(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Haven yet leh, still locked in a 'fierce debate' with hb hahaha ;p~

Re: Gals' Name

Any suggestion?? Hb was suggesting that it starts with M to follow my name hahaha ;p~

Mona,

Meredith is a great name!

<font color="aa00aa">Mona,
ok lah.. is actually a 10 mins event. but funny lor. fire drill at tat hour. normally morning one leh.

YPG,
Jerry is so ham in 就想赖着你!!

bluey
ash follow ur hubby's name?

come to think of it, bb S name is a total detachment from my name and hubby's! does not start w R or L!

i wanted to call bb S "luke" but i dun like it as it was one syllabus...

<font color="aa00aa">before I named my younger gal, Regine, I wanted to call her Janice. but somehow or rather still wants to look for names starting with R.

then i tot of Rae Ann. haiz... my cousin protest coz she wanted to name her daugther this name too.

then i tot of Rochelle. but sounds like the chocolate brand leh.

<font color="0077aa">BigFlamingo: Is your HB's surname BING???!!!!??? OMG!!!! I am doing Janice (from Friends) laugh here - CHANDLER BINGGGGGG!!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Nope, Ash's name is independent &amp; detachable just like Rebekah... hahaha Hb's name starts with "R" and I was the one who gave him the "angmo name" becos my mum feels it's easier with an "english name" haha ;p~

Icylemon,

Thxs for yr suggestion, thot of a japanese name but then v strange right? both parents not japanese leh hahaha

<font color="0077aa">Girls' name with M? Marissa. That's C's middle name.
Besides that yes, I like Megan and Mandy too. </font>

<font color="0077aa">BigFlamingo: hahahahahahahahahaaaa... Are you a Friends fan? I watched some of the reruns over the weekend when C was in bed and Janice was in the same labour ward as Rachel. It was hilarious. I do a mean impersonation of her voice too! LOL</font>

<font color="0077aa">BigFlamingo: that episode was so funny. Esp when I was in the same shoe as Rachel. Die die cannot dilate. Dunno why...

And yup, it sounds scarily similar. Nanny Fran from The Nanny; that nasal tone too. I like to irritate my husband with the impersonation - i have a weird sense of humour.

Icylemon: If you have #3, thenn you can name her (if its a girl of course) Mandy lah! LOL</font>

thanks phtanus and bigflamingo.

Bigflamingo - do u have german blood? Cos Finn is a very typical German name...
i know 2 boys called Finn and all german!

Girls with M - Madeline is nice.. v girl. Megan is nice too!

Hee hee i already booked a name if it is girl..start w A. But i had a vision that day my 2nd one is a boy... haha..

<font color="0077aa">Vanilla: for A hor, I like Alyssa for girls.
Arielle is nice (then pretty like Trace's girl!). Of course, Alicia is also nice lah! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAH

Icylemom: Renee... Hmmmm... I have another one - Ribena! *run and hide*</font>

thanks R&amp;R mum - i also think wait till everything on E's heart is cleared then i do...Renee is a nice name

Joanne - Rianne is such a sweet girl. I really like her alot!

Vanilla,

No leh, I am half british, half chinese, but I like European/Irish names like Finn, Liam etc. Are the Finns you know hot? Now that the TV show Glee has a character named Finn, i think the name will get too popular!

And all the Liams I know are troublemakers!

<font color="0077aa">Vanilla: My vision was I will have a boy... I like girls leh, then I can save $$ since C can do hand me downs...</font>

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: Wah wah wah! U v bad lor! How can u say that about FOREST TOO????????????? WAH WAH WAH... JUST BECAUSE FOREST DOES NOT LEAVE POSTS HERE DOES NOT MEAN SHE DOES NOT READ WOR! You v bad, disturb her like that</font>

<font color="0077aa">jelly: Icylemon started first. All I suggested was Ribena leh - whats wrong with the name? That's Penny's nick leh. Now, she is picking on Forest's actual name AND penny's nick... LOL... </font>

Vanilla,
Go back and check E's nipples, not sure is it too late to do so. My mum saw Isaac's nipple when he was baby and told me my next one will be boy again.
According to her, is the elder kid has inverted nipple, means ur next one will be a baby gal. If his pointing outward, high chance ur next one will be a boy again. I am not believe at the first place, but recent few prediction by nipple all correct for my family and relatives *hmmmm* Just for fun lo! Hee

haha... his is like flat one leh..everytime i take out his shirt i will "molest" him by tickling him on his "ne ne"..haha...this morning he "giap" his arms to protect them..hahaha....

ok tonight i will go back and look closely!

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
no lah. Can pm me your ofc's addy. i need to pass you the used bottles. i will be going to HDB Hub for appt on 28 June. 2 weeks later. kekeke...

Haha...seems like war going to start soon, we better siam first!

Jelly,
How is ur contraction? Hope u feeling better. I am taking ventolin as well for weeks, til my body "immune" to it le, no more side effects. Guess I need to take it until delivery. Sian.

<font color="0077aa">speaking of which, hey what happened to my alliance JJMom ah? I have not seen her in days wor...</font>

Hey speaking of contractions, did any of you mummies use any techniques to induce labour when full-term? My friend is 4 days past due date and she is very angry and upset because doc says she will be induced by tomorrow if nothing happens. She really wanted a very natural birth.

Dunno how to advise her as i was 3cm dilated for weeks bf my due date then!

Jelly,
Is that so? Haha...I was hoping to have a gal for #2 to prove my mum wrong, But..*diaoz* Coz when I told her my gynae said bb likely to be a gal during my 12w scan, she insisted that my gynae was wrong, bb will be a boy!

Vanilla,
U so se lay, molest E! Wahaha...he is so cute...Oh flat de? U may have a "hao" liao, cant wait for ur good news next year!