(2008/10) Oct 2008

jjmom,
oh the yellow swim suit for nat is new one ah? nice nice

<font color="119911">lasik:
any mommies considering or have done? I m seriously gng to get it done in few mths time.

Think i hurt my right eye when i removed my contact len few nites ago. Felt a sharp pain &amp; it lasted a couple of days.

&amp; i get headaches if i wear specs for the whole day thus the decision to go for it.</font>

jjmom,
lasik - actually i also feel like going but too ex and also if ur deg come back in few yrs time then will not be able to wear contact lens liao hv to wear specs so thinking and thinking.

$38 for alphapet explorer which i saw at KP selling 49.90

jjmom,
lasik - actually i also feel like going but too ex and also if ur deg come back in few yrs time then will not be able to wear contact lens liao hv to wear specs so thinking and thinking.

$38 for alphapet explorer which i saw at KP selling 49.90

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
very nice dish hor. yummy!!

busy bee,
ya lor. maybe tmr or saturday. i can't wait leh. so hungry!! kekeke.....

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
very nice dish hor. yummy!!

busy bee,
ya lor. maybe tmr or saturday. i can't wait leh. so hungry!! kekeke.....

Mint, sure. Let me experiment first!!

JJMom, cool!! Hope u get great weather for ur swim, Dun forget ur sunblock!

R&amp;R, nothing like yummy home cooked dishes.

Mint, sure. Let me experiment first!!

JJMom, cool!! Hope u get great weather for ur swim, Dun forget ur sunblock!

R&amp;R, nothing like yummy home cooked dishes.

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

Me! Me! but then am thinking of the pros and cons, recently saw there's tis implant of contact lens into the eyes as well right?

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

Me! Me! but then am thinking of the pros and cons, recently saw there's tis implant of contact lens into the eyes as well right?

<font color="aa00aa">jelly,
oh yes! we need to meet up. i need to pass you those used bottles &amp; avent teats (brand new).

<font color="aa00aa">jelly,
oh yes! we need to meet up. i need to pass you those used bottles &amp; avent teats (brand new).

R&amp;R, how can u b so pian xin! Now u have to show me your sexy swimsuit exclusively to make up! Heehee...

Icylemon/mint
no la. I don't play jokes ha.

Over-the-head towels
anyone knows where to get these? It usually comes with a head cover. I find them a good substitute for bathrobes.

Icylemon/mint
no la. I don't play jokes ha.

Over-the-head towels
anyone knows where to get these? It usually comes with a head cover. I find them a good substitute for bathrobes.

Hey Rain - Will go for a hospital tour at both places! Quite exciting actually. Hehe, you mention revision of prices at TMC.... upwards or downwards? Yes, parking is a big problem there.

XY - Thanks for the well wishes too! You jiayou too. Your condition sounds real bad. What was the trigger for this? Didn't manage to catch your post earlier.

Re: Stroller
I bought a McClaren Sports Quest ($199) at the recent Taka Fair. Pretty light but sturdy when you push. Her current combi one light but not very stable when she gets heavier now. Also abit short in length to accomodate her height. She looks so squashed in it.

Any mum signed their lit ones up for shichida? I am starting the 1st class this weekend.

Hey Rain - Will go for a hospital tour at both places! Quite exciting actually. Hehe, you mention revision of prices at TMC.... upwards or downwards? Yes, parking is a big problem there.

XY - Thanks for the well wishes too! You jiayou too. Your condition sounds real bad. What was the trigger for this? Didn't manage to catch your post earlier.

Re: Stroller
I bought a McClaren Sports Quest ($199) at the recent Taka Fair. Pretty light but sturdy when you push. Her current combi one light but not very stable when she gets heavier now. Also abit short in length to accomodate her height. She looks so squashed in it.

Any mum signed their lit ones up for shichida? I am starting the 1st class this weekend.

jjmom,
for me it's not a happy dream... It's a total nightmare. It's not the confinement but the whole package deal that is traumatic.

lilbluey,
yeah it's a sign alright... For me to take extra precaution. Haha!

dimpletot,
yeah, i just simply deleted the mail. Can't even be bothered to reply her. Anyway found another buyer willing to pay the quoted price and meetup to my convenience.

karen,
just don't take the words of the fortune teller too seriously. Sustaining a marriage is never easy but it's all worth it at the end of the day. I find reflecting on the marriage vows helps in getting my perspective right most times whenever I'm in doubt.

Here's wishing all mummies and tods a happy and blessed easter!

jjmom,
for me it's not a happy dream... It's a total nightmare. It's not the confinement but the whole package deal that is traumatic.

lilbluey,
yeah it's a sign alright... For me to take extra precaution. Haha!

dimpletot,
yeah, i just simply deleted the mail. Can't even be bothered to reply her. Anyway found another buyer willing to pay the quoted price and meetup to my convenience.

karen,
just don't take the words of the fortune teller too seriously. Sustaining a marriage is never easy but it's all worth it at the end of the day. I find reflecting on the marriage vows helps in getting my perspective right most times whenever I'm in doubt.

Here's wishing all mummies and tods a happy and blessed easter!

Mint
no worries. Actually as I said, when he said I like to nag, I know he's not accurate already. For example hubby always squeezes the toothpaste into funny shapes. I told him about it once long ago. He's still doing it and I do notice the toothpaste every morning and night, and it does bother but I have never said another word to him. or when he said wil bring us out on Sunday but never did. I just kept quiet. No sounds from me. Ha does this sound like a nag will do? Doubt so. Maybe I like freedom and so I do give lots of freedom to him too. I hardly voice my opinion most of the time, unless asked. With the exception of things involving Jo. Even though I try to hold my tongue when it's trivial. Ha so what he said is so unlike me. I am more hurt than anyone can call me a nag when I pride myself of not being one! Lol! Now if he said it's cos of my temper, I may have believed.

So when are we going to check out more schools?

Mint
no worries. Actually as I said, when he said I like to nag, I know he's not accurate already. For example hubby always squeezes the toothpaste into funny shapes. I told him about it once long ago. He's still doing it and I do notice the toothpaste every morning and night, and it does bother but I have never said another word to him. or when he said wil bring us out on Sunday but never did. I just kept quiet. No sounds from me. Ha does this sound like a nag will do? Doubt so. Maybe I like freedom and so I do give lots of freedom to him too. I hardly voice my opinion most of the time, unless asked. With the exception of things involving Jo. Even though I try to hold my tongue when it's trivial. Ha so what he said is so unlike me. I am more hurt than anyone can call me a nag when I pride myself of not being one! Lol! Now if he said it's cos of my temper, I may have believed.

So when are we going to check out more schools?

karen,
anyday after coming wed i'll be fine to go and check out the schools. Made a list of schools we could check out:
1. Pat's @ jubilee
2. Learning ladder
3. Pibo's garden
Any others you would like to add to the list?

karen,
anyday after coming wed i'll be fine to go and check out the schools. Made a list of schools we could check out:
1. Pat's @ jubilee
2. Learning ladder
3. Pibo's garden
Any others you would like to add to the list?