(2008/10) Oct 2008

sax,
yikes! that's scary leh... better report him to the police for harassment. And how did he get your number?

Sax,
It's freaky especially when the guy's not handsome and yet thinks so highly of himself to pester you to this extend! If he's handsome, then it'll be flattering though...

<font color="0077aa">Mint/XY: regina's nei gong too powerful for Marcus! Hahahahahaaa... Mint: having said that, you may have a rock star on hand with her healthy set of lungs!</font>

sax

is it the one that asked you to watch movie?

yee eeer... preying on married women, should be ashamed of himself!

jolly

jia you!

jjmom

so funny you dumped water on the guy!

buffy

hilarious that you called his sei fei zai! did he understand cantonese? even if he didn't he'd understand the ruler! hahaha...

<font color="0077aa">dimpletot: yr comment made me laugh out loud during dinner!!! But yes, the ruler was an universal language. Hee hee...

Tomorrow is Day 3 already. Sigh... Hope it gets better

Jelly/Elch/Vanilla: great news! DVDs came today!!! Elch/jelly: how do u girls wanna collect? Or u want me to post out? Let me know la

vanilla: we can meet up over lunch and I pass them over?

Will email u girls on the banking details for transfer. COD also no issues.

<font color="0077aa">Jelly. Sure, will let u know tomorrow. Can PM me yr addy and if u prefer Reg Post?

Am putting Cate to sleep and typing at the same time. :p

hey mummies, my helper just picked up some new bottles from Advent and they are BPA free. Is this new? Did not see then previously... Just curious</font>

Dimple
ha no. That guy is really sweet.

No la mummies. Not nice la. Plus he was nice to me last time. And he's married. And has a career (air steward). Better not spoil.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning!

Last night my son pee on me while he was sitting on my lap. If I remember correctly this is the 1st time that he pee on me since birth till now. Wanted to scold him but he immediately said "sorry, mummy"!

Waited for 19 months, finally I can tie hair for my gal liao
From now onwards nobody is going to mistaken her as a boy liao.</font>

morn mommies

mousebb
happy for you! actually, wm looks so much like a ger. her features are v girly... glad that her hair is doing her justice!

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
In fact some pple told me wenxuan will look better if he is a gal and wenmin will look more handsome if she is a boy *faint*!!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">sigh... this morning, the teacher was not fast in taking over Cate and I ended up lingering which caused her to scream like she was in a slaughter house... Sigh... Dunno how long this will last man...</font>

<font color="119911">morning,

mousebb, at least ppl know WM is a gal mah. All these 17mths, only 1 stranger got it right that Nat is a gal. I was so surprised &amp; told her tat she is the 1st...kekeke

hubby thinks it's my retribution coz b4 preggie, i told him i prefer to have a boy coz i dreaded to have to wake up earlier to tie our gal's hair for school =P</font>

Good morning mummies...

I'll like to share a conversation I had with Dylan last night while waiting for his daddy to be home after OT...
Me: Dylan, Daddy's taking cab home now.
D: Cap...cap...cap...(keeps pointing to his head)
Me: No no..not cap...Daddy's taking a taxi home now...
D: Dad dad....cap cap cap cap...(keeps pointing to his head and 'chanting' non-stop)

I made a mistake by confusing him cab with cap and he just can't get over it...he chanted for 20mins till his dad got home and demanded cap from his dad! I've got a nag for a son...-_-

hi buffy - sure ...on! lunch next week? i meet u at raf plc...any mummies want to join us too? I pay u cash when we meet?

Sigh, our kids and their instincts to cry when we leave them are so strong. E worried i will "abandon" him like yesterday when i left for work, insist i carry him and does not want to play his fav scooter and his playground slides. scream when i left till the people makaning at the coffeeshop glared at me. Sigh..this is not even school yet!

Sax - maybe u can block his no from ur hp?

elch
that is so farnie... they love to repeat words, dun they?

rebekah is a broken record herself too, esp moments b4 she falls aslp. she will chant all the words she can remember in her head and new ones she learnt in the day. sometimes i fell aslp before she does and she is still chanting!

hi elch --- haha he is so cute!

E also confused mouse with mouth. when i asked him to point to mouse (on his book) he will point to his mouth. My mum say i shld have said rat! but rat and mouse different meh.. imagine Mickey Rat...eeekkkksss

buffy
hiaz... i dunno how i am going to get thru it myself. i am contemplating of taking time off everyday from 1 june just to settle rebby in the morning.

dun feel grumpy... it's gonna be over... cheer up

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
No leh. Most pple would ask me if wenmin a gal or boy. Sometimes even when she is in a dress I still got pple asking me this question which make me very angry!

elch
I scared my kids would mistaken "cab" as "cap" so I taught them "taxi" instead.</font>

Morning Mummies,

Eelyn, sent u an sms abt ur loot. Let me know when is best tot meet up.

Buffy, "ren", sunny days will come soon. I am sure C will grow out of it soon. Do the teachers have any strategy to assist u in that?

Mousebb, No lah. Those pple who make such comments very poor EQ leh.

Elch, aww dun kids just do the darnest things?!!

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, any idea when will be the next jab after 18mths? My gal is taking her last jab tomorrow. Hope I can remember to ask the PD this question.</font>

Buffy,
Cheer up...like Jelly says, it's going to be over before you know it!

I'll like to opt for postage together with those stickers...let me know how much to pay in total.

Jelly, whitepaper, vanilla,
Seems like they're pretty into 'chanting' and easy to get confused with similar sounding words at this stage...got to watch our words!

Was playing and chatting with him when he's sitting on my tummy last night and out of the blue I thought I'll just ask for fun whether he likes Didi or Meimei...
Me: Dylan, you like Didi or Meimei?
D: Meimei
Me: You like Meimei or Didi? (Just in case he don't understand and only repeats my last word.)
D: Meimei
Me: If there's Meimei inside mummy stomach ok?
D: Meimei (Poke my tummy and flip up my top to kiss my bellybutton)
Me: Meimei not inside yet...
D: Put...put Meimei (Poking my bellybutton)

mousebb,
I learnt my lesson...going to forgo the word 'cab' when talking to Dylan from now on...I spent a good 20mins telling him I meant taxi by flagging my hand as he recognizes taxi by that but still he just don't want to let me off by hanging on to the word 'cab'...

elch - dylan is so cute...he will b a good kor kor.

haha i was telling my frens in the other forum that last nite i dreamt i have a daughter. I still rem how she looks like and what she was wearing!

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
thanks for the link.

hiaz... how I wish my coy's CC is still LV and not MMI. MMI really sucks.

busybee, Lilbluey,
At this stage, our tots are very responsive and fun to play or talk to as they'll amaze us with their amusing response!

mousebb,
Speak very well? Think he chants better than he speaks! Haha!