(2008/10) Oct 2008

vanilla,
i guess best is still go on wkday but hard for me to do so.

elch,
noted and guess if i will to go will hv to be in pm and leave by evening to find food liao..

jjmom,
CB cold & flu bath gd? i am thinking to get one to standby.

vanilla,
i guess best is still go on wkday but hard for me to do so.

elch,
noted and guess if i will to go will hv to be in pm and leave by evening to find food liao..

jjmom,
CB cold & flu bath gd? i am thinking to get one to standby.

<font color="119911">XY,
I think u better if u plan to let Marcus wear it for a little longer

I perfer to dress Nat in looser clothings for sleep so getting bigger size

<font color="119911">XY,
I think u better if u plan to let Marcus wear it for a little longer

I perfer to dress Nat in looser clothings for sleep so getting bigger size

<font color="119911">vanilla,

cheerbear, seems like most mommies using the spray instead

i like to use this cold &amp; flu bath for Nat when she is not in top form
don't want her to catch cold from the bath

<font color="119911">vanilla,

cheerbear, seems like most mommies using the spray instead

i like to use this cold &amp; flu bath for Nat when she is not in top form
don't want her to catch cold from the bath

jjmom,
the CB cold &amp; flu bath is head to toe wash? i got the calming one and is like bubble bath which shawn like.. hmmmm maybe shld get both the bath and spray :p

jjmom,
the CB cold &amp; flu bath is head to toe wash? i got the calming one and is like bubble bath which shawn like.. hmmmm maybe shld get both the bath and spray :p

i dun really like it when Marcus clothes are too big. Make him look clumsy and sloppy. Haha...

counting down to Thursday... Worried... excited... on MC, ice-cream diet.

i dun really like it when Marcus clothes are too big. Make him look clumsy and sloppy. Haha...

counting down to Thursday... Worried... excited... on MC, ice-cream diet.

i find the cb essential oil better than the bath... cos essentially, u want to create a vapour from the ecalyptus that is present in the oil... a little like you try to create a steam bath from vicks if u know what i mean. i drop about 5-10 drops in warm water of rebby's bath when she was down w a flu many months ago and it did give her some form of relief...

Cheerbear,
Don't go in the mid noon as the ground can be very hot to step on...I prefer to go there in the morning to and leave before noon...

Cheerbear,
Don't go in the mid noon as the ground can be very hot to step on...I prefer to go there in the morning to and leave before noon...

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
CB cold &amp; flu bath is the bubble bath kind

jelly, hmm...this cb essential oil sounds gd, will go check it out

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
CB cold &amp; flu bath is the bubble bath kind

jelly, hmm...this cb essential oil sounds gd, will go check it out

How r u? Just back from the short break @ HK, a great holiday for family K before our #2 pop! Isaac enjoyed himself very much, especially at Disneyland. Hoho...but think my next overseas holiday will be at least few years from now...

Zoo:
We was there on 27th mar, from ~1020am to 530pm! A great day for us too.

Marrina Barrage:
Isaac loves this place very much too...shall go back again!

How r u? Just back from the short break @ HK, a great holiday for family K before our #2 pop! Isaac enjoyed himself very much, especially at Disneyland. Hoho...but think my next overseas holiday will be at least few years from now...

Zoo:
We was there on 27th mar, from ~1020am to 530pm! A great day for us too.

Marrina Barrage:
Isaac loves this place very much too...shall go back again!

<font color="119911">XY,
u will b fine, enjoy your ice-cream *hugz*

me &amp; Nat go pay u a visit when u r better? u mc for vy long right?

<font color="119911">XY,
u will b fine, enjoy your ice-cream *hugz*

me &amp; Nat go pay u a visit when u r better? u mc for vy long right?

HK:
What's the most affordable way to get flight tickets and hotel bookings? By the agent or book online ala carte? Which flight carrier and hotel is more affordable? Planning to go between Oct-Dec...

HK:
What's the most affordable way to get flight tickets and hotel bookings? By the agent or book online ala carte? Which flight carrier and hotel is more affordable? Planning to go between Oct-Dec...

Wah... JJmom,
Sure... bring Nat over for playdate. Haha... MC for 2 weeks. Hopefully the pain is bearable. Else, i dunno how i'm gonna survive it. i love love love to talk!

Wah... JJmom,
Sure... bring Nat over for playdate. Haha... MC for 2 weeks. Hopefully the pain is bearable. Else, i dunno how i'm gonna survive it. i love love love to talk!

Elch,
Actually, i think go those small travel agent, book flight + hotel, easy.

Booking yourself thru jetstar (unless u happen to get the offers), not much savings.

Elch,
Actually, i think go those small travel agent, book flight + hotel, easy.

Booking yourself thru jetstar (unless u happen to get the offers), not much savings.

how is everyone, din have time to look into the archives, was busy with my younger son cos he was hospitalised with high fever and fits. Any interesting issue or spree going on

elch,
thanks for ur adv.. will note

u wan to go for comfort or cheap? i chose comfort so mine package is abit ex as we fly SQ and stay in 5* hotel.

phtanus,
din know u r preg..congrats

glad to know that isaac enjoy himself at hk.. shawn too when we were there during feb.

zoo - wow u can spend the whole day ah? me half day already super tired.

elch,
thanks for ur adv.. will note

u wan to go for comfort or cheap? i chose comfort so mine package is abit ex as we fly SQ and stay in 5* hotel.

phtanus,
din know u r preg..congrats

glad to know that isaac enjoy himself at hk.. shawn too when we were there during feb.

zoo - wow u can spend the whole day ah? me half day already super tired.

Vanilla &amp; cheerbear,
Haha...ya, very tiring for both HB and myself. Not too bad for Isaac, coz he had his ~1hr nap during our lunch break b4 we woke him up for pola bear. I brought along his lunch too, thats why we manage to stay til late afternoon. And same with others, the last hr is his water fun play, thats why he can tong til 5pm b4 concuss to his lalaland again. Oh, Happy 18mths to E!

Vanilla &amp; cheerbear,
Haha...ya, very tiring for both HB and myself. Not too bad for Isaac, coz he had his ~1hr nap during our lunch break b4 we woke him up for pola bear. I brought along his lunch too, thats why we manage to stay til late afternoon. And same with others, the last hr is his water fun play, thats why he can tong til 5pm b4 concuss to his lalaland again. Oh, Happy 18mths to E!

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

There's a 7 storey restaurant
at Marrina Barrage thou' else have your own picnic!

Phatanus,

Wah! U muz hv had great fun! *envious* also want to take a short break leh hmmm..but time dun seems to be on my side -__-""

Little Doggie,

How's yr boy now? Hope he's doing fine now ^_^

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

There's a 7 storey restaurant
at Marrina Barrage thou' else have your own picnic!

Phatanus,

Wah! U muz hv had great fun! *envious* also want to take a short break leh hmmm..but time dun seems to be on my side -__-""

Little Doggie,

How's yr boy now? Hope he's doing fine now ^_^

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

E has turned 18mths! whoa! tht's fast, seems like our bubs are all growing up le!! =D

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

E has turned 18mths! whoa! tht's fast, seems like our bubs are all growing up le!! =D

Cheerbear,
Thanks, am in my 18w le. Dun wanna waste the zoo pass from my co ma, hee...is so hard to get, have to ballot somemore lay! In fact we din plan to stay for so long, all depends on Isaac, since he was ok, we just stretched ourselves a bit, as we dun think we will go back again soon.

Bluey,
No need to envy, am sure u can squeeze out sometime if you want. And u went for one in Oct 09 liao, a great one as well right? Meanwhile take good care of urself, as sure after ur 1st trim, when ur energy back, u can plan one for urself b4 didi/meimei pop. How far r u now?