(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
They are from Corp D. Their section kena kicked down to Engrg. Funny hor...

No lah. I dun lunch with them de. My lunch kakis are around my age some are younger. more fun when having lunch. this team all so "chao lao". cannot bland in leh.

Next 2 weeks i'll be on hospital leave.
My assistant funny lor.
Keep telling me next week she got doc appt. Need to take leave. I'm like... i not around, u tell boss lah.

3826471.gif

Charging towards R&amp;Rmum!

karen

my sec sch friends one of the founders of baby chic mag. another friend contributed an article this issue, but I heard it's quite hard to find it in mag stands.

mint

all the best! jia you!

R&amp;R and jjmom

bu yao da le... both of you so heong sure liang bai ju shang...

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
boh dai boh zi, y your PP come out AGAIN?!!!

*ouch...my eyes...my eyes...*</font>

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon... hahahahahahhahaha.... u gonna remove again before the 15 mins grace is up issit? :p</font>

<font color="ff0000">anymore mummies interested in the cutter?? coz if not the supplier will not be able to give us the BP price. then the 5 of us will have to order directly from the organiser @ $18.90 per cutter.

Food Cutter

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3795721.html?1270041842

10 pcs &amp; above $17.50

1. icylemon
2. jellypurin
3. vanilla_pod_2
4. BigFlamingo
5. nickypower
6. evelyn (sept thread)
7. alice (sept thread)

<font color="aa00aa">jelly,
yah!! hahaha... i love it man!! so interesting hor!!

my dear... bottles &amp; the teats.

how??

anymore mass lunch gathering again? raffles city?

before Buffy barks at me. no! no! no! steamboat! recently weather so hot. cannot eat steamboat.

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: I had my steamboat fix already!
And yes, you know me so well! Hahahahahahahahahaaa...

Can lah, mass lunch gathering... If Raffles City, I can join.
Just not Thurs because I have conference calls to chair... Thanks ah</font>

<font color="aa00aa">XY,
if i m not hum sup how to come out with Rachel &amp; Regine.

Rebecca more hum sup leh. she has 3 kiddos. kekeke...

btw, i realised Rebecca is MIA. din see her posts here nowdays. wonder how is she now.

u don't have to tell jelly how u love IT lah, we all know!

XY, think even fairy can't also give up on her liao!

see even poor rebecca who is not here also boh dai boh zi kena from her...tsk tsk tsk</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Lilbluey,
if she called guan yin i will oso remain hum sup. hahaha... btw Rachel called Tinklebell as Tickle Bell. ya then i will replied her. ya.. so tickle hor.. hehehe....

little doggie,
i will disappoint you leh. when i meet up with the mummies, i m pretty quiet de. btw you stay @ jurong west? which part wor?

Buffy,
you very mah fan leh. move your conference call meeting to shodoku lor. eat &amp; conference call @ the same time. 1 stone kills 2 birds.

<font color="aa00aa">shit! i want to da pian! JJmom, want to join me? we chit chat inside the cubicle lah. kekeke...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">mummies,
can you all recalled MacDonalds Doraemon Lucky Charms? when are they selling the piggy one har?

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

U notti notti notti lil gal!! kekekeke ;p~~~

They oso said April but till now no news leh?? why?? wat are they waiting for? Dumpling festival??</font>

<font color="aa00aa">littledoggie,
no lah. i used to stayed at jurong west st 81. now staying at jurong east. think you are pretty near to Lilbluey.

<font color="ff0000">anymore mummies interested in the cutter?? coz if not the supplier will not be able to give us the BP price. then the 5 of us will have to order directly from the organiser @ $18.90 per cutter.

Food Cutter

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3795721.html?1270041842

1. icylemon
2. jellypurin
3. vanilla_pod_2
4. BigFlamingo
5. nickypower
6. evelyn (sept thread)
7. alice (sept thread)
8. springles

<blink><font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">2 more slots!! who else??</font></font></blink>

what?! steamboat, u chio buffy, shit, u chio me???!!! <font size="+2">*bish*</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: no leh, i kena played out... Icylemon dun wanna meet me for steamboat lunch liao... so she fly me kite... hence hor, yah, she loves you the most.

Springles, i working full time mummy leh....meet up at jp can...:p u not SAHM is what har...stay at home mummy har....so good.

R&amp;R, o u at jurong east, i thou u at jurong west...hehe.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">
is $18.00 ok with everyone? coz we can't hit 10 pax to purchase the Food Cutter.

Organiser said only mailed to 1 location. Who can offer to be the person to help &amp; distribute? I am in the West. I can collect for those staying in the West.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Food Cutter

1. icylemon
2. jellypurin
3. vanilla_pod_2
4. BigFlamingo
5. nickypower
6. evelyn (sept thread)
7. alice (sept thread)
8. springles