(2008/10) Oct 2008

hi buffy and cheerbear - we went on Good friday too.. wah piang! I must tell myself never go when it is PH + ching ming man! Since we live so far off, we had to go in instd of turning back.

At 18 mths, E is better w animals. He got so excited when he saw Sheba swimming in the pool that he screamed excitedly and pointed to everyone near him that is a bear. Same for the lions, he kept telling a little boy next to him that is lion (he just screamed in excitment) the boy didnt respond, he went to touch him to look at the lion, the boy got scared and backtracked to his mum.

We did not really go water play - so many kids..i let him soak his feet only but he got splashed by some kids..

I am buying the membership since i am rearing a zookeeper... most prob will get 2 parks - get the bird park cos zookeeper likes birds too!

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">GAP PJ (SK/Punggol)</font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>if OOS</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS27</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS16</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS3</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>SS24</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ5</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ16</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ8</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ30</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Let me know if u want a replacement for the OOS items.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>if OOS</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS27</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS16</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS3</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>SS24</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ5</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ16</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ8</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ30</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Let me know if u want a replacement for the OOS items.

jjmom,
the baby vicks does help right? i apply on shawn almost every nite and it seems to help him sleep better.

bluey,
i went to the zoo with pil although dun really like them to join but luckily they din spoil my mood and most of all, i love the water play coz see shawn really enjoy himself.. so happy

can i ask a stupid qn.. where is marine barrage and wats there to play?

vanilla,
hmmm din saw u leh.. maybe bcoz really too many pple liao.. and same like u.. i stay far away so din turn back and went ahead. I guess is not the 1st time E went to the zoo coz he really gets excited to see animals but for shawn was the opp.. he jus stare hahaha

jjmom,
the baby vicks does help right? i apply on shawn almost every nite and it seems to help him sleep better.

bluey,
i went to the zoo with pil although dun really like them to join but luckily they din spoil my mood and most of all, i love the water play coz see shawn really enjoy himself.. so happy

can i ask a stupid qn.. where is marine barrage and wats there to play?

vanilla,
hmmm din saw u leh.. maybe bcoz really too many pple liao.. and same like u.. i stay far away so din turn back and went ahead. I guess is not the 1st time E went to the zoo coz he really gets excited to see animals but for shawn was the opp.. he jus stare hahaha

<font color="119911">xy,
pls juz go ahead with my remaining order, thanks

but pls can change the size to 5T for me? Juz let Nat wears her 4T over the weekends.</font>

<font color="119911">xy,
pls juz go ahead with my remaining order, thanks

but pls can change the size to 5T for me? Juz let Nat wears her 4T over the weekends.</font>

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
i hoping it will stop the running nose tat's threatening to come, i juz keep applying after bath &amp; b4 sleep

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
i hoping it will stop the running nose tat's threatening to come, i juz keep applying after bath &amp; b4 sleep

hi cheerbear - ya scary so many pple har! we went ard 10am (got jam cos ching ming), went back ard 12 noon cos E needs his lunch.. he slept on his way home..

mon - i checked..the book is at $30 ( i found the price tag behind

hi cheerbear - ya scary so many pple har! we went ard 10am (got jam cos ching ming), went back ard 12 noon cos E needs his lunch.. he slept on his way home..

mon - i checked..the book is at $30 ( i found the price tag behind

Zoo:
Sounds real fun! Shall opt to go on a weekday sometime next month when I can take a day off from work...

Cheerbear,
Marina Barrage is at Marina South area...there's a big water play area for the kids and it's free! At night, the lightings are very beautiful...there's lots of people flying kites there as well...

Brought Dylan to the Botanical Gardens and Jacob Ballas Children's Garden and there's water play as well...thought it's pretty small but still Dylan finds it enjoyable...a really good place for picnic and for the kids to run around and etc...

Zoo:
Sounds real fun! Shall opt to go on a weekday sometime next month when I can take a day off from work...

Cheerbear,
Marina Barrage is at Marina South area...there's a big water play area for the kids and it's free! At night, the lightings are very beautiful...there's lots of people flying kites there as well...

Brought Dylan to the Botanical Gardens and Jacob Ballas Children's Garden and there's water play as well...thought it's pretty small but still Dylan finds it enjoyable...a really good place for picnic and for the kids to run around and etc...

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Okie lar at least your PIL din spoil yr mood for the day

Sorry, it's Marrina Barrage, typo error hahaha...somewhere near Marina Bay..the breeze there is pretty good and normally pple go there for picnics/fly kite, there's a water area whereby kids can play in hahaha =D...best time to visit either early morning but then they watered the grass patch on the roof ard 9 am so it's very wet/muddy...the water area starts at ard 9.30-10 pm..another gd timing is late afternoon but then very crowded le hahaha ;p~

Jjmom,

Shoo shoo nat's runny nose away...

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Okie lar at least your PIL din spoil yr mood for the day

Sorry, it's Marrina Barrage, typo error hahaha...somewhere near Marina Bay..the breeze there is pretty good and normally pple go there for picnics/fly kite, there's a water area whereby kids can play in hahaha =D...best time to visit either early morning but then they watered the grass patch on the roof ard 9 am so it's very wet/muddy...the water area starts at ard 9.30-10 pm..another gd timing is late afternoon but then very crowded le hahaha ;p~

Jjmom,

Shoo shoo nat's runny nose away...

xy,
i am not going to replace any so jus 2 sets of PJ for me.. thanks

jjmom,
it shld help.. for me is i apply ru yi oil after bath and vicks b4 sleep

vanilla,
we reach there ard 10.30 after parking and went home ard 2+.. think next time will hv to eat at the ah ming restaurant for lunch.. the KFC at the water play area is super pack.

xy,
i am not going to replace any so jus 2 sets of PJ for me.. thanks

jjmom,
it shld help.. for me is i apply ru yi oil after bath and vicks b4 sleep

vanilla,
we reach there ard 10.30 after parking and went home ard 2+.. think next time will hv to eat at the ah ming restaurant for lunch.. the KFC at the water play area is super pack.

<font color="aa00aa">lilbluey,
nope wor.

i spent tat 3 days bringing my kids to Fridgets, buffets &amp; to the library.

<font color="aa00aa">lilbluey,
nope wor.

i spent tat 3 days bringing my kids to Fridgets, buffets &amp; to the library.

<font color="119911">elch,
ohh...been waiting for Nat to walk &amp; run so tat she can enjoy more at Botanical Gardens Jacob Ballas Children's Garden. Then i totally forgets abt it now tat she's walking already...kekeke

Yeah! i will make plans to go soon

ohh...been waiting for Nat to walk &amp; run so tat she can enjoy more at Botanical Gardens Jacob Ballas Children's Garden. Then i totally forgets abt it now tat she's walking already...kekeke

Yeah! i will make plans to go soon

the ah meng cafe that day also v crowded... ya actually a nice time to reach there is around 9am and leave abt 12noon... the food and drinks at the zoo super exp! we saw families w packed container of food and drinks...and trolley them! if no heavy diaper bag + stroller i wld do that too

elch - it is nice to go on a weekday. We are planning to do that again so Mr Zoo keeper can reconnect w some animals we miss that day.

JJmom - have u try the CB flu spritzer?

the ah meng cafe that day also v crowded... ya actually a nice time to reach there is around 9am and leave abt 12noon... the food and drinks at the zoo super exp! we saw families w packed container of food and drinks...and trolley them! if no heavy diaper bag + stroller i wld do that too

elch - it is nice to go on a weekday. We are planning to do that again so Mr Zoo keeper can reconnect w some animals we miss that day.

JJmom - have u try the CB flu spritzer?

Cheer Bear,
I went there on a weekend night and don't remember seeing any restaurants or cafe but I never explore the whole place so might have missed it...Shawn's bound to enjoy the water play there! I'm either heading back to Jacob Ballas Children's Garden, Marina Barrage or some farms at Neo Tiew this weekend! So many places to go but so little time!

Cheer Bear,
I went there on a weekend night and don't remember seeing any restaurants or cafe but I never explore the whole place so might have missed it...Shawn's bound to enjoy the water play there! I'm either heading back to Jacob Ballas Children's Garden, Marina Barrage or some farms at Neo Tiew this weekend! So many places to go but so little time!

JJmom,
u want to change the size? Previously u ordered 4T right?

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Change to </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS27</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS16</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS3</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>SS24</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>PJ30 5T </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ5</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ16</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ8</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ30</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

JJmom,
u want to change the size? Previously u ordered 4T right?

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Change to </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS27</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS16</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>XY</TD><TD>SS3</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>SS24</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Elch</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>PJ30 5T </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ5</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ16</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ28</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>PJ8</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ13</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>OOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ33</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>PJ30</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

can share the exact addy for the farms? Paiseh...those areas r like overseas to me...nv been thereb4...kekeke</font>

<font color="119911">vanilla,
thanks for sharing, will go get my hands on 1 then.

rem some mommies recommended some gd CB BP organisers previously...

who r u getting from?

<font color="119911">vanilla,
thanks for sharing, will go get my hands on 1 then.

rem some mommies recommended some gd CB BP organisers previously...

who r u getting from?