(2008/10) Oct 2008

ypg

kate kena pushed by a violent naughty lil boy just probably 2 yrs older than her at playground downstairs before. she fell and cried. his teacher made him say sorry to kate.

i suppose sooner or later they'll meet these types...

XY,

Ya, I was also shocked by the boy action. My gal was all smiley n wave at him yet he turn violent.

Luckily my gal is quite happy-go-lucky type, after me n hubby hug her n sayang her, she stop crying n happily ride on kiddy ride.

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne
Not yet. Think should be able to receive it by tomorrow.

re: Gap PJs
I'm also getting 3T for my gal. Dont know whether is it going to be too loose or fit her just nice. She is about 9kg now. Recently bought her a lot of clothes since she is going playgroup next month. Hubby is considering to put both kids full-day there so that I can have some time for myself. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">tweety
Maybe you should use a test-kit 2-3 days later. Hope to hear good news from you soon. </font>

mousebb,
ok. thanks! let me know if you received them.

<font color="119911">ypg,
poor Tong must b shocked by the boy's violent acts.
did u scold the boy for doing tat or complain to his parents? i have to admit, i WILL! *angry*</font>

dimpletot,
a must have for your stroller in london:rain cover. Heehee!

ypg,
regina also almost kenna before. A slightly older than her boy took a swipe at her but missed cos just nice she walked away. His mum saw and did tell him no. But i was shocked at what he did cos he did that for no rhyme or reason.

Mummies, looking at our toddlers' temperaments, do t you think they are rather like ourselves? I was just thinking idly. Look at Joanne and ypg and then their daughters. Rather similar to them.

And Jo is quick tempered like me. And we both need restraints. Wahaha.

<font color="119911">Karen,
so u r telling me, i don't have to worry abt Nat being bullied...wahahaha. I think so too!</font>

morning mummies

karen,
101% agree with u coz shawn's temper is jus like me when i was young but now after giving birth to him i change to be more patient which i am training him to be.. *cross fingers :p

dimpletot,
envy leh.. going to london then u can bring kate see london bridge and sing to her

oh ya better bring stroller along.. i sling/carry shawn during my trip to hk in feb and i can tell u that every nite at the hotel i have to get my hb to massage my back.

ypg,
if i will u, i will walk to the boy and say "no beating" and tell the maid too.. seriously i believe in spare the rod spoil the child

<font color="aa00aa">good morning mummies.

JJmom,
the braised pork belly was yummy!! i added tau pok, tau kwa &amp; hard boiled eggs into the pot.

Joanne,
kekeke... finally yah. I m going this week too.

jjmom, cheerbear,
my 1st reaction is to console my gal instead of scolding the boy. The playground is near to a restaurant at void deck. Think the boy parents are busy eating n get the maid to handle the boy. The boy is a bit weird. He never play at playground, instead he stay super close to the maid. Negliant from parents?

Karen,
so I am someone who get bullied or fair temper in ur eyes? Haha... I was a chilli Padi but motherhood n teaching tone me down.

Ypg
no. As I said I think Tong was shocked she got hit in the first time in her life. But I think she's a cheerful girl like mummy. That's why you said she hardly cries.

<font color="aa00aa">
3818749.gif

Goodwood Park Hotel is coming to my coy's canteen to sell their famous specialities.

yummy! yummy! my fav! durian puffs &amp; durian crepe!!

my ang mo boss going to faint liao.

<font color="aa00aa">lilbluey,
sure! but how are you going to collect from me babe?

Karen,
I bought training chopsticks. Those cute cute de. I bought Mickey Mouse &amp; Minnie Mouse for my gals. Sometimes BP got sell de.

<font color="aa00aa">ypg
I think I wont be able to keep my cool if such thing happened to my kids. During our cny gathering, one of my hubby's nephews tried to use a metal toy car to hit wenxuan's head when my boy was playing with the lego set. Luckily I seen it in time and shouted at him. The boy quickly ran away. I really cannot what's going to be my reaction should the car has landed on wenxuan's head. I guess I wont be giving face to anyone including my fil and would give the boy a good scolding!!! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb,
ya lor!!

Karen &amp; Lilbluey,
1. Durian Puff 6 pcs discounted price is $10.95 usual price is $12.80
2. Durian Puff 20 pcs discounted price is $34.05 usual price is $39.80
3. Durian Crepe 1 slice discounted price is $5.15 usual price is $6.00
4. Durian Crepe 8 pcs discounted price $38.50 usual price $45.00

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hello Ladies

Thread link finally back.... I shld have bookmark the link.

Wah, lots of posts to catch up. Will be back.</font></font>

karen,
totally agree with you about our bubs resembling us in character. But in my case, the good things regina inherited from me, bad ones from the daddy. Muhahaha!

Icylemon,
the eclairs are choc ones?

r&amp;r mum,
durian puffs.. yummy.. my fav.. only if u r near to me then i am sure to ask u to buy for me and get from u after work.. too bad

<font color="0077aa">Mint: how is the spree coming along?

I v sian, dunno why, cannot log onto ebuddy... My only connection to the outside world during office hours... sigh... Elch: u on yahoo?</font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Is it convenient for you to buy for me? if not, then dun wanna trouble you *paisei*

<font color="aa00aa">Lilbluey,
tell me wat you want now. i m going over to the canteen soon.

but you muz collect from me today leh. my fridge not much space le. kekeke...

Karen,
I do agree that kids' characters reflect the parents'!

Buffy,
I'm here...not in Yahoo yet but will do so soon for you! Haha! Wasn't logged into msn from morning till now due to an audit...

<font color="0077aa">elch: wah wah wah... pls do sooooo... i feel so isolated from the outside world. can u imagine if i have no access to the thread? i will DIE man...

Karen: i agree too 'cos C is as talkative as me and my mum said I was like that when I was young too. *Bleah*</font>

buffy,
i'll start the bp on thurs.

karen,
is ok cos i dun eat durian. Was thinking if have the normal choc eclairs then i'll order together with durian puffs for my hubby.

karen,
i bought drawing pads for rianne at popular. then when i'm finger painting with her, i just put one big cloth on the floor.

mint,
you can try using <font color="blue" size="18">text here.</font>