(2008/10) Oct 2008

JJmom,
Nat's a 'commander' in the making! She prefers to go direct to the point and not make too much conversation...haha!

icylemon,
HAHAHHAHAHA!!!! You're really a joker!!!

<font color="119911">little doggie,
remember MUST dilute the prune juice with water or milk

<font color="119911">*fainted*
wahahaha...can't stop myself from laughing too...

the pic actually makes me take out my mirror &amp; look at myself, juz to make sure...wahahaha</font>

vanilla, can i know what are u referring to when u say applesauce and toast? u mean the bread itself? ok i will remember the PPPA....thks!

Jjmom2008, how often and how much u give the prune juice per serving? 50ml prune juice with 20ml water can?

R&amp;R = aiyo pants lah! my granny panties also not to be seen type one hahaha
little doggie - applesauce shld be like puree apple? steam and puree type...toast yes is bread toasted.

jjmom,
shawn also dun call me unless he cry then he will call for me to carry and sayang him.

hahaha.. think u really need parang liao :p

r&amp;r mum,
u really make me LAUGH with the pic u post but but but how dare u say we boh power :p

little doggie,
my son also call me only when he cry if not i beg also he will not call.

u can try mixing the prune juice with milk.. wat i did was to add one tablespoon of prune juice to his milk every alt day but only one feed.

i think i give Nat abt 20ml with 150ml of milk.

i don't give on regular basis, only when Nat hasn't been pooing well like if i notice her poo is hard.

think u try giving 1 time 1st &amp; see the effect 1st then from there decide how often?</font>

Vanilla,
okok...i din know applesauce will caused constipation...my hb like to let my son eat applesauce, must tell him to stop that.

mint, going to be a DR? What is D day, i was thinkg when i saw her earlier msg.

R&amp;R, agreed! life is so stress, really need to laugh and relax! WHAHAHA...
maybe u can posted her recent photo....very pretty as compared to these 2 pic...money can help to turn a ugly duckling to a beautiful swan...this is how i feel when i saw her recent pic.

u really need to log in more often to know our R&amp;Rmom only loves to post ugly, disgusting or 'dirty' icons...kekeke</font>

JJmom/cheer bear, i dun really understand when u say add the prune juice to milk. are u all saying to add the prune juice to their formula? the prune juice is cold rite, can add to their warm milk? will cause "lao sai" or not :p

Ok mummies, I'm all set and done. Leaving house at 3pm so got a bit of time to calm my nerves.

Karen,
Yes, after this, I'll be free. Will need to 'borrow' your resignation letter. Heehee! Get the letter all ready first. I've never looked forward to something this excitedly in a loooong time. Hahaha! Dun think I wanna Pile Higher and Deeper or be PHilosophically Disturbed. kekeke!

icylemon,
The 1st pic is just so funny!!! wahahahaha! Think you win this battle liao with this picture.... heehee!

vanilla,
No lah, I completed Masters... dun think wanna go for the doctorate.

hahaa...i know...cos i m a silent reader of this thread most of the time, my boss sitting behind me so i cant post so often...haha

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

The classic "Jia You Xi Shi" Wu Jun Ru's pic!! wah!! ;p~

**Fierce Fighting** lolx...

XY,
First I did it cos it was free by MOE. Now my tutor asked me to pursue PhD. But really no joke leh. I dun think I can cope so most likely won't go further. Unless I really bored to tears staying at home... heehee!

Wah the thread getting violent leh!!!

i give the room temp prune juice
mayb u take it out from the fridge for awhile 1st</font>

<font color="aa00aa">wah lan a... i buay tahan my colleague sitting behind me. her msn window message box open in a corner &amp; type. wah lao... so secertive. everyone in this coy oso msn mah.</font>

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: maybe she also has a lot of hum sup jokes like you! But she is moer shy; so she dare not let you see! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA</font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;R, kpo lah u! mayb she msn with your hubby so don't let u see leh...wahahaha =P *hide b4 R&amp;Rmom kills me*</font>

JJmom, ok will take out from the fridge for a while then let him drink...but u all really add to the milk powder (ie. formula milk) har....but the taste of the milk will be different rite...haha...think i juz let him drink duilte with water. i scared wait he dun want to drink the milk i jialat...waste $$$$.

Cheerbear, hhaa...so it should be a relieve for him....everything out! :p

Mint, good luck!

little doggie,
i only add a tablespoon inside his FM so i guess the taste shld be still ok coz i try once with water and he dun drink.

<font color="aa00aa">mint &amp; buffy,
nvr mind leh. her PC position placed until damn funny one leh. i dun like her lah. nuisance! always eat at her desk. food in air con so smelly. already got email sent from HR no eating at workstations. she still do it. machiam she dun know ang mo. KNN.