(2008/10) Oct 2008

congrats bluey!!

I think gone case liao... if ash got burberry's how can mei mei not have same standard?

plus it's SO MUCH FUN shopping for little girls' clothes. seriously. sooooooooooooo fun. not to mention the accessories. heh. hair clips, hats, shoes.... oooooooh.

jelly/ruffles
my sympathy. As you all know, my luck with maids is bad. So it;s not true you treat them good, they will be good. Look at Ruffles' case. Hardly tell the maid off, and you still get lazy shit.

vanilla
you funny la. It took me a sec more to understand your terrible 2 joke.

bluey
welcome to the club!

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Better send your BAD maid home. No point to keep her since she has such attitude problems. Never know when she will suddenly tell you she wants to leave again! </font>

<font color="ff0000">Mommies, good morning! Am back to work already, so many email/work to clear. It's like when i am not around, they just shoot arrows knowing i am not there to "dang". KAOZ!!!

Update on Skylar - She still have fever but not as high le, told maid to monitor her and I call back every few hours to check on her. Her cough still bad but breathing is smoother, can still hear phlegm but not as bad le. Thinking back now, i should have let put her on the neubulizer but she struggled so much and i saw she already went thru so much things that day e.g. blood test, chest x-ray etc so i didn't wanna stress her further. Sighs.

Maids Woe,
Wah Jelly, Ruffles, your maid really damn horrible. Mine was okay but she wants to go back to Philippines when her contract ends in mid Aug. Also good la cos Skylar is really attached to her and my hubby is damn jealous of her too. After she is gone, we will look for a part-time maid to help clean the house.

RRmom,
Hehe the worse has yet to come, wait till she gets older and her attitude get worse..... Desiree, my eldest daughter is 10yrs old now and her attitude so damn bad, yesterday just ganna scolding. She needs $6 to get a t-shirt for her school trip to Malacca. She told me on Monday but i forgotten to give her the money cos of Skylar, she also forgotten to remind me. So yesterday she got scolded by teacher then come home and give me attitude. Wahlau, as if i owe her you know. Scolded her and told her to reflect on her manners and when she can talk to me politely then come ask me for the money. Half an hour later, she came and ask but again with attitude, so told her to go away. 5 mins later she came back, with the proper "May I" and "pls" but then grab the money without a "thank you" so i took the money back and told her to come back when she can be thankful. SO another 10mins then she came back with all the proper manners. Wah really vomit blood nowadays.

Jelly,

It's best that you sent her back already... and since she is still holding on to her phone... (which i dun really like). u nv noe what others pattern will she be showing...

ruffles/mousebb
prob is i hv 2 forfeit $... so my mom and i think, we tong another 3 mths, she is sure to go home!

gio/icylemon
i think our kids are whole new breed of humans... i could nv imagine being like this and not get slapped or caned by my parents/grandma... really vomit blood

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Drama mama leh your maid -_-"" juz hv to beware of her actions from now on...

Dimple,

Thanks gal!

Aiyo dun say until like that leh...hee hee ;p~

Juz now went to check out the baby girl's clothes so nice!! Was telling hb finally got chance to shop for a different colour! My hb says chamz, nxt time my boy will be jealous that mei mei will hv more barang barang than him lolx ;p~

Mousebb,

We are happy too
Thxs for the well wishes!

Saxo,

Welcome to the "Spending Club" u mean? hahaha lolx ;p~

<font color="119911">jelly,
if u intend to keep your maid then really have to keep an eye on her movements (-__-)'' sigh...</font>

hi saxo - hahaha...i think Jelly's maid is in her terrible 2 X 10 (if she is 20yrs)..so more attitude

Hi bluey - hee hee..i saw u and ur hb at coffee and toast Q. Sorry did not go say hi cos i was "complaining" to my frens abt what happ to me! haha that started some mil, hb grumblings...hahahah..

<font color="ff0000">Bluey,
Congrats, u will have so many choices now when u wanna get clothes for your little gal. Oh and shoes, and hairclips, ribbons.... the list goes on and on and on. HAHA

Bluey: oooo la la!! Congrats
soo happy for you.. Now you have more boutiques to shop and more web site to buy all e pretty, sweet stuff

jelly/ruffles: pat pat.. Hope e new maid will b a much better one

was sick last week.. Perhaps e weather, fatigue, A's teething.
On a happy note, jus brought bb J for jab, he is growing well on mumsie milk..hee.
Chat later.. Gg to catch some nap while e boys r napping too

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
During these 2 mths while the maid is still with your family, better be careful of her just in case she try to be funny or what.

Jolly
Glad to know that bb Justin is growing well

Any idea which is the best coach to take to Genting? Hubby and I are toying with the idea of heading to Genting with Dylan one of these weekends...not sure if Dylan will drive us crazy during the long bus ride though...

<font color="aa00aa">Last night my gal fussed and cried non-stop while she was lying on the mattress. I ignored her as I was with wenxuan and I knew she was asking for attention. As usual, her daddy cannot ignore her cries and so asked her "meimei, what do you want? It's time for you to sleep." And the spoiled gal (by daddy) answered him "daddy, sleep!" She pointed to his pillow as she was answering him. My hubby bo bian and he gave in to her esp when she started to sa jiao to him. The moment my hubby was next to her she felt content and fell asleep. She is really the ba wang at home.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">I feel 不舍得that my gal is going school from next Tue onwards so this week I decide to pamper her with the nice food and I ordered KFC delivery for her this afternoon since wenxuan is at home too. And she ate more than her brother. She finished a orginal drumstick while wenxuan struggled with a crispy chicken wing. Feel sad that the gal is "leaving" me. Hopefully she can adapt better than wenxuan and will not fall sick easily *touchwood*. Yesterday already started packing her bag and labelled her stuff. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Thxs leh my dear Jolly!

*evil* wahahaha ;p~

Btw, hope yr throat is better now!!
Drink more water, weather has been bad!

Good to know Justin is doing well

Rest more ya !!

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Btw, how are you and WX feeling? Yr menses problem cleared alrd? How about WX's diarrhoea?

I think that's the most difficult to let go...but u take it that WM is going to school to learn new things!!

<font color="0000ff">Elch,

I'm oso thinking leh, my hb was suggesting it the other day but I'm afraid of the long bus trips, the iphone batt is not going to last long enuf for the whole bus journey to keep my boy entertained...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Bluey
Thanks for asking

Wenxuan is still having diarrhoea. Yesterday I thought he was better liao and let him go school. The teacher told me he passed motion once in the school and I thought it is normal. But who knows from yesterday afternoon after he reached home, he kept passing motions. His backside is very sored now. We din let him go school today cos I'm worry about him and he din sleep well last night too. Today he is still passing motion many times until I lost count liao. Will bring him to see a doctor when hubby come home tonight.

Am still having menses but not so heavy like first few days liao but have decided to go see my gynae after wenmin settled down in school. I always tell my hubby that I cannot let anything happened to me cos my kids are still young and they need me.

Agree with you. It is difficult to let go esp the gal has been with me since birth and even when I send wenxuan to school every morning, I brought her along too. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

If WX is still having the runs, then better bring him to the doc for treatment soonest...

*Choy Choy Choy* Am sure u will be fine, probably juz some hormonal imbalances, won't be something bad!!

Ruffles,

Probably can try Daiso, they might have some pdts

Yippee,

My last lesson for this term just ended! Tmr going to tackle their parents instead. Haha...

Bluey,

Congrats on your princess! Also welcome to the itchy hands club (that is wat I label my shopping desire to buy n buy for Tong)

Maid woes:

Should I say I am lucky in the sense that I dun have such things happened in my household n my maid will do massage for me n my mum whenever she saw us not feeling well or here pain, there pain.

But I do alot of communication with her. I talk to her, educate her on what to do when she is back to Indonesia after her contact ended. I also ask for her feeling after she called her family. Cause she always shed tears after that.

Though it may sound a bit cruel but I disallow her to have handphone cause I think it is a BIG distraction.

<font color="ff0000">Am back now....

Bluey,
Skylar still feverish lor, am monitoring her to see if the fever subsides, if not i will bring her back tomorrow...

Lilbluey,
It's the long bus trip that worries me too! iPhone is a saviour to keep our kids entertained but the battery like you say sure cannot make it from S'pore to Genting...even if hubby and I are to sacrifice both our iPhones to Dylan!

<font color="0000ff">Gio,

Oh dear! Poor Skylar!
hope she will get better real soon! meanwhile, u hang on there too

Elch,

Tht's the headache! -_-""</font>

<font color="119911">bluey, elch,
there is a carry charger casing for iphone, can bring along to charge on the bus.

similar to these but i think u can get it at so much cheaper rate thru HK website that ship over FOC.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/album.php?aid=11830&amp;id=110595145640440&amp;ref=mf</font>

mint
we gave her bk her mobile phone. no pt keeping it. but she was a little better in terms of her attitude from yesterday onwards after she got told off by the agency in-charge

Gioanna,
Can you pm me your address so I can send the HT cereal to you? Your total is: $6.20 + $1(postage) = $7.20.