop!

JJmom,
Miki is at Little Skool House at Mountbatten? How is it? I have been visiting Cherie Hearts near Mountbatten, was thinking if I should check out Little Skool House.

how's everybody? been so busy lately. plus rianne is so fussy these days... she's becoming a nag when she wants me to do something with her. hehe. i'm also having trouble feeding her again.

sesame street:
too bad i won't be able to join.
will be out of the country that time.

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Much as I would like to take my boy there...I've decided otherwise after my hb and parents said my boy is not going to sit thru the entire show...

Will bring him when he's older else he will playing with the iphone thru'out the whole show later which defeats the purpose of going in the first place lolx ;p~

Hiya everyone

Sesame St - HB also said our lil Ms Itsy Bitsy Spider will not last through the show. So, not going till she is older to make our $$ worth it.

Jelly - Woah ... do take care .. my 1st thought was 'mucus plug'. Anyways, relax, time yourself and if anything, enjoy your class tonight, and grab a cab home ya?

busybee - Minibee is such a trooper! You are really blessed
Post more pics ya?!!

vanilla - pray that E gets better too!!

did any of you order the aquadoodle from bp? aiyoh, after such a long wait, she said the china factory sent her 300 pieces with the front picture upside down.

Can only receive within a week if we accept those without handles? huh? the point of the travel size is to be able to carry it around rite?

Then if want to wait for handles and right side up, then must wait another 3 weeks to a month!

wah.... not that I don't sympathise with her that the china factory has made things difficult, but i think she should offer a refund option which she does not seem to be doing!

dimpletot- Yup received her same email!! Sigh!! Hmmm if I knew it's manufactured in China, I will give a 2nd thought bout ordering it lor!!

XY- My orders are correct! Thxs! ;)

<font color="0077aa">Mummies, got lobang</font> <font color="0077aa"><font size="+2">FASTEST FINGERS FIRST - ART TRIAL CLASS @ ONLY $10 - MAX OF 8 TOTS!</font></font>

<font color="119911">Details:

Date: 19 June, Sat morning
Venue: Canvass (www.canvass.com.sg)
Address: 5A Binjai Park http://www.canvass.com.sg/images/where.php
Duration: 1 hour
Time: 10am - 11am
Basic art materials are provided. However, canvas and other specialty mediums will be charged separately.

Please note that once you have confirmed, there is a $10 charge. If you should be unable to attend, please look for your own replacement. Thanks

1. Buffy + Cate
2. XY + Marcus
3. Elch + Dylan

Will submit names once the list hits 8 pax.</font>

<font color="0077aa">jo: sorry, was tryign to upload in a hurry, edited already. its from 10 - 11am.

just wanted to do something non academic with C and let her get messy. managed to convince the girl to extend the $10 trial to all of us (i had a voucher for the trial) and do this class specially for us.

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">Jelly,
in that case better call your gynae.. dont wait till after office hours... extra charges!!!! </font></font>

saxo,
i saw them at betts&amp;betts in perth. not a wide range.. think we have a bigger range at the ion outlet.

jelly,
take care dearie... sorry i tink i missed ur post abt the ON stuff.. can u email me?

<font color="0077aa">dimpletot: oh, i din order but I did see that time... but wow, the waiting time is long. Actually I am no longer ordering much BP stuff unless the organiser is "seasoned" because previously, bad experience with a couple of them. The Gap PJs were terrible and we were told to wait MONTH after MONTH. I finally asked for refund.

The place too far ah? Ai yah, such a pity wor. would have loved to see you and Kate. </font>

buffy,
will have to give it a miss too. rianne's time is unpredictable these days. either she wakes up at 5am or 7am then goes back to sleep until lunch.

buffy
sorry, not reading the details. i will join u all since i had to cancel my pilates as well as massage... no place to go, might as well bring rebby to draw... haha...

Details:

Date: 19 June, Sat morning
Venue: Canvass (www.canvass.com.sg)
Address: 5A Binjai Park http://www.canvass.com.sg/images/where.php
Duration: 1 hour
Time: 10am - 11am
Basic art materials are provided. However, canvas and other specialty mediums will be charged separately.

Please note that once you have confirmed, there is a $10 charge. If you should be unable to attend, please look for your own replacement. Thanks

1. Buffy + Cate
2. XY + Marcus
3. Elch + Dylan
4. jelly + Rebekah

<font color="0077aa">OK! We can proceed! They need 4 to start! Jelly, u v ONZ! LOL... OK, will collect from you the ON stuff there. Thanks so much dear.

If you mummies are "open" to the idea, we can go for peranakan food there after class - Ivins.
Cheap and quite yummy. Our bubs can take the non spicy dishes instead</font>